Lancôme Ratings and Reviews
Shop now at Lancôme
Rénergie or
Choose a category

Customer reviews for RV Brand Rénergie Lift Multi-Action

RV Brand Rénergie Lift Multi-Action

Sunscreen Broad Spectrum SPF 15 Lifting and Firming Cream All Skin Types
Overall rating:
4.222 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(54 reviews) 52
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 Stars
35
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
3
1 Star
5
44 out of 54(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
17 Questions | 30 Answers
Customer reviews for Rénergie Lift Multi-Action
Review 1 for Rénergie Lift Multi-Action
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effect 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Texture 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by
FromWilmington, NC, USA
on1/24/15
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Lancôme customer since:Long-Time Loyalist
I received free product:Yes

Great Product

on1/24/15
My favorite thing about this product isResults
Purchased for myself for Christmas. At age 58, skin was in desperate need of tightening! Have been using now for about 30 days and the change in tone, texture and tightness is notably improved. Have received many comments, ie., you must be getting more rest, stress level down, etc. Of course this is in combination with the Rénergie Night.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Rénergie Lift Multi-Action
    Overall 
    5 out of 5
    5 out of 5
    Effect 
    5 out of 5
    5 out of 5
    Performance 
    5 out of 5
    5 out of 5
    Texture 
    5 out of 5
    5 out of 5
    Reviewed by
    FromIowa
    on1/18/15
    Age:45-54
    Gender:female
    Lancôme customer since:Long-Time Loyalist
    I received free product:Yes

      Best firming cream yet

      on1/18/15
      My favorite thing about this product istexture!
      This is the best firming/moisture cream yet from Lancome. I have been a Lancome user for years and this is tops. Won't ever go without this anywhere.
      0points
      0out of 0found this review helpful.
      Review 3 for Rénergie Lift Multi-Action
        Overall 
        5 out of 5
        5 out of 5
        Effect 
        5 out of 5
        5 out of 5
        Performance 
        5 out of 5
        5 out of 5
        Value 
        4 out of 5
        4 out of 5
        Texture 
        5 out of 5
        5 out of 5
        Reviewed by
        FromLugoff, SC
        on1/17/15
        Age:45-54
        Gender:female
        Lancôme customer since:Lancôme's Fan (2+ Years)
        I received free product:No

          Love the smell!!

          on1/17/15
          My favorite thing about this product isSMELL
          This product smells and works AWESOME!! LOVE IT!!
          0points
          0out of 0found this review helpful.
          Review 4 for Rénergie Lift Multi-Action
            Overall 
            5 out of 5
            5 out of 5
            Effect 
            5 out of 5
            5 out of 5
            Performance 
            5 out of 5
            5 out of 5
            Value 
            4 out of 5
            4 out of 5
            Texture 
            5 out of 5
            5 out of 5
            Reviewed by
            FromStanford, KY 40484, USA
            on1/16/15
            Age:25-34
            Gender:female
            Lancôme customer since:Long-Time Loyalist
            I received free product:Yes

              forehead wrinkle...gone

              on1/16/15
              My favorite thing about this product isdoes what it says it does
              i have a firehead wrinkle, well I had a wrinkle, and a little over a week of using the regenerie product, it was gone! forever a customer
              0points
              0out of 0found this review helpful.
              Review 5 for Rénergie Lift Multi-Action
                Overall 
                4 out of 5
                4 out of 5
                Effect 
                4 out of 5
                4 out of 5
                Performance 
                4 out of 5
                4 out of 5
                Value 
                3 out of 5
                3 out of 5
                Texture 
                4 out of 5
                4 out of 5
                Reviewed by
                FromWashington, DC, USA
                on1/15/15
                Age:35-44
                Gender:female
                Lancôme customer since:Long-Time Loyalist
                I received free product:Yes

                  Renergie is an EXCELLENT line -- worth every penny

                  on1/15/15
                  My favorite thing about this product isIt's effective
                  I've had a rough couple years. Lay offs, unemployment, savings draining and a budget to watch. I moved to a major US city on a prayer, looking for work, then my mother died. Tons of stress. Through it all, I have kept skincare a priority and I decided to try this firming line to keep my skin in shape.
                  I've been using firming and anti-wrinkle (retinol) products from a major drugstore brand along with Genefique serum for a few years. These have made a difference in firming my skin and making it smoother and softer. I got a Renergie gift set with some products in the line and also received samples from other purchases on this website. As soon as winter hit, I began incorporating this into my routine -- the day cream with SPF, the night cream, and the eye cream. Let me tell you.. I am a woman in her mid thirties, a smoker of 20 years, and I have some fine lines and some minor sagging starting to occur (I have a chubby face and worry about jowls some day). These products, combined with others I use, have made my skin even firmer and plumper -- I am talking about my skin looking as taut and toned as it did when I was 16 years old! People have always said I look twenty years younger than my age and no doubt this will continue. I didn't think any difference was being made, other than moisture, but when I looked in the mirror yesterday, I couldn't help but notice how defined my cheekbone and jaw area look, and the slight lift around my brow area so my eyes don't look so tired -- this on top of the fact that I gained a bit of weight over the holidays which would feed my anxiety about double chin, jowls, or just looking kind of "jiggly" in the face.
                  This line is pricey and maybe you can't use all the products regularly for that reason, but as far as firming goes (and if you are still fairly young), these products are unparalleled for what they can do for skin that is just starting to experience sagging and loss of tone. Give all the products (night, day, and eye are what I used) a chance for a month, at least, and expect to see and feel a tremendous difference.
                  +1point
                  1out of 1found this review helpful.
                  Review 6 for Rénergie Lift Multi-Action
                  Overall 
                  5 out of 5
                  5 out of 5
                  Effect 
                  5 out of 5
                  5 out of 5
                  Performance 
                  4 out of 5
                  4 out of 5
                  Value 
                  4 out of 5
                  4 out of 5
                  Texture 
                  4 out of 5
                  4 out of 5
                  Reviewed by
                  FromLas Vegas, NV, USA
                  on1/4/15
                  Age:25-34
                  Gender:female
                  Lancôme customer since:Long-Time Loyalist
                  I received free product:No

                  best cream

                  on1/4/15
                  My favorite thing about this product istexture
                  very like the texture, highly recommended
                  +1point
                  1out of 1found this review helpful.
                  Review 7 for Rénergie Lift Multi-Action
                  Overall 
                  5 out of 5
                  5 out of 5
                  Effect 
                  5 out of 5
                  5 out of 5
                  Performance 
                  5 out of 5
                  5 out of 5
                  Value 
                  5 out of 5
                  5 out of 5
                  Texture 
                  5 out of 5
                  5 out of 5
                  Reviewed by
                  FromLos Angeles County, CA, USA
                  on1/3/15
                  Age:35-44
                  Gender:female
                  Lancôme customer since:Long-Time Loyalist
                  I received free product:Yes

                  This product is the best

                  on1/3/15
                  My favorite thing about this product isAfter i he applied work wonders in my skin
                  I been using this product seen first time come out and his been amazing in my skin after applied in my face is work wonders. Thank you so much.
                  0points
                  1out of 2found this review helpful.
                  Review 8 for Rénergie Lift Multi-Action
                    Overall 
                    5 out of 5
                    5 out of 5
                    Effect 
                    5 out of 5
                    5 out of 5
                    Performance 
                    5 out of 5
                    5 out of 5
                    Value 
                    5 out of 5
                    5 out of 5
                    Texture 
                    5 out of 5
                    5 out of 5
                    Reviewed by
                    FromStafford, TX, USA
                    on12/30/14
                    Age:55-65
                    Gender:female
                    Lancôme customer since:Long-Time Loyalist
                    I received free product:Yes

                      This product has very quick effects.

                      on12/30/14
                      My favorite thing about this product isQuick results!
                      The day I started using Rénergie Lift Multi-Action my friends asked me what cream I was wearing. The visible difference was immediate on my face. I am very happy to be using this wonderful cream.
                      +2points
                      2out of 2found this review helpful.
                      Review 9 for Rénergie Lift Multi-Action
                      Overall 
                      5 out of 5
                      5 out of 5
                      Effect 
                      4 out of 5
                      4 out of 5
                      Performance 
                      4 out of 5
                      4 out of 5
                      Value 
                      2 out of 5
                      2 out of 5
                      Texture 
                      5 out of 5
                      5 out of 5
                      Reviewed by
                      FromSouthern California, USA
                      on12/29/14
                      Age:45-54
                      Gender:female
                      Lancôme customer since:Long-Time Loyalist
                      I received free product:No

                      I've been using this product for years!

                      on12/29/14
                      My favorite thing about this product isTexture
                      I tried many other "lifting" products, but none come close to it. It's an overall winner. Great texture, sun screen, lifting effect, etc. I just ordered another one just now!
                      +1point
                      1out of 1found this review helpful.
                      Review 10 for Rénergie Lift Multi-Action
                      Overall 
                      5 out of 5
                      5 out of 5
                      Effect 
                      5 out of 5
                      5 out of 5
                      Performance 
                      5 out of 5
                      5 out of 5
                      Value 
                      5 out of 5
                      5 out of 5
                      Texture 
                      5 out of 5
                      5 out of 5
                      Reviewed by
                      FromBrockton, MA, USA
                      on12/24/14
                      Age:35-44
                      Lancôme customer since:Since My Family/Friend Got Me Hooked
                      I received free product:No

                      I like this product

                      on12/24/14
                      My favorite thing about this product isRénergie Lift Multi-Action
                      I love the feeling and smell of my skin. I am going to refill and would try the eye product too.
                      +1point
                      1out of 1found this review helpful.
                      Review 11 for Rénergie Lift Multi-Action
                      Overall 
                      5 out of 5
                      5 out of 5
                      Effect 
                      5 out of 5
                      5 out of 5
                      Performance 
                      5 out of 5
                      5 out of 5
                      Value 
                      5 out of 5
                      5 out of 5
                      Texture 
                      5 out of 5
                      5 out of 5
                      Reviewed by
                      FromNew York
                      on12/16/14
                      Age:35-44
                      Gender:female
                      Lancôme customer since:Long-Time Loyalist
                      I received free product:No

                      Texture and performance.

                      on12/16/14
                      My favorite thing about this product isLovely texture and performance.
                      Looking for an extra treats to add to my regimen and decided to try this one. texture and performance was a big plus for me.
                      0points
                      0out of 0found this review helpful.
                      Review 12 for Rénergie Lift Multi-Action
                      Overall 
                      5 out of 5
                      5 out of 5
                      Effect 
                      5 out of 5
                      5 out of 5
                      Performance 
                      5 out of 5
                      5 out of 5
                      Value 
                      4 out of 5
                      4 out of 5
                      Texture 
                      5 out of 5
                      5 out of 5
                      Reviewed by
                      FromTempe, AZ
                      on12/15/14
                      Age:45-54
                      Gender:female
                      Lancôme customer since:Long-Time Loyalist
                      I received free product:No

                      Face feels very awesome

                      on12/15/14
                      My favorite thing about this product isMakes my face
                      Face feels smooth, smooth's out imperfections
                      +1point
                      1out of 1found this review helpful.
                      Review 13 for Rénergie Lift Multi-Action
                        Overall 
                        5 out of 5
                        5 out of 5
                        Effect 
                        5 out of 5
                        5 out of 5
                        Performance 
                        5 out of 5
                        5 out of 5
                        Value 
                        4 out of 5
                        4 out of 5
                        Texture 
                        5 out of 5
                        5 out of 5
                        Reviewed by
                        FromLothian, MD 20711, USA
                        on12/3/14
                        Age:45-54
                        Gender:female
                        Lancôme customer since:Long-Time Loyalist
                        I received free product:No

                          Best product ever!!

                          on12/3/14
                          My favorite thing about this product isThe results, texture and smell.
                          I've been using Rénergie Lift Multi-Action for several months and can see wonderful results. It really does work and would highly recommend this product line.
                          +3points
                          3out of 3found this review helpful.
                          Review 14 for Rénergie Lift Multi-Action
                            Overall 
                            4 out of 5
                            4 out of 5
                            Effect 
                            4 out of 5
                            4 out of 5
                            Performance 
                            4 out of 5
                            4 out of 5
                            Value 
                            4 out of 5
                            4 out of 5
                            Texture 
                            5 out of 5
                            5 out of 5
                            Reviewed by
                            FromLos Angeles, CA, USA
                            on12/1/14
                            Age:35-44
                            Lancôme customer since:Long-Time Loyalist
                            I received free product:No

                              Love this product!!

                              on12/1/14
                              My favorite thing about this product istexture
                              So smooth and nice texture specially the smell...I love it.
                              +1point
                              1out of 1found this review helpful.
                              Review 15 for Rénergie Lift Multi-Action
                              Overall 
                              4 out of 5
                              4 out of 5
                              Effect 
                              3 out of 5
                              3 out of 5
                              Performance 
                              3 out of 5
                              3 out of 5
                              Value 
                              3 out of 5
                              3 out of 5
                              Texture 
                              3 out of 5
                              3 out of 5
                              Reviewed by
                              FromAlameda, CA, USA
                              on11/30/14
                              Age:25-34
                              Gender:female
                              Lancôme customer since:Long-Time Loyalist
                              I received free product:Yes

                              just ok

                              on11/30/14
                              My favorite thing about this product istexture
                              got this in the sample size which lasted for more than a week..i will say it's just ok cos i have really oily skin and this kept my face hydrated all night which is good but not for my oily face.....
                              +2points
                              2out of 2found this review helpful.
                              Review 16 for Rénergie Lift Multi-Action
                                Overall 
                                5 out of 5
                                5 out of 5
                                Effect 
                                5 out of 5
                                5 out of 5
                                Performance 
                                5 out of 5
                                5 out of 5
                                Value 
                                3 out of 5
                                3 out of 5
                                Texture 
                                5 out of 5
                                5 out of 5
                                Reviewed by
                                Fromwillow creek, California
                                on11/14/14
                                Age:45-54
                                Gender:female
                                Lancôme customer since:Just Trying It Out
                                I received free product:No

                                  awsome product

                                  on11/14/14
                                  My favorite thing about this product issoftness of my skin
                                  I purchased this cream about three months ago. instantly noticed softer skin and within two weeks my neck was noticeably firmer. The other day my Daughter told me how nice my skin was looking. I no longer use eye cream, there's no need when I have this. Pricey? Well when you consider how long it's lasted me it comes out to about $35.00 a month. Not expensive at all. One thing though it is slightly oily so let it soak in awhile before going to bed. I stained my pillow case. I love it, give it a try you'll love it too!!
                                  +3points
                                  4out of 5found this review helpful.
                                  Review 17 for Rénergie Lift Multi-Action
                                  Overall 
                                  5 out of 5
                                  5 out of 5
                                  Effect 
                                  5 out of 5
                                  5 out of 5
                                  Performance 
                                  5 out of 5
                                  5 out of 5
                                  Value 
                                  5 out of 5
                                  5 out of 5
                                  Texture 
                                  5 out of 5
                                  5 out of 5
                                  Reviewed by
                                  FromStaten Island, NY, USA
                                  on11/4/14
                                  Age:35-44
                                  Gender:female
                                  Lancôme customer since:Lancôme's Fan (2+ Years)
                                  I received free product:No

                                  It Really Works!!!!

                                  on11/4/14
                                  My favorite thing about this product isMakes my skin youthful looking..
                                  After one month of use, I saw a dramatic difference.. It is a bit pricey, but SOOoo worth it.. I love this product. I do hope they include this product more with gifts and specials. I am grateful I finally found something that actually works for me..
                                  +3points
                                  4out of 5found this review helpful.
                                  Review 18 for Rénergie Lift Multi-Action
                                  Overall 
                                  5 out of 5
                                  5 out of 5
                                  Effect 
                                  5 out of 5
                                  5 out of 5
                                  Performance 
                                  5 out of 5
                                  5 out of 5
                                  Value 
                                  4 out of 5
                                  4 out of 5
                                  Texture 
                                  5 out of 5
                                  5 out of 5
                                  Reviewed by
                                  FromSpring Hill, FL, USA
                                  on10/23/14
                                  Age:Over 65
                                  Gender:female
                                  Lancôme customer since:Lancôme's Fan (2+ Years)
                                  I received free product:Yes

                                  Produces results

                                  on10/23/14
                                  My favorite thing about this product isIt works.
                                  Before trying Renergie cream I questioned weather I wanted to spend this much on something that may work and I would have to budget it into my cash flow in order to use it. Then I looked at all the jars and tubes of other products I bought that didn't do the job, added their costs up and it was astonishing. I gave it a try, now I am a believer. In a short time I am noticing a wonderful improvement in every issue I have. It's actually cost effective, a little goes a long way and seeing the results is priceless.
                                  +3points
                                  6out of 9found this review helpful.
                                  Review 19 for Rénergie Lift Multi-Action
                                  Overall 
                                  5 out of 5
                                  5 out of 5
                                  Effect 
                                  5 out of 5
                                  5 out of 5
                                  Performance 
                                  5 out of 5
                                  5 out of 5
                                  Value 
                                  4 out of 5
                                  4 out of 5
                                  Texture 
                                  4 out of 5
                                  4 out of 5
                                  Reviewed by
                                  FromSaint Paul, MN, USA
                                  on8/25/14
                                  Age:45-54
                                  Gender:female
                                  Lancôme customer since:Lancôme's Fan (2+ Years)

                                  Product performs over time very well; Worth the price - you only have one face!

                                  on8/25/14
                                  My favorite thing about this product isThe improvement in my neck and chin area from the tightening of my skin!
                                  This is not the cheapest face cream - it also isn't the most expensive. In my opinion it is one, if not the best moisturizer that does what it says it will do. I am 47 and have always used sunscreen and moisturizer. However skin ages - as it will.
                                  I was starting to get 'sags' under my jaw and that bothered me. I started using this product about 9 months ago and I am so pleased with the results. My skin tone has improved dramatically!!! My skin has tightened up and the sagginess is gone. I jokingly say that I get "carded" all the time now - but I do, and I'm certainly well past the drinking age of 21. I do use some of the other Lancome products for some dark spots on my cheeks that I'm still working to reduce.
                                  This product can be a little greasy so if you want a product that is 'dry' - then this isn't for you. It is a thick cream - so also make note of that. In the summer months or if you live in a hot, humid climate you will want to go lighter with your application. I use it daily and when I run out I notice the difference.
                                  +17points
                                  18out of 19found this review helpful.
                                  Review 20 for Rénergie Lift Multi-Action
                                  Overall 
                                  5 out of 5
                                  5 out of 5
                                  Effect 
                                  5 out of 5
                                  5 out of 5
                                  Performance 
                                  4 out of 5
                                  4 out of 5
                                  Value 
                                  3 out of 5
                                  3 out of 5
                                  Texture 
                                  5 out of 5
                                  5 out of 5
                                  Reviewed by
                                  FromGuam
                                  on8/22/14
                                  Age:25-34
                                  Gender:female
                                  Lancôme customer since:Just Trying It Out

                                  Very hydrating

                                  on8/22/14
                                  My favorite thing about this product isIt comes with an SPF
                                  This product makes my skin feel soft and moisturized, plus I don't have to apply sunscreen as often because this product comes with it. The price is a bit expensive though.
                                  +5points
                                  5out of 5found this review helpful.
                                  1 2 3 next>>