Lancôme Ratings and Reviews
Shop now at Lancôme
Rénergie or
Choose a category

Customer reviews for RV Brand Rénergie Lift Multi-Action

RV Brand Rénergie Lift Multi-Action

Sunscreen Broad Spectrum SPF 15 Lifting and Firming Cream All Skin Types
Overall rating:
3.792 / 5
3.8
 / 
5
(24 reviews) 23
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
4
17 out of 24(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
11 Questions | 21 Answers
Customer reviews for Rénergie Lift Multi-Action
Review 1 for Rénergie Lift Multi-Action
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Effect 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Texture 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by
FromMichigan
on4/12/14
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Lancôme customer since:Long-Time Loyalist

It grew on me....

on4/12/14
My favorite thing about this product isHow soft it has left my skin!
I didn't write a review on this one right away, because I wasn't convinced about it. I have sensitive skin, and I had a break out when I first started using it. After a week or two the break out cleared up and I continued to use it, but couldn't really notice any significant differences.
One thing I noticed is how thick the cream is, and I think this is partially why I had a reaction to it - it was so much richer than what I had previously used. But I must say, given the thickness, it never felt heavy on my skin, it absorbed right in.
Well fast forward a few months and wow is all I can say! There is a definite difference in my skin and I'm really impressed. I can feel my skin is tighter and firmer. It has made it feel soft and subtle, and I have had no further issues with break outs.
I'm not sure when the changes happened, I guess they have been so gradual that I just didn't notice? But at 32 I was seriously starting to get paranoid about aging, and I am so happy to say I look better now than I did a few months ago.
Would I buy again? Absolutely!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Rénergie Lift Multi-Action
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Effect 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Texture 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by
FromNew York, NY, USA
on4/3/14
Age:18-24
Gender:female
Lancôme customer since:Long-Time Loyalist

Purchased for my Mother

on4/3/14
This is a review semi-on behalf of my mother. My mother (50 yrs old) has used Lancome Renergie line for years - her favorite was always the night cream but she always used that morning and day so I purchased this one for her to use during the day since it contains SPF.
She's biased about this product line - but she says it makes her skin feel "tight" and dry so she has to use another moisturizer to make sure this doesn't happen. She doesn't complain about the product because she's not picky and wouldn't want to complain about the line of product she's loved for so long - but I am the one concerned because I expected more moisturizing abilities from this product especially at its price.
I am looking to receive a different recommendation for my mother to use as alternatives to this cream, but it seems like she's still far from even finishing this bottle.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Rénergie Lift Multi-Action
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Effect 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Texture 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by
on2/14/14
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Lancôme customer since:Lancôme's Fan (2+ Years)

It's good, but prefer High Resolution

on2/14/14
I liked it. It helped with wrinkles. But, I have sensitive skin and it made me break out a little. The only reason I tried this was b/c they removed the SPF from the High Resolution Refill. I think I'll be going back to that and getting a separate SPF>
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Rénergie Lift Multi-Action
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by
Fromit was new jersey, now summerville SC
on2/5/14
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Lancôme customer since:Long-Time Loyalist

on2/5/14
I'm 64 , I must tell you that I have been using lacome' products since I was 24 years old a very long time, I love every face product I have used by lacome, never disappointed , not to be conceded , but people do not believe, I'm 64 years old . I love how my skin feels and looks, thank you lancome' Cecilia.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Rénergie Lift Multi-Action
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Effect 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Texture 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by
FromFresno, CA, USA
on2/5/14
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Lancôme customer since:Just Trying It Out

Love it!

on2/5/14
My favorite thing about this product isNo Breakouts!
My daughter gave me this sample that she received at a store. I've used it about every other day and today I noticed my skin looks and feels better! I love that it doesn't make me break out like all other moisturizers do that have sunscreen in it. Works great around my eyes!
I would love to buy the product but unfortunately my budget wont let me.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Rénergie Lift Multi-Action
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effect 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Texture 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by
FromClever, MO, USA
on12/6/13
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Lancôme customer since:Lancôme's Fan (2+ Years)

Rare for me to find a moisturizer that does not break me out.

on12/6/13
My favorite thing about this product isMany benefits in one great moisturizer.
I have the dreaded combo skin with large pores and I'm oily enough that moisturizers usually break me out something fierce. Not only does this product not break me out but it also has a wonderful toning effect. I'm not looking for a face lift in a bottle, but ever since using my sample of this I love love love the texture of my skin. It does have a bit of a heavy perfume, but it is not offensive, just not needed in my opinion. Plus, usually moisturizers w/ sunscreen add to the potential break out factor but this is one of the few that does not. You get moisturizing, toning, sun protection, and no break outs. Over all it's a win-win-win-win situation.
+4points
6out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Rénergie Lift Multi-Action
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Effect 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Texture 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by
FromOhio
on11/15/13
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Lancôme customer since:Just Trying It Out

Really wanted this product to work

on11/15/13
I'm 58 and have tried several "firming & lifting" products that didn't work either or worked and I had a severe reaction. I've used this for 2 weeks and see NO visible changes. I even got a Lancome cleanser and use w/Genifique serum and Renergie eye. The only positive is I love the Renergie eye and Renergie foundation because they work well together for overall appearance but still no firming or lifting. What's with all the perfume in these products? It gets to be too much! I don't mind paying for products that work but am very disappointed. Will continue to use for another 2 - 3 weeks to say I gave it a fair chance.
+6points
9out of 12found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Rénergie Lift Multi-Action
Overall 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Effect 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Texture 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by
FromOverland Park, KS
on10/30/13
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Lancôme customer since:Long-Time Loyalist

I was very unhappy with this product.

on10/30/13
It is very heavily scented, which irritates my allergies. It also made my face break out. I would not buy this again.
+9points
9out of 9found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Rénergie Lift Multi-Action
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effect 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Texture 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by
FromCentral California
on9/17/13
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Lancôme customer since:Just Trying It Out

on9/17/13
User submitted photo
My favorite thing about this product isIt is light and my skin looks fantastic!
I am very pleased with this product! Its not too heavy and I have sensitive skin and it works wonders! Love it
+8points
10out of 12found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Rénergie Lift Multi-Action
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effect 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by
on8/23/13

Visible lifting and firming in 3 days! Amazing!!

on8/23/13
My favorite thing about this product isIt works!
What a pleasant surprise! Tried this cream for the first time. Used twice a day. Skin felt good and lifted instantly. After 3 days my skin feels firmer than before. I am in love.
+10points
10out of 10found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Rénergie Lift Multi-Action
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Effect 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Texture 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by
FromChampaign, IL
on8/14/13
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Lancôme customer since:Lancôme's Fan (2+ Years)

Great Face Cream

on8/14/13
My favorite thing about this product isnot greasy and leaves face feeling smooth
Very smooth, not greasy and results work
+3points
4out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Rénergie Lift Multi-Action
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effect 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Texture 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by
FromBowie, MD
on8/5/13
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Lancôme customer since:Long-Time Loyalist

Renergie Multi-Lift Superb

on8/5/13
My favorite thing about this product isResults
I have used Lancôme products for 40+ years. Have tried other products to see if there were any for less money but always return to Lancôme. This cream lifts and firms beautifully. No one believes I am 71. I contribute my skin to good genes and Lancôme. I never let the jar be empty.
+13points
13out of 13found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Rénergie Lift Multi-Action
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effect 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Texture 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by
FromSan Diego, CA, USA
on4/4/13
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Lancôme customer since:Lancôme's Fan (2+ Years)

This product has great features

on4/4/13
My favorite thing about this product ishow good my skin feels and looks
This is my favorite Lancôme moisturizer ever! It feels good on and makes my skin look wonderful! I wear contacts and some moisturizers with SPF irritate my eyes, but not this one. It is gentle yet very effective.
+8points
11out of 14found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Rénergie Lift Multi-Action
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effect 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Texture 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by
FromSouth Australia, Australia
on2/9/13
Age:35-44
Lancôme customer since:Long-Time Loyalist

Love this product

on2/9/13
My favorite thing about this product isThe results
I have been using this along with the night cream for about 4 weeks now. My skin looks less tired and feels so much better. My nose has always been quite dry with obvious poors and I was starting to get a few more wrinkles than I was happy with on my upper lip. All of my problem areas have improved more than I expected and I love my skin now. I was fortunate to take the chance on buying the products duty free which made them excellent value for money, an amount I would not have spent to trial the product if I had paid the full shop price. Works well with Genefique.
+8points
12out of 16found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Rénergie Lift Multi-Action
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effect 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Texture 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by
FromSouth Carolina
on2/3/13
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Lancôme customer since:Just Trying It Out

Performs as Advertised

on2/3/13
My favorite thing about this product isScent, performance
I am a total skeptic when it comes to the claims cosmetic companies make, but this product really delivers. I am 47, with normal to dry skin, some lines around my eyes, and my jawline was starting to look a little slack. After a couple of weeks of using this, my skin looks much younger and firmer. People have commented on how nice my skin looks!
+18points
18out of 18found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Rénergie Lift Multi-Action
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Effect 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Texture 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by
FromRedding, CA
on12/27/12
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Lancôme customer since:Just Trying It Out

Maybe I am too old.

on12/27/12
My favorite thing about this product isScent
This product smells nice and feels good but I have not seen any improvement in my skin in the 10 months that I have been using it. I am 60 years young so maybe that is the problem. For me the expense is not worth it.
+15points
21out of 27found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Rénergie Lift Multi-Action
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effect 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Texture 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by
FromVa
on12/9/12
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Lancôme customer since:Long-Time Loyalist

The best product ever

on12/9/12
My favorite thing about this product isWorks
This is one of the best face cream ever! I have very sensitive skin: breakout, oily, pores... Before, my skin was very dead but after i received sample of this cream, my skin is live again and looks heathy! No breakout, no oily, I dont have words to explain my happy. Thank you Lancome.
+14points
14out of 14found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Rénergie Lift Multi-Action
Overall 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by
on11/9/12
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Lancôme customer since:Long-Time Loyalist

Not for me

on11/9/12
The renergie cream has always been the only moisturizer I could find that did great things for my skin without irritating it but this new version caused rashes and acne breakouts for me. If you always loved the old one and have sensitive skin, I would suggest to try a sample of this first. I hope they bring back the old one.
+19points
20out of 21found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Rénergie Lift Multi-Action
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effect 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Texture 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by
FromCalifornia, USA
on11/5/12
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Lancôme customer since:Just Trying It Out

Really Delivers!

on11/5/12
My favorite thing about this product isIts gentle on my face
I'm 51 and I have been using this for 2 weeks. I was in a dept store shopping this weekend and passed by a mirror and couldnt believe how good my skin looked. My skin is not only glowing, but my pores are smaller, my skin looks more youthful and lifted and the lines on my face are softer and less noticeable. I had bought another high end product the week before, and had to return it, because of an allergic reaction. I have sensitive skin. This product did not make me break out. It's worth the money and it does go a long way....just a small amount each day does the trick.
+13points
13out of 13found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Rénergie Lift Multi-Action
Overall 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Effect 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Texture 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by
FromHartford, CT, USA
on10/25/12
Age:45-54
Gender:male
Lancôme customer since:Since My Family/Friend Got Me Hooked

price too high

on10/25/12
My favorite thing about this product istexture,feel
i find this product too pricey and complicated when part of a too many steps system
-7points
3out of 13found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>