Lancôme Ratings and Reviews
Shop now at Lancôme
Rénergie or
Choose a category

Customer reviews for RV Brand Rénergie Lift Multi-Action

RV Brand Rénergie Lift Multi-Action

Sunscreen Broad Spectrum SPF 15 Lifting and Firming Cream All Skin Types
Overall rating:
4.279 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(68 reviews) 66
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 68 reviews
5 Stars
44
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
4
1 Star
5
57 out of 68(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
23 Questions | 32 Answers
Customer reviews for Rénergie Lift Multi-Action
Review 1 for Rénergie Lift Multi-Action
Overall 
2 Out of 5
2 Out of 5
Performance 
3 Out of 5
3 Out of 5
Value 
1 Out of 5
1 Out of 5
Reviewed by
FromNew York, NY
on5/8/15
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Lancôme customer since:Lancôme's Fan (2+ Years)
I received free product:Yes

Lancôme, please bring your skincare up to date

on5/8/15
Per my dermatologist, the least I look for in a day cream is 30 SPF and opaque pump or tube packaging (to stabilize antioxidant ingredients). I can find that in any drugstore. Why can't I find it from Lancôme, a brand that makes some of my favorite products? Otherwise, the moisturizer has a nice texture and scent (if you're not sensitive to fragrance). I will happily use up my sample, but only on overcast days.
+2points
4out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Rénergie Lift Multi-Action
Overall 
4 Out of 5
4 Out of 5
Performance 
4 Out of 5
4 Out of 5
Value 
1 Out of 5
1 Out of 5
Reviewed by
FromOregon
on5/1/15
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Lancôme customer since:Since My Family/Friend Got Me Hooked
I received free product:No

great features

on5/1/15
My favorite thing about this product isSPF and confidence of lancome
I have oily mature skin so I rarely use this but sometimes I need a little extra moisture and don't always wear my spf makeup so I use this and a little amount is just right to get me through a few errands while resting assured that not only am I protecting my skin from harsh uv but also helping it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Rénergie Lift Multi-Action
Overall 
5 Out of 5
5 Out of 5
Performance 
5 Out of 5
5 Out of 5
Value 
5 Out of 5
5 Out of 5
Reviewed by
FromTexas, USA
on4/17/15
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Lancôme customer since:Long-Time Loyalist
I received free product:No

Great product for maturing skin

on4/17/15
My favorite thing about this product isThe feel on my skin
I love this product and have used Lancome for over 30 years. I wouldn't trust my skin to anyone but Lancome, use this for daytime protection and you will be really pleased.
-1point
1out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Rénergie Lift Multi-Action
Overall 
4 Out of 5
4 Out of 5
Performance 
4 Out of 5
4 Out of 5
Value 
4 Out of 5
4 Out of 5
Reviewed by
on4/17/15
I received free product:No

This product has given my skin much benefit

on4/17/15
I adore this product. It has helped me very much. I don't have flawless, unwrinkled skin so I use this product to help me with it. It has done much benefit to my skin. My wrinkles have improved thanks to the Renergie Lift.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Rénergie Lift Multi-Action
Overall 
5 Out of 5
5 Out of 5
Performance 
5 Out of 5
5 Out of 5
Value 
5 Out of 5
5 Out of 5
Reviewed by
FromKentuck USA
on4/5/15
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Lancôme customer since:Long-Time Loyalist
I received free product:No

renergie lift collection

on4/5/15
My favorite thing about this product isthe way it makes my skin feel and look.
I am French born and live in the states and Lancôme is a part of France that is with me every day.The renergie collection from skin care to make up is for me absolutely the best care and look for my skin.I have comments made to me so often about my skin.Thank you Lancôme you make my day.Ginette
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Rénergie Lift Multi-Action
Overall 
5 Out of 5
5 Out of 5
Performance 
5 Out of 5
5 Out of 5
Value 
5 Out of 5
5 Out of 5
Reviewed by
FromAtherton, CA, USA
on4/3/15
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Lancôme customer since:Long-Time Loyalist
I received free product:Yes

Wonderful Moisturizer with Added Benefit of Sunscreen

on4/3/15
My favorite thing about this product isThe Sunscreen
I love this cream. Usually creams with sunscreen feel sticky on your skin after. This cream sinks right in and leaves a nice soft, moisturized feel. Plus, you get the added benefits of the firming action. I'm not so sure about how much it lifts, but my skin does look tighter. A little bit goes a long way, so you actually get your money's worth.
+4points
5out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Rénergie Lift Multi-Action
    Overall 
    5 Out of 5
    5 Out of 5
    Performance 
    5 Out of 5
    5 Out of 5
    Value 
    4 Out of 5
    4 Out of 5
    Reviewed by
    FromKensington, MD, USA
    on4/3/15
    Age:25-34
    Gender:female
    Lancôme customer since:Long-Time Loyalist
    I received free product:No

      Renegie Multiaction

      on4/3/15
      My favorite thing about this product isnice smell
      Makes my skin soft
      +1point
      2out of 3found this review helpful.
      Review 8 for Rénergie Lift Multi-Action
      Overall 
      5 Out of 5
      5 Out of 5
      Reviewed by
      FromTX
      on3/27/15
      Age:25-34
      Gender:female
      Lancôme customer since:Lancôme's Fan (2+ Years)
      I received free product:No

      on3/27/15
      This cream has really helped my face lift up and now I feel amazing..
      +2points
      2out of 2found this review helpful.
      Review 9 for Rénergie Lift Multi-Action
      Overall 
      5 Out of 5
      5 Out of 5
      Performance 
      5 Out of 5
      5 Out of 5
      Value 
      5 Out of 5
      5 Out of 5
      Reviewed by
      FromFL
      on3/3/15
      Age:45-54
      Gender:female
      Lancôme customer since:Long-Time Loyalist
      I received free product:Yes

      LIFT LIFT LIFT OHHH YES INDEED

      on3/3/15
      My favorite thing about this product isEVERYTHING!!
      DOES THE JOB I SWEAR FAB FAB FAB
      +1point
      5out of 9found this review helpful.
      Review 10 for Rénergie Lift Multi-Action
        Overall 
        5 Out of 5
        5 Out of 5
        Effect 
        4 Out of 5
        4 Out of 5
        Performance 
        5 Out of 5
        5 Out of 5
        Value 
        4 Out of 5
        4 Out of 5
        Texture 
        5 Out of 5
        5 Out of 5
        Reviewed by
        FromEden, NC 27288, USA
        on2/27/15
        Age:45-54
        Gender:female
        Lancôme customer since:Long-Time Loyalist
        I received free product:Yes

          Love this product!

          on2/27/15
          My favorite thing about this product isHow it makes my skin feel like silk.
          I got a sample of this product when I bought something else in Lancôme. After using my entire sample I was hooked. I bought it just as soon as I ran out. The texture is perfect, my skin looks and feels better. Every time I use this my skin feels like silk. I don't think I can be without it.
          +1point
          2out of 3found this review helpful.
          Review 11 for Rénergie Lift Multi-Action
          Overall 
          4 Out of 5
          4 Out of 5
          Effect 
          4 Out of 5
          4 Out of 5
          Performance 
          4 Out of 5
          4 Out of 5
          Texture 
          4 Out of 5
          4 Out of 5
          Reviewed by
          FromConnecticut
          on2/26/15
          Age:45-54
          Gender:female
          I received free product:Yes

          Yummy!

          on2/26/15
          I got this as a GWP less than a week ago, so I don't know how the end result will be just yet, but I absolutely LOVE the way it feels on my skin and I love the smell! A little warmed up on my fingers goes a long way. Def don't want to over do it with this stuff. My skin feels SO silky and the Teint Visionnaire foundation goes on sweetly over Rénergie Lift Multi-Action.
          This is very pricey, so I need to make my sample last, but if in 4 weeks there's a difference with my skin, I'll surely be buying this.
          +3points
          3out of 3found this review helpful.
          Review 12 for Rénergie Lift Multi-Action
          Overall 
          5 Out of 5
          5 Out of 5
          Effect 
          5 Out of 5
          5 Out of 5
          Performance 
          5 Out of 5
          5 Out of 5
          Value 
          5 Out of 5
          5 Out of 5
          Texture 
          5 Out of 5
          5 Out of 5
          Reviewed by
          FromAustin, TX, USA
          on2/25/15
          Age:18-24
          Gender:female
          Lancôme customer since:Long-Time Loyalist
          I received free product:Yes

          Fantastic!

          on2/25/15
          My favorite thing about this product isIt's great for sensitive skin
          Within a week of starting using this moisturizer I saw results. My skin is pretty sensitive and it allows my skin to breath and looks better the more I use it.
          +7points
          7out of 7found this review helpful.
          Review 13 for Rénergie Lift Multi-Action
            Overall 
            4 Out of 5
            4 Out of 5
            Effect 
            3 Out of 5
            3 Out of 5
            Performance 
            2 Out of 5
            2 Out of 5
            Value 
            2 Out of 5
            2 Out of 5
            Texture 
            4 Out of 5
            4 Out of 5
            Reviewed by
            FromScarsdale
            on2/11/15
            Age:25-34
            Gender:female
            Lancôme customer since:Long-Time Loyalist
            I received free product:No

              Overall Fair Product for Women

              on2/11/15
              The texture is great, very silky on the skin.
              The effect, I'm still in question. But with like a month or more, the effect is more visible.
              0points
              2out of 4found this review helpful.
              Review 14 for Rénergie Lift Multi-Action
              Overall 
              5 Out of 5
              5 Out of 5
              Effect 
              5 Out of 5
              5 Out of 5
              Performance 
              4 Out of 5
              4 Out of 5
              Value 
              4 Out of 5
              4 Out of 5
              Texture 
              5 Out of 5
              5 Out of 5
              Reviewed by
              FromIrvine, CA, USA
              on1/30/15
              Age:35-44
              Gender:female
              Lancôme customer since:Long-Time Loyalist
              I received free product:Yes

              The product really tightens the skin

              on1/30/15
              My favorite thing about this product isFirming
              The product moisturizes and firms all in one. Texture is not too heavy and goes on smooth under makeup.
              +2points
              4out of 6found this review helpful.
              Review 15 for Rénergie Lift Multi-Action
              Overall 
              5 Out of 5
              5 Out of 5
              Effect 
              5 Out of 5
              5 Out of 5
              Performance 
              5 Out of 5
              5 Out of 5
              Value 
              4 Out of 5
              4 Out of 5
              Texture 
              5 Out of 5
              5 Out of 5
              Reviewed by
              FromWilmington, NC, USA
              on1/24/15
              Age:55-65
              Gender:female
              Lancôme customer since:Long-Time Loyalist
              I received free product:Yes

              Great Product

              on1/24/15
              My favorite thing about this product isResults
              Purchased for myself for Christmas. At age 58, skin was in desperate need of tightening! Have been using now for about 30 days and the change in tone, texture and tightness is notably improved. Have received many comments, ie., you must be getting more rest, stress level down, etc. Of course this is in combination with the Rénergie Night.
              +7points
              7out of 7found this review helpful.
              Review 16 for Rénergie Lift Multi-Action
                Overall 
                5 Out of 5
                5 Out of 5
                Effect 
                5 Out of 5
                5 Out of 5
                Performance 
                5 Out of 5
                5 Out of 5
                Texture 
                5 Out of 5
                5 Out of 5
                Reviewed by
                FromIowa
                on1/18/15
                Age:45-54
                Gender:female
                Lancôme customer since:Long-Time Loyalist
                I received free product:Yes

                  Best firming cream yet

                  on1/18/15
                  My favorite thing about this product istexture!
                  This is the best firming/moisture cream yet from Lancome. I have been a Lancome user for years and this is tops. Won't ever go without this anywhere.
                  0points
                  1out of 2found this review helpful.
                  Review 17 for Rénergie Lift Multi-Action
                    Overall 
                    5 Out of 5
                    5 Out of 5
                    Effect 
                    5 Out of 5
                    5 Out of 5
                    Performance 
                    5 Out of 5
                    5 Out of 5
                    Value 
                    4 Out of 5
                    4 Out of 5
                    Texture 
                    5 Out of 5
                    5 Out of 5
                    Reviewed by
                    FromLugoff, SC
                    on1/17/15
                    Age:45-54
                    Gender:female
                    Lancôme customer since:Lancôme's Fan (2+ Years)
                    I received free product:No

                      Love the smell!!

                      on1/17/15
                      My favorite thing about this product isSMELL
                      This product smells and works AWESOME!! LOVE IT!!
                      +1point
                      1out of 1found this review helpful.
                      Review 18 for Rénergie Lift Multi-Action
                        Overall 
                        5 Out of 5
                        5 Out of 5
                        Effect 
                        5 Out of 5
                        5 Out of 5
                        Performance 
                        5 Out of 5
                        5 Out of 5
                        Value 
                        4 Out of 5
                        4 Out of 5
                        Texture 
                        5 Out of 5
                        5 Out of 5
                        Reviewed by
                        FromStanford, KY 40484, USA
                        on1/16/15
                        Age:25-34
                        Gender:female
                        Lancôme customer since:Long-Time Loyalist
                        I received free product:Yes

                          forehead wrinkle...gone

                          on1/16/15
                          My favorite thing about this product isdoes what it says it does
                          i have a firehead wrinkle, well I had a wrinkle, and a little over a week of using the regenerie product, it was gone! forever a customer
                          +2points
                          2out of 2found this review helpful.
                          Review 19 for Rénergie Lift Multi-Action
                            Overall 
                            4 Out of 5
                            4 Out of 5
                            Effect 
                            4 Out of 5
                            4 Out of 5
                            Performance 
                            4 Out of 5
                            4 Out of 5
                            Value 
                            3 Out of 5
                            3 Out of 5
                            Texture 
                            4 Out of 5
                            4 Out of 5
                            Reviewed by
                            FromWashington, DC, USA
                            on1/15/15
                            Age:35-44
                            Gender:female
                            Lancôme customer since:Long-Time Loyalist
                            I received free product:Yes

                              Renergie is an EXCELLENT line -- worth every penny

                              on1/15/15
                              My favorite thing about this product isIt's effective
                              I've had a rough couple years. Lay offs, unemployment, savings draining and a budget to watch. I moved to a major US city on a prayer, looking for work, then my mother died. Tons of stress. Through it all, I have kept skincare a priority and I decided to try this firming line to keep my skin in shape.
                              I've been using firming and anti-wrinkle (retinol) products from a major drugstore brand along with Genefique serum for a few years. These have made a difference in firming my skin and making it smoother and softer. I got a Renergie gift set with some products in the line and also received samples from other purchases on this website. As soon as winter hit, I began incorporating this into my routine -- the day cream with SPF, the night cream, and the eye cream. Let me tell you.. I am a woman in her mid thirties, a smoker of 20 years, and I have some fine lines and some minor sagging starting to occur (I have a chubby face and worry about jowls some day). These products, combined with others I use, have made my skin even firmer and plumper -- I am talking about my skin looking as taut and toned as it did when I was 16 years old! People have always said I look twenty years younger than my age and no doubt this will continue. I didn't think any difference was being made, other than moisture, but when I looked in the mirror yesterday, I couldn't help but notice how defined my cheekbone and jaw area look, and the slight lift around my brow area so my eyes don't look so tired -- this on top of the fact that I gained a bit of weight over the holidays which would feed my anxiety about double chin, jowls, or just looking kind of "jiggly" in the face.
                              This line is pricey and maybe you can't use all the products regularly for that reason, but as far as firming goes (and if you are still fairly young), these products are unparalleled for what they can do for skin that is just starting to experience sagging and loss of tone. Give all the products (night, day, and eye are what I used) a chance for a month, at least, and expect to see and feel a tremendous difference.
                              +6points
                              6out of 6found this review helpful.
                              Review 20 for Rénergie Lift Multi-Action
                                Overall 
                                5 Out of 5
                                5 Out of 5
                                Effect 
                                5 Out of 5
                                5 Out of 5
                                Performance 
                                4 Out of 5
                                4 Out of 5
                                Value 
                                4 Out of 5
                                4 Out of 5
                                Texture 
                                4 Out of 5
                                4 Out of 5
                                Reviewed by
                                FromLas Vegas, NV, USA
                                on1/4/15
                                Age:25-34
                                Gender:female
                                Lancôme customer since:Long-Time Loyalist
                                I received free product:No

                                  best cream

                                  on1/4/15
                                  My favorite thing about this product istexture
                                  very like the texture, highly recommended
                                  +1point
                                  1out of 1found this review helpful.
                                  1 2 3 4 next>>