Lancôme Ratings and Reviews
Shop now at Lancôme
Rénergie or
Choose a category

Customer reviews for RV Brand Rénergie Lift Multi-Action

RV Brand Rénergie Lift Multi-Action

Sunscreen Broad Spectrum SPF 15 Lifting and Firming Cream All Skin Types
Overall rating:
4.318 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(66 reviews) 64
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 66 reviews
5 Stars
44
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
3
1 Star
5
56 out of 66(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
22 Questions | 32 Answers
Customer reviews for Rénergie Lift Multi-Action
Review 1 for Rénergie Lift Multi-Action
Overall 
5 Out of 5
5 Out of 5
Performance 
5 Out of 5
5 Out of 5
Value 
5 Out of 5
5 Out of 5
Reviewed by
FromTexas, USA
on4/17/15
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Lancôme customer since:Long-Time Loyalist
I received free product:No

Great product for maturing skin

on4/17/15
My favorite thing about this product isThe feel on my skin
I love this product and have used Lancome for over 30 years. I wouldn't trust my skin to anyone but Lancome, use this for daytime protection and you will be really pleased.
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Rénergie Lift Multi-Action
Overall 
4 Out of 5
4 Out of 5
Performance 
4 Out of 5
4 Out of 5
Value 
4 Out of 5
4 Out of 5
Reviewed by
on4/17/15
I received free product:No

This product has given my skin much benefit

on4/17/15
I adore this product. It has helped me very much. I don't have flawless, unwrinkled skin so I use this product to help me with it. It has done much benefit to my skin. My wrinkles have improved thanks to the Renergie Lift.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Rénergie Lift Multi-Action
Overall 
5 Out of 5
5 Out of 5
Performance 
5 Out of 5
5 Out of 5
Value 
5 Out of 5
5 Out of 5
Reviewed by
FromKentuck USA
on4/5/15
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Lancôme customer since:Long-Time Loyalist
I received free product:No

renergie lift collection

on4/5/15
My favorite thing about this product isthe way it makes my skin feel and look.
I am French born and live in the states and Lancôme is a part of France that is with me every day.The renergie collection from skin care to make up is for me absolutely the best care and look for my skin.I have comments made to me so often about my skin.Thank you Lancôme you make my day.Ginette
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Rénergie Lift Multi-Action
Overall 
5 Out of 5
5 Out of 5
Performance 
5 Out of 5
5 Out of 5
Value 
5 Out of 5
5 Out of 5
Reviewed by
FromAtherton, CA, USA
on4/3/15
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Lancôme customer since:Long-Time Loyalist
I received free product:Yes

Wonderful Moisturizer with Added Benefit of Sunscreen

on4/3/15
My favorite thing about this product isThe Sunscreen
I love this cream. Usually creams with sunscreen feel sticky on your skin after. This cream sinks right in and leaves a nice soft, moisturized feel. Plus, you get the added benefits of the firming action. I'm not so sure about how much it lifts, but my skin does look tighter. A little bit goes a long way, so you actually get your money's worth.
+3points
4out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Rénergie Lift Multi-Action
Overall 
5 Out of 5
5 Out of 5
Performance 
5 Out of 5
5 Out of 5
Value 
4 Out of 5
4 Out of 5
Reviewed by
FromKensington, MD, USA
on4/3/15
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Lancôme customer since:Long-Time Loyalist
I received free product:No

Renegie Multiaction

on4/3/15
My favorite thing about this product isnice smell
Makes my skin soft
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Rénergie Lift Multi-Action
Overall 
5 Out of 5
5 Out of 5
Reviewed by
FromTX
on3/27/15
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Lancôme customer since:Lancôme's Fan (2+ Years)
I received free product:No

on3/27/15
This cream has really helped my face lift up and now I feel amazing..
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Rénergie Lift Multi-Action
Overall 
5 Out of 5
5 Out of 5
Performance 
5 Out of 5
5 Out of 5
Value 
5 Out of 5
5 Out of 5
Reviewed by
FromFL
on3/3/15
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Lancôme customer since:Long-Time Loyalist
I received free product:Yes

LIFT LIFT LIFT OHHH YES INDEED

on3/3/15
My favorite thing about this product isEVERYTHING!!
DOES THE JOB I SWEAR FAB FAB FAB
+2points
5out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Rénergie Lift Multi-Action
    Overall 
    5 Out of 5
    5 Out of 5
    Effect 
    4 Out of 5
    4 Out of 5
    Performance 
    5 Out of 5
    5 Out of 5
    Value 
    4 Out of 5
    4 Out of 5
    Texture 
    5 Out of 5
    5 Out of 5
    Reviewed by
    FromEden, NC 27288, USA
    on2/27/15
    Age:45-54
    Gender:female
    Lancôme customer since:Long-Time Loyalist
    I received free product:Yes

      Love this product!

      on2/27/15
      My favorite thing about this product isHow it makes my skin feel like silk.
      I got a sample of this product when I bought something else in Lancôme. After using my entire sample I was hooked. I bought it just as soon as I ran out. The texture is perfect, my skin looks and feels better. Every time I use this my skin feels like silk. I don't think I can be without it.
      +1point
      2out of 3found this review helpful.
      Review 9 for Rénergie Lift Multi-Action
      Overall 
      4 Out of 5
      4 Out of 5
      Effect 
      4 Out of 5
      4 Out of 5
      Performance 
      4 Out of 5
      4 Out of 5
      Texture 
      4 Out of 5
      4 Out of 5
      Reviewed by
      FromConnecticut
      on2/26/15
      Age:45-54
      Gender:female
      I received free product:Yes

      Yummy!

      on2/26/15
      I got this as a GWP less than a week ago, so I don't know how the end result will be just yet, but I absolutely LOVE the way it feels on my skin and I love the smell! A little warmed up on my fingers goes a long way. Def don't want to over do it with this stuff. My skin feels SO silky and the Teint Visionnaire foundation goes on sweetly over Rénergie Lift Multi-Action.
      This is very pricey, so I need to make my sample last, but if in 4 weeks there's a difference with my skin, I'll surely be buying this.
      +2points
      2out of 2found this review helpful.
      Review 10 for Rénergie Lift Multi-Action
      Overall 
      5 Out of 5
      5 Out of 5
      Effect 
      5 Out of 5
      5 Out of 5
      Performance 
      5 Out of 5
      5 Out of 5
      Value 
      5 Out of 5
      5 Out of 5
      Texture 
      5 Out of 5
      5 Out of 5
      Reviewed by
      FromAustin, TX, USA
      on2/25/15
      Age:18-24
      Gender:female
      Lancôme customer since:Long-Time Loyalist
      I received free product:Yes

      Fantastic!

      on2/25/15
      My favorite thing about this product isIt's great for sensitive skin
      Within a week of starting using this moisturizer I saw results. My skin is pretty sensitive and it allows my skin to breath and looks better the more I use it.
      +7points
      7out of 7found this review helpful.
      Review 11 for Rénergie Lift Multi-Action
      Overall 
      4 Out of 5
      4 Out of 5
      Effect 
      3 Out of 5
      3 Out of 5
      Performance 
      2 Out of 5
      2 Out of 5
      Value 
      2 Out of 5
      2 Out of 5
      Texture 
      4 Out of 5
      4 Out of 5
      Reviewed by
      FromScarsdale
      on2/11/15
      Age:25-34
      Gender:female
      Lancôme customer since:Long-Time Loyalist
      I received free product:No

      Overall Fair Product for Women

      on2/11/15
      The texture is great, very silky on the skin.
      The effect, I'm still in question. But with like a month or more, the effect is more visible.
      +1point
      2out of 3found this review helpful.
      Review 12 for Rénergie Lift Multi-Action
      Overall 
      5 Out of 5
      5 Out of 5
      Effect 
      5 Out of 5
      5 Out of 5
      Performance 
      4 Out of 5
      4 Out of 5
      Value 
      4 Out of 5
      4 Out of 5
      Texture 
      5 Out of 5
      5 Out of 5
      Reviewed by
      FromIrvine, CA, USA
      on1/30/15
      Age:35-44
      Gender:female
      Lancôme customer since:Long-Time Loyalist
      I received free product:Yes

      The product really tightens the skin

      on1/30/15
      My favorite thing about this product isFirming
      The product moisturizes and firms all in one. Texture is not too heavy and goes on smooth under makeup.
      +2points
      4out of 6found this review helpful.
      Review 13 for Rénergie Lift Multi-Action
      Overall 
      5 Out of 5
      5 Out of 5
      Effect 
      5 Out of 5
      5 Out of 5
      Performance 
      5 Out of 5
      5 Out of 5
      Value 
      4 Out of 5
      4 Out of 5
      Texture 
      5 Out of 5
      5 Out of 5
      Reviewed by
      FromWilmington, NC, USA
      on1/24/15
      Age:55-65
      Gender:female
      Lancôme customer since:Long-Time Loyalist
      I received free product:Yes

      Great Product

      on1/24/15
      My favorite thing about this product isResults
      Purchased for myself for Christmas. At age 58, skin was in desperate need of tightening! Have been using now for about 30 days and the change in tone, texture and tightness is notably improved. Have received many comments, ie., you must be getting more rest, stress level down, etc. Of course this is in combination with the Rénergie Night.
      +7points
      7out of 7found this review helpful.
      Review 14 for Rénergie Lift Multi-Action
        Overall 
        5 Out of 5
        5 Out of 5
        Effect 
        5 Out of 5
        5 Out of 5
        Performance 
        5 Out of 5
        5 Out of 5
        Texture 
        5 Out of 5
        5 Out of 5
        Reviewed by
        FromIowa
        on1/18/15
        Age:45-54
        Gender:female
        Lancôme customer since:Long-Time Loyalist
        I received free product:Yes

          Best firming cream yet

          on1/18/15
          My favorite thing about this product istexture!
          This is the best firming/moisture cream yet from Lancome. I have been a Lancome user for years and this is tops. Won't ever go without this anywhere.
          0points
          1out of 2found this review helpful.
          Review 15 for Rénergie Lift Multi-Action
            Overall 
            5 Out of 5
            5 Out of 5
            Effect 
            5 Out of 5
            5 Out of 5
            Performance 
            5 Out of 5
            5 Out of 5
            Value 
            4 Out of 5
            4 Out of 5
            Texture 
            5 Out of 5
            5 Out of 5
            Reviewed by
            FromLugoff, SC
            on1/17/15
            Age:45-54
            Gender:female
            Lancôme customer since:Lancôme's Fan (2+ Years)
            I received free product:No

              Love the smell!!

              on1/17/15
              My favorite thing about this product isSMELL
              This product smells and works AWESOME!! LOVE IT!!
              +1point
              1out of 1found this review helpful.
              Review 16 for Rénergie Lift Multi-Action
                Overall 
                5 Out of 5
                5 Out of 5
                Effect 
                5 Out of 5
                5 Out of 5
                Performance 
                5 Out of 5
                5 Out of 5
                Value 
                4 Out of 5
                4 Out of 5
                Texture 
                5 Out of 5
                5 Out of 5
                Reviewed by
                FromStanford, KY 40484, USA
                on1/16/15
                Age:25-34
                Gender:female
                Lancôme customer since:Long-Time Loyalist
                I received free product:Yes

                  forehead wrinkle...gone

                  on1/16/15
                  My favorite thing about this product isdoes what it says it does
                  i have a firehead wrinkle, well I had a wrinkle, and a little over a week of using the regenerie product, it was gone! forever a customer
                  +2points
                  2out of 2found this review helpful.
                  Review 17 for Rénergie Lift Multi-Action
                    Overall 
                    4 Out of 5
                    4 Out of 5
                    Effect 
                    4 Out of 5
                    4 Out of 5
                    Performance 
                    4 Out of 5
                    4 Out of 5
                    Value 
                    3 Out of 5
                    3 Out of 5
                    Texture 
                    4 Out of 5
                    4 Out of 5
                    Reviewed by
                    FromWashington, DC, USA
                    on1/15/15
                    Age:35-44
                    Gender:female
                    Lancôme customer since:Long-Time Loyalist
                    I received free product:Yes

                      Renergie is an EXCELLENT line -- worth every penny

                      on1/15/15
                      My favorite thing about this product isIt's effective
                      I've had a rough couple years. Lay offs, unemployment, savings draining and a budget to watch. I moved to a major US city on a prayer, looking for work, then my mother died. Tons of stress. Through it all, I have kept skincare a priority and I decided to try this firming line to keep my skin in shape.
                      I've been using firming and anti-wrinkle (retinol) products from a major drugstore brand along with Genefique serum for a few years. These have made a difference in firming my skin and making it smoother and softer. I got a Renergie gift set with some products in the line and also received samples from other purchases on this website. As soon as winter hit, I began incorporating this into my routine -- the day cream with SPF, the night cream, and the eye cream. Let me tell you.. I am a woman in her mid thirties, a smoker of 20 years, and I have some fine lines and some minor sagging starting to occur (I have a chubby face and worry about jowls some day). These products, combined with others I use, have made my skin even firmer and plumper -- I am talking about my skin looking as taut and toned as it did when I was 16 years old! People have always said I look twenty years younger than my age and no doubt this will continue. I didn't think any difference was being made, other than moisture, but when I looked in the mirror yesterday, I couldn't help but notice how defined my cheekbone and jaw area look, and the slight lift around my brow area so my eyes don't look so tired -- this on top of the fact that I gained a bit of weight over the holidays which would feed my anxiety about double chin, jowls, or just looking kind of "jiggly" in the face.
                      This line is pricey and maybe you can't use all the products regularly for that reason, but as far as firming goes (and if you are still fairly young), these products are unparalleled for what they can do for skin that is just starting to experience sagging and loss of tone. Give all the products (night, day, and eye are what I used) a chance for a month, at least, and expect to see and feel a tremendous difference.
                      +6points
                      6out of 6found this review helpful.
                      Review 18 for Rénergie Lift Multi-Action
                      Overall 
                      5 Out of 5
                      5 Out of 5
                      Effect 
                      5 Out of 5
                      5 Out of 5
                      Performance 
                      4 Out of 5
                      4 Out of 5
                      Value 
                      4 Out of 5
                      4 Out of 5
                      Texture 
                      4 Out of 5
                      4 Out of 5
                      Reviewed by
                      FromLas Vegas, NV, USA
                      on1/4/15
                      Age:25-34
                      Gender:female
                      Lancôme customer since:Long-Time Loyalist
                      I received free product:No

                      best cream

                      on1/4/15
                      My favorite thing about this product istexture
                      very like the texture, highly recommended
                      +1point
                      1out of 1found this review helpful.
                      Review 19 for Rénergie Lift Multi-Action
                      Overall 
                      5 Out of 5
                      5 Out of 5
                      Effect 
                      5 Out of 5
                      5 Out of 5
                      Performance 
                      5 Out of 5
                      5 Out of 5
                      Value 
                      5 Out of 5
                      5 Out of 5
                      Texture 
                      5 Out of 5
                      5 Out of 5
                      Reviewed by
                      FromLos Angeles County, CA, USA
                      on1/3/15
                      Age:35-44
                      Gender:female
                      Lancôme customer since:Long-Time Loyalist
                      I received free product:Yes

                      This product is the best

                      on1/3/15
                      My favorite thing about this product isAfter i he applied work wonders in my skin
                      I been using this product seen first time come out and his been amazing in my skin after applied in my face is work wonders. Thank you so much.
                      -1point
                      1out of 3found this review helpful.
                      Review 20 for Rénergie Lift Multi-Action
                        Overall 
                        5 Out of 5
                        5 Out of 5
                        Effect 
                        5 Out of 5
                        5 Out of 5
                        Performance 
                        5 Out of 5
                        5 Out of 5
                        Value 
                        5 Out of 5
                        5 Out of 5
                        Texture 
                        5 Out of 5
                        5 Out of 5
                        Reviewed by
                        FromStafford, TX, USA
                        on12/30/14
                        Age:55-65
                        Gender:female
                        Lancôme customer since:Long-Time Loyalist
                        I received free product:Yes

                          This product has very quick effects.

                          on12/30/14
                          My favorite thing about this product isQuick results!
                          The day I started using Rénergie Lift Multi-Action my friends asked me what cream I was wearing. The visible difference was immediate on my face. I am very happy to be using this wonderful cream.
                          +4points
                          4out of 4found this review helpful.
                          1 2 3 next>>