Lancôme Ratings and Reviews
Shop now at Lancôme
Rénergie or
Choose a category

Customer reviews for RV Brand Rénergie Lift Multi-Action

RV Brand Rénergie Lift Multi-Action

Sunscreen Broad Spectrum SPF 15 Lifting and Firming Cream All Skin Types
Overall rating:
4.267 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(60 reviews) 58
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 60 reviews
5 Stars
39
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
3
1 Star
5
50 out of 60(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
19 Questions | 32 Answers
Customer reviews for Rénergie Lift Multi-Action
Review 1 for Rénergie Lift Multi-Action
    Overall 
    5 Out of 5
    5 Out of 5
    Performance 
    5 Out of 5
    5 Out of 5
    Value 
    5 Out of 5
    5 Out of 5
    Reviewed by
    FromFL
    on3/3/15
    Age:45-54
    Gender:female
    Lancôme customer since:Long-Time Loyalist
    I received free product:Yes

      LIFT LIFT LIFT OHHH YES INDEED

      on3/3/15
      My favorite thing about this product isEVERYTHING!!
      DOES THE JOB I SWEAR FAB FAB FAB
      0points
      0out of 0found this review helpful.
      Review 2 for Rénergie Lift Multi-Action
        Overall 
        5 Out of 5
        5 Out of 5
        Effect 
        4 Out of 5
        4 Out of 5
        Performance 
        5 Out of 5
        5 Out of 5
        Value 
        4 Out of 5
        4 Out of 5
        Texture 
        5 Out of 5
        5 Out of 5
        Reviewed by
        FromEden, NC 27288, USA
        on2/27/15
        Age:45-54
        Gender:female
        Lancôme customer since:Long-Time Loyalist
        I received free product:Yes

          Love this product!

          on2/27/15
          My favorite thing about this product isHow it makes my skin feel like silk.
          I got a sample of this product when I bought something else in Lancôme. After using my entire sample I was hooked. I bought it just as soon as I ran out. The texture is perfect, my skin looks and feels better. Every time I use this my skin feels like silk. I don't think I can be without it.
          0points
          0out of 0found this review helpful.
          Review 3 for Rénergie Lift Multi-Action
          Overall 
          4 Out of 5
          4 Out of 5
          Effect 
          4 Out of 5
          4 Out of 5
          Performance 
          4 Out of 5
          4 Out of 5
          Texture 
          4 Out of 5
          4 Out of 5
          Reviewed by
          FromConnecticut
          on2/26/15
          Age:45-54
          Gender:female
          I received free product:Yes

          Yummy!

          on2/26/15
          I got this as a GWP less than a week ago, so I don't know how the end result will be just yet, but I absolutely LOVE the way it feels on my skin and I love the smell! A little warmed up on my fingers goes a long way. Def don't want to over do it with this stuff. My skin feels SO silky and the Teint Visionnaire foundation goes on sweetly over Rénergie Lift Multi-Action.
          This is very pricey, so I need to make my sample last, but if in 4 weeks there's a difference with my skin, I'll surely be buying this.
          0points
          0out of 0found this review helpful.
          Review 4 for Rénergie Lift Multi-Action
          Overall 
          5 Out of 5
          5 Out of 5
          Effect 
          5 Out of 5
          5 Out of 5
          Performance 
          5 Out of 5
          5 Out of 5
          Value 
          5 Out of 5
          5 Out of 5
          Texture 
          5 Out of 5
          5 Out of 5
          Reviewed by
          FromAustin, TX, USA
          on2/25/15
          Age:18-24
          Gender:female
          Lancôme customer since:Long-Time Loyalist
          I received free product:Yes

          Fantastic!

          on2/25/15
          My favorite thing about this product isIt's great for sensitive skin
          Within a week of starting using this moisturizer I saw results. My skin is pretty sensitive and it allows my skin to breath and looks better the more I use it.
          +4points
          4out of 4found this review helpful.
          Review 5 for Rénergie Lift Multi-Action
          Overall 
          4 Out of 5
          4 Out of 5
          Effect 
          3 Out of 5
          3 Out of 5
          Performance 
          2 Out of 5
          2 Out of 5
          Value 
          2 Out of 5
          2 Out of 5
          Texture 
          4 Out of 5
          4 Out of 5
          Reviewed by
          FromScarsdale
          on2/11/15
          Age:25-34
          Gender:female
          Lancôme customer since:Long-Time Loyalist
          I received free product:No

          Overall Fair Product for Women

          on2/11/15
          The texture is great, very silky on the skin.
          The effect, I'm still in question. But with like a month or more, the effect is more visible.
          0points
          1out of 2found this review helpful.
          Review 6 for Rénergie Lift Multi-Action
          Overall 
          5 Out of 5
          5 Out of 5
          Effect 
          5 Out of 5
          5 Out of 5
          Performance 
          4 Out of 5
          4 Out of 5
          Value 
          4 Out of 5
          4 Out of 5
          Texture 
          5 Out of 5
          5 Out of 5
          Reviewed by
          FromIrvine, CA, USA
          on1/30/15
          Age:35-44
          Gender:female
          Lancôme customer since:Long-Time Loyalist
          I received free product:Yes

          The product really tightens the skin

          on1/30/15
          My favorite thing about this product isFirming
          The product moisturizes and firms all in one. Texture is not too heavy and goes on smooth under makeup.
          +2points
          2out of 2found this review helpful.
          Review 7 for Rénergie Lift Multi-Action
          Overall 
          5 Out of 5
          5 Out of 5
          Effect 
          5 Out of 5
          5 Out of 5
          Performance 
          5 Out of 5
          5 Out of 5
          Value 
          4 Out of 5
          4 Out of 5
          Texture 
          5 Out of 5
          5 Out of 5
          Reviewed by
          FromWilmington, NC, USA
          on1/24/15
          Age:55-65
          Gender:female
          Lancôme customer since:Long-Time Loyalist
          I received free product:Yes

          Great Product

          on1/24/15
          My favorite thing about this product isResults
          Purchased for myself for Christmas. At age 58, skin was in desperate need of tightening! Have been using now for about 30 days and the change in tone, texture and tightness is notably improved. Have received many comments, ie., you must be getting more rest, stress level down, etc. Of course this is in combination with the Rénergie Night.
          +3points
          3out of 3found this review helpful.
          Review 8 for Rénergie Lift Multi-Action
            Overall 
            5 Out of 5
            5 Out of 5
            Effect 
            5 Out of 5
            5 Out of 5
            Performance 
            5 Out of 5
            5 Out of 5
            Texture 
            5 Out of 5
            5 Out of 5
            Reviewed by
            FromIowa
            on1/18/15
            Age:45-54
            Gender:female
            Lancôme customer since:Long-Time Loyalist
            I received free product:Yes

              Best firming cream yet

              on1/18/15
              My favorite thing about this product istexture!
              This is the best firming/moisture cream yet from Lancome. I have been a Lancome user for years and this is tops. Won't ever go without this anywhere.
              0points
              1out of 2found this review helpful.
              Review 9 for Rénergie Lift Multi-Action
                Overall 
                5 Out of 5
                5 Out of 5
                Effect 
                5 Out of 5
                5 Out of 5
                Performance 
                5 Out of 5
                5 Out of 5
                Value 
                4 Out of 5
                4 Out of 5
                Texture 
                5 Out of 5
                5 Out of 5
                Reviewed by
                FromLugoff, SC
                on1/17/15
                Age:45-54
                Gender:female
                Lancôme customer since:Lancôme's Fan (2+ Years)
                I received free product:No

                  Love the smell!!

                  on1/17/15
                  My favorite thing about this product isSMELL
                  This product smells and works AWESOME!! LOVE IT!!
                  +1point
                  1out of 1found this review helpful.
                  Review 10 for Rénergie Lift Multi-Action
                    Overall 
                    5 Out of 5
                    5 Out of 5
                    Effect 
                    5 Out of 5
                    5 Out of 5
                    Performance 
                    5 Out of 5
                    5 Out of 5
                    Value 
                    4 Out of 5
                    4 Out of 5
                    Texture 
                    5 Out of 5
                    5 Out of 5
                    Reviewed by
                    FromStanford, KY 40484, USA
                    on1/16/15
                    Age:25-34
                    Gender:female
                    Lancôme customer since:Long-Time Loyalist
                    I received free product:Yes

                      forehead wrinkle...gone

                      on1/16/15
                      My favorite thing about this product isdoes what it says it does
                      i have a firehead wrinkle, well I had a wrinkle, and a little over a week of using the regenerie product, it was gone! forever a customer
                      +2points
                      2out of 2found this review helpful.
                      Review 11 for Rénergie Lift Multi-Action
                        Overall 
                        4 Out of 5
                        4 Out of 5
                        Effect 
                        4 Out of 5
                        4 Out of 5
                        Performance 
                        4 Out of 5
                        4 Out of 5
                        Value 
                        3 Out of 5
                        3 Out of 5
                        Texture 
                        4 Out of 5
                        4 Out of 5
                        Reviewed by
                        FromWashington, DC, USA
                        on1/15/15
                        Age:35-44
                        Gender:female
                        Lancôme customer since:Long-Time Loyalist
                        I received free product:Yes

                          Renergie is an EXCELLENT line -- worth every penny

                          on1/15/15
                          My favorite thing about this product isIt's effective
                          I've had a rough couple years. Lay offs, unemployment, savings draining and a budget to watch. I moved to a major US city on a prayer, looking for work, then my mother died. Tons of stress. Through it all, I have kept skincare a priority and I decided to try this firming line to keep my skin in shape.
                          I've been using firming and anti-wrinkle (retinol) products from a major drugstore brand along with Genefique serum for a few years. These have made a difference in firming my skin and making it smoother and softer. I got a Renergie gift set with some products in the line and also received samples from other purchases on this website. As soon as winter hit, I began incorporating this into my routine -- the day cream with SPF, the night cream, and the eye cream. Let me tell you.. I am a woman in her mid thirties, a smoker of 20 years, and I have some fine lines and some minor sagging starting to occur (I have a chubby face and worry about jowls some day). These products, combined with others I use, have made my skin even firmer and plumper -- I am talking about my skin looking as taut and toned as it did when I was 16 years old! People have always said I look twenty years younger than my age and no doubt this will continue. I didn't think any difference was being made, other than moisture, but when I looked in the mirror yesterday, I couldn't help but notice how defined my cheekbone and jaw area look, and the slight lift around my brow area so my eyes don't look so tired -- this on top of the fact that I gained a bit of weight over the holidays which would feed my anxiety about double chin, jowls, or just looking kind of "jiggly" in the face.
                          This line is pricey and maybe you can't use all the products regularly for that reason, but as far as firming goes (and if you are still fairly young), these products are unparalleled for what they can do for skin that is just starting to experience sagging and loss of tone. Give all the products (night, day, and eye are what I used) a chance for a month, at least, and expect to see and feel a tremendous difference.
                          +5points
                          5out of 5found this review helpful.
                          Review 12 for Rénergie Lift Multi-Action
                          Overall 
                          5 Out of 5
                          5 Out of 5
                          Effect 
                          5 Out of 5
                          5 Out of 5
                          Performance 
                          4 Out of 5
                          4 Out of 5
                          Value 
                          4 Out of 5
                          4 Out of 5
                          Texture 
                          4 Out of 5
                          4 Out of 5
                          Reviewed by
                          FromLas Vegas, NV, USA
                          on1/4/15
                          Age:25-34
                          Gender:female
                          Lancôme customer since:Long-Time Loyalist
                          I received free product:No

                          best cream

                          on1/4/15
                          My favorite thing about this product istexture
                          very like the texture, highly recommended
                          +1point
                          1out of 1found this review helpful.
                          Review 13 for Rénergie Lift Multi-Action
                          Overall 
                          5 Out of 5
                          5 Out of 5
                          Effect 
                          5 Out of 5
                          5 Out of 5
                          Performance 
                          5 Out of 5
                          5 Out of 5
                          Value 
                          5 Out of 5
                          5 Out of 5
                          Texture 
                          5 Out of 5
                          5 Out of 5
                          Reviewed by
                          FromLos Angeles County, CA, USA
                          on1/3/15
                          Age:35-44
                          Gender:female
                          Lancôme customer since:Long-Time Loyalist
                          I received free product:Yes

                          This product is the best

                          on1/3/15
                          My favorite thing about this product isAfter i he applied work wonders in my skin
                          I been using this product seen first time come out and his been amazing in my skin after applied in my face is work wonders. Thank you so much.
                          -1point
                          1out of 3found this review helpful.
                          Review 14 for Rénergie Lift Multi-Action
                            Overall 
                            5 Out of 5
                            5 Out of 5
                            Effect 
                            5 Out of 5
                            5 Out of 5
                            Performance 
                            5 Out of 5
                            5 Out of 5
                            Value 
                            5 Out of 5
                            5 Out of 5
                            Texture 
                            5 Out of 5
                            5 Out of 5
                            Reviewed by
                            FromStafford, TX, USA
                            on12/30/14
                            Age:55-65
                            Gender:female
                            Lancôme customer since:Long-Time Loyalist
                            I received free product:Yes

                              This product has very quick effects.

                              on12/30/14
                              My favorite thing about this product isQuick results!
                              The day I started using Rénergie Lift Multi-Action my friends asked me what cream I was wearing. The visible difference was immediate on my face. I am very happy to be using this wonderful cream.
                              +3points
                              3out of 3found this review helpful.
                              Review 15 for Rénergie Lift Multi-Action
                              Overall 
                              5 Out of 5
                              5 Out of 5
                              Effect 
                              4 Out of 5
                              4 Out of 5
                              Performance 
                              4 Out of 5
                              4 Out of 5
                              Value 
                              2 Out of 5
                              2 Out of 5
                              Texture 
                              5 Out of 5
                              5 Out of 5
                              Reviewed by
                              FromSouthern California, USA
                              on12/29/14
                              Age:45-54
                              Gender:female
                              Lancôme customer since:Long-Time Loyalist
                              I received free product:No

                              I've been using this product for years!

                              on12/29/14
                              My favorite thing about this product isTexture
                              I tried many other "lifting" products, but none come close to it. It's an overall winner. Great texture, sun screen, lifting effect, etc. I just ordered another one just now!
                              +2points
                              2out of 2found this review helpful.
                              Review 16 for Rénergie Lift Multi-Action
                              Overall 
                              5 Out of 5
                              5 Out of 5
                              Effect 
                              5 Out of 5
                              5 Out of 5
                              Performance 
                              5 Out of 5
                              5 Out of 5
                              Value 
                              5 Out of 5
                              5 Out of 5
                              Texture 
                              5 Out of 5
                              5 Out of 5
                              Reviewed by
                              FromBrockton, MA, USA
                              on12/24/14
                              Age:35-44
                              Lancôme customer since:Since My Family/Friend Got Me Hooked
                              I received free product:No

                              I like this product

                              on12/24/14
                              My favorite thing about this product isRénergie Lift Multi-Action
                              I love the feeling and smell of my skin. I am going to refill and would try the eye product too.
                              +2points
                              2out of 2found this review helpful.
                              Review 17 for Rénergie Lift Multi-Action
                              Overall 
                              5 Out of 5
                              5 Out of 5
                              Effect 
                              5 Out of 5
                              5 Out of 5
                              Performance 
                              5 Out of 5
                              5 Out of 5
                              Value 
                              5 Out of 5
                              5 Out of 5
                              Texture 
                              5 Out of 5
                              5 Out of 5
                              Reviewed by
                              FromNew York
                              on12/16/14
                              Age:35-44
                              Gender:female
                              Lancôme customer since:Long-Time Loyalist
                              I received free product:No

                              Texture and performance.

                              on12/16/14
                              My favorite thing about this product isLovely texture and performance.
                              Looking for an extra treats to add to my regimen and decided to try this one. texture and performance was a big plus for me.
                              +1point
                              1out of 1found this review helpful.
                              Review 18 for Rénergie Lift Multi-Action
                              Overall 
                              5 Out of 5
                              5 Out of 5
                              Effect 
                              5 Out of 5
                              5 Out of 5
                              Performance 
                              5 Out of 5
                              5 Out of 5
                              Value 
                              4 Out of 5
                              4 Out of 5
                              Texture 
                              5 Out of 5
                              5 Out of 5
                              Reviewed by
                              FromTempe, AZ
                              on12/15/14
                              Age:45-54
                              Gender:female
                              Lancôme customer since:Long-Time Loyalist
                              I received free product:No

                              Face feels very awesome

                              on12/15/14
                              My favorite thing about this product isMakes my face
                              Face feels smooth, smooth's out imperfections
                              +2points
                              2out of 2found this review helpful.
                              Review 19 for Rénergie Lift Multi-Action
                                Overall 
                                5 Out of 5
                                5 Out of 5
                                Effect 
                                5 Out of 5
                                5 Out of 5
                                Performance 
                                5 Out of 5
                                5 Out of 5
                                Value 
                                4 Out of 5
                                4 Out of 5
                                Texture 
                                5 Out of 5
                                5 Out of 5
                                Reviewed by
                                FromLothian, MD 20711, USA
                                on12/3/14
                                Age:45-54
                                Gender:female
                                Lancôme customer since:Long-Time Loyalist
                                I received free product:No

                                  Best product ever!!

                                  on12/3/14
                                  My favorite thing about this product isThe results, texture and smell.
                                  I've been using Rénergie Lift Multi-Action for several months and can see wonderful results. It really does work and would highly recommend this product line.
                                  +4points
                                  4out of 4found this review helpful.
                                  Review 20 for Rénergie Lift Multi-Action
                                    Overall 
                                    4 Out of 5
                                    4 Out of 5
                                    Effect 
                                    4 Out of 5
                                    4 Out of 5
                                    Performance 
                                    4 Out of 5
                                    4 Out of 5
                                    Value 
                                    4 Out of 5
                                    4 Out of 5
                                    Texture 
                                    5 Out of 5
                                    5 Out of 5
                                    Reviewed by
                                    FromLos Angeles, CA, USA
                                    on12/1/14
                                    Age:35-44
                                    Lancôme customer since:Long-Time Loyalist
                                    I received free product:No

                                      Love this product!!

                                      on12/1/14
                                      My favorite thing about this product istexture
                                      So smooth and nice texture specially the smell...I love it.
                                      +1point
                                      1out of 1found this review helpful.
                                      1 2 3 next>>