Lancôme Ratings and Reviews
Shop now at Lancôme
Rénergie or
Choose a category

Customer reviews for RV Brand Rénergie Lift Multi-Action

RV Brand Rénergie Lift Multi-Action

Sunscreen Broad Spectrum SPF 15 Lifting and Firming Cream All Skin Types
Overall rating:
4.047 / 5
4
 / 
5
(43 reviews) 41
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
3
1 Star
5
33 out of 43(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
16 Questions | 28 Answers
Customer reviews for Rénergie Lift Multi-Action
Review 1 for Rénergie Lift Multi-Action
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effect 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Texture 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by
FromTempe, AZ
on12/15/14
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Lancôme customer since:Long-Time Loyalist
I received free product:No

Face feels very awesome

on12/15/14
My favorite thing about this product isMakes my face
Face feels smooth, smooth's out imperfections
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Rénergie Lift Multi-Action
    Overall 
    5 out of 5
    5 out of 5
    Effect 
    5 out of 5
    5 out of 5
    Performance 
    5 out of 5
    5 out of 5
    Value 
    4 out of 5
    4 out of 5
    Texture 
    5 out of 5
    5 out of 5
    Reviewed by
    FromLothian, MD 20711, USA
    on12/3/14
    Age:45-54
    Gender:female
    Lancôme customer since:Long-Time Loyalist
    I received free product:No

      Best product ever!!

      on12/3/14
      My favorite thing about this product isThe results, texture and smell.
      I've been using Rénergie Lift Multi-Action for several months and can see wonderful results. It really does work and would highly recommend this product line.
      +2points
      2out of 2found this review helpful.
      Review 3 for Rénergie Lift Multi-Action
        Overall 
        4 out of 5
        4 out of 5
        Effect 
        4 out of 5
        4 out of 5
        Performance 
        4 out of 5
        4 out of 5
        Value 
        4 out of 5
        4 out of 5
        Texture 
        5 out of 5
        5 out of 5
        Reviewed by
        FromLos Angeles, CA, USA
        on12/1/14
        Age:35-44
        Lancôme customer since:Long-Time Loyalist
        I received free product:No

          Love this product!!

          on12/1/14
          My favorite thing about this product istexture
          So smooth and nice texture specially the smell...I love it.
          +1point
          1out of 1found this review helpful.
          Review 4 for Rénergie Lift Multi-Action
          Overall 
          4 out of 5
          4 out of 5
          Effect 
          3 out of 5
          3 out of 5
          Performance 
          3 out of 5
          3 out of 5
          Value 
          3 out of 5
          3 out of 5
          Texture 
          3 out of 5
          3 out of 5
          Reviewed by
          FromAlameda, CA, USA
          on11/30/14
          Age:25-34
          Gender:female
          Lancôme customer since:Long-Time Loyalist
          I received free product:Yes

          just ok

          on11/30/14
          My favorite thing about this product istexture
          got this in the sample size which lasted for more than a week..i will say it's just ok cos i have really oily skin and this kept my face hydrated all night which is good but not for my oily face.....
          +1point
          1out of 1found this review helpful.
          Review 5 for Rénergie Lift Multi-Action
            Overall 
            5 out of 5
            5 out of 5
            Effect 
            5 out of 5
            5 out of 5
            Performance 
            5 out of 5
            5 out of 5
            Value 
            3 out of 5
            3 out of 5
            Texture 
            5 out of 5
            5 out of 5
            Reviewed by
            Fromwillow creek, California
            on11/14/14
            Age:45-54
            Gender:female
            Lancôme customer since:Just Trying It Out
            I received free product:No

              awsome product

              on11/14/14
              My favorite thing about this product issoftness of my skin
              I purchased this cream about three months ago. instantly noticed softer skin and within two weeks my neck was noticeably firmer. The other day my Daughter told me how nice my skin was looking. I no longer use eye cream, there's no need when I have this. Pricey? Well when you consider how long it's lasted me it comes out to about $35.00 a month. Not expensive at all. One thing though it is slightly oily so let it soak in awhile before going to bed. I stained my pillow case. I love it, give it a try you'll love it too!!
              +3points
              4out of 5found this review helpful.
              Review 6 for Rénergie Lift Multi-Action
              Overall 
              5 out of 5
              5 out of 5
              Effect 
              5 out of 5
              5 out of 5
              Performance 
              5 out of 5
              5 out of 5
              Value 
              5 out of 5
              5 out of 5
              Texture 
              5 out of 5
              5 out of 5
              Reviewed by
              FromStaten Island, NY, USA
              on11/4/14
              Age:35-44
              Gender:female
              Lancôme customer since:Lancôme's Fan (2+ Years)
              I received free product:No

              It Really Works!!!!

              on11/4/14
              My favorite thing about this product isMakes my skin youthful looking..
              After one month of use, I saw a dramatic difference.. It is a bit pricey, but SOOoo worth it.. I love this product. I do hope they include this product more with gifts and specials. I am grateful I finally found something that actually works for me..
              +2points
              3out of 4found this review helpful.
              Review 7 for Rénergie Lift Multi-Action
              Overall 
              5 out of 5
              5 out of 5
              Effect 
              5 out of 5
              5 out of 5
              Performance 
              5 out of 5
              5 out of 5
              Value 
              4 out of 5
              4 out of 5
              Texture 
              5 out of 5
              5 out of 5
              Reviewed by
              FromSpring Hill, FL, USA
              on10/23/14
              Age:Over 65
              Gender:female
              Lancôme customer since:Lancôme's Fan (2+ Years)
              I received free product:Yes

              Produces results

              on10/23/14
              My favorite thing about this product isIt works.
              Before trying Renergie cream I questioned weather I wanted to spend this much on something that may work and I would have to budget it into my cash flow in order to use it. Then I looked at all the jars and tubes of other products I bought that didn't do the job, added their costs up and it was astonishing. I gave it a try, now I am a believer. In a short time I am noticing a wonderful improvement in every issue I have. It's actually cost effective, a little goes a long way and seeing the results is priceless.
              +2points
              4out of 6found this review helpful.
              Review 8 for Rénergie Lift Multi-Action
              Overall 
              5 out of 5
              5 out of 5
              Effect 
              5 out of 5
              5 out of 5
              Performance 
              5 out of 5
              5 out of 5
              Value 
              4 out of 5
              4 out of 5
              Texture 
              4 out of 5
              4 out of 5
              Reviewed by
              FromSaint Paul, MN, USA
              on8/25/14
              Age:45-54
              Gender:female
              Lancôme customer since:Lancôme's Fan (2+ Years)

              Product performs over time very well; Worth the price - you only have one face!

              on8/25/14
              My favorite thing about this product isThe improvement in my neck and chin area from the tightening of my skin!
              This is not the cheapest face cream - it also isn't the most expensive. In my opinion it is one, if not the best moisturizer that does what it says it will do. I am 47 and have always used sunscreen and moisturizer. However skin ages - as it will.
              I was starting to get 'sags' under my jaw and that bothered me. I started using this product about 9 months ago and I am so pleased with the results. My skin tone has improved dramatically!!! My skin has tightened up and the sagginess is gone. I jokingly say that I get "carded" all the time now - but I do, and I'm certainly well past the drinking age of 21. I do use some of the other Lancome products for some dark spots on my cheeks that I'm still working to reduce.
              This product can be a little greasy so if you want a product that is 'dry' - then this isn't for you. It is a thick cream - so also make note of that. In the summer months or if you live in a hot, humid climate you will want to go lighter with your application. I use it daily and when I run out I notice the difference.
              +17points
              18out of 19found this review helpful.
              Review 9 for Rénergie Lift Multi-Action
              Overall 
              5 out of 5
              5 out of 5
              Effect 
              5 out of 5
              5 out of 5
              Performance 
              4 out of 5
              4 out of 5
              Value 
              3 out of 5
              3 out of 5
              Texture 
              5 out of 5
              5 out of 5
              Reviewed by
              FromGuam
              on8/22/14
              Age:25-34
              Gender:female
              Lancôme customer since:Just Trying It Out

              Very hydrating

              on8/22/14
              My favorite thing about this product isIt comes with an SPF
              This product makes my skin feel soft and moisturized, plus I don't have to apply sunscreen as often because this product comes with it. The price is a bit expensive though.
              +5points
              5out of 5found this review helpful.
              Review 10 for Rénergie Lift Multi-Action
              Overall 
              2 out of 5
              2 out of 5
              Reviewed by
              on8/18/14
              Age:55-65
              Gender:female
              Lancôme customer since:Just Trying It Out

              Very heavy

              on8/18/14
              Product is very thick and heavy. Leaves a greasy film that flakes off when foundation is applied over top of it. Have not seen any lifting action.
              -1point
              2out of 5found this review helpful.
              Review 11 for Rénergie Lift Multi-Action
              Overall 
              5 out of 5
              5 out of 5
              Effect 
              4 out of 5
              4 out of 5
              Performance 
              4 out of 5
              4 out of 5
              Value 
              3 out of 5
              3 out of 5
              Texture 
              4 out of 5
              4 out of 5
              Reviewed by
              FromElk Grove, CA, USA
              on7/9/14
              Age:35-44
              Gender:female
              Lancôme customer since:Since My Family/Friend Got Me Hooked

              This product performed well and smell good.

              on7/9/14
              My favorite thing about this product isFeel and smell good.
              I got a sample of this cream when I bought some Lancôme product. I immediately tried it, after I apply it on, I felt my skin tightened right away. I have tried other products but this one works for me, & performed what it says. I don't buy or try smelly face cream because it causes me a headache and bad sneeze attack. Hope this help. Thanks.
              +7points
              10out of 13found this review helpful.
              Review 12 for Rénergie Lift Multi-Action
              Overall 
              3 out of 5
              3 out of 5
              Effect 
              3 out of 5
              3 out of 5
              Performance 
              3 out of 5
              3 out of 5
              Value 
              2 out of 5
              2 out of 5
              Texture 
              2 out of 5
              2 out of 5
              Reviewed by
              FromRosepine, LA, USA
              on5/31/14
              Age:35-44
              Gender:female
              Lancôme customer since:Lancôme's Fan (2+ Years)

              Way to greasy

              on5/31/14
              My favorite thing about this product isIt's made by Lancome
              I'm sure this is a wonderful product for some people but I found it to be way too greasy. I have combination skin and ii've used the daytime moisturizer and the nighttime moisturizer for about a week now. I will be returning this for a different Lancome product.
              +4points
              7out of 10found this review helpful.
              Review 13 for Rénergie Lift Multi-Action
              Overall 
              4 out of 5
              4 out of 5
              Effect 
              4 out of 5
              4 out of 5
              Performance 
              4 out of 5
              4 out of 5
              Value 
              4 out of 5
              4 out of 5
              Texture 
              5 out of 5
              5 out of 5
              Reviewed by
              FromMichigan
              on4/12/14
              Age:25-34
              Gender:female
              Lancôme customer since:Long-Time Loyalist

              It grew on me....

              on4/12/14
              My favorite thing about this product isHow soft it has left my skin!
              I didn't write a review on this one right away, because I wasn't convinced about it. I have sensitive skin, and I had a break out when I first started using it. After a week or two the break out cleared up and I continued to use it, but couldn't really notice any significant differences.
              One thing I noticed is how thick the cream is, and I think this is partially why I had a reaction to it - it was so much richer than what I had previously used. But I must say, given the thickness, it never felt heavy on my skin, it absorbed right in.
              Well fast forward a few months and wow is all I can say! There is a definite difference in my skin and I'm really impressed. I can feel my skin is tighter and firmer. It has made it feel soft and subtle, and I have had no further issues with break outs.
              I'm not sure when the changes happened, I guess they have been so gradual that I just didn't notice? But at 32 I was seriously starting to get paranoid about aging, and I am so happy to say I look better now than I did a few months ago.
              Would I buy again? Absolutely!
              +20points
              25out of 30found this review helpful.
              Review 14 for Rénergie Lift Multi-Action
              Overall 
              3 out of 5
              3 out of 5
              Effect 
              3 out of 5
              3 out of 5
              Performance 
              3 out of 5
              3 out of 5
              Value 
              2 out of 5
              2 out of 5
              Texture 
              5 out of 5
              5 out of 5
              Reviewed by
              FromNew York, NY, USA
              on4/3/14
              Age:18-24
              Gender:female
              Lancôme customer since:Long-Time Loyalist

              Purchased for my Mother

              on4/3/14
              This is a review semi-on behalf of my mother. My mother (50 yrs old) has used Lancome Renergie line for years - her favorite was always the night cream but she always used that morning and day so I purchased this one for her to use during the day since it contains SPF.
              She's biased about this product line - but she says it makes her skin feel "tight" and dry so she has to use another moisturizer to make sure this doesn't happen. She doesn't complain about the product because she's not picky and wouldn't want to complain about the line of product she's loved for so long - but I am the one concerned because I expected more moisturizing abilities from this product especially at its price.
              I am looking to receive a different recommendation for my mother to use as alternatives to this cream, but it seems like she's still far from even finishing this bottle.
              +8points
              13out of 18found this review helpful.
              Review 15 for Rénergie Lift Multi-Action
              Overall 
              4 out of 5
              4 out of 5
              Effect 
              4 out of 5
              4 out of 5
              Performance 
              3 out of 5
              3 out of 5
              Value 
              2 out of 5
              2 out of 5
              Texture 
              4 out of 5
              4 out of 5
              Reviewed by
              on2/14/14
              Age:25-34
              Gender:female
              Lancôme customer since:Lancôme's Fan (2+ Years)

              It's good, but prefer High Resolution

              on2/14/14
              I liked it. It helped with wrinkles. But, I have sensitive skin and it made me break out a little. The only reason I tried this was b/c they removed the SPF from the High Resolution Refill. I think I'll be going back to that and getting a separate SPF>
              -1point
              3out of 7found this review helpful.
              Review 16 for Rénergie Lift Multi-Action
              Overall 
              5 out of 5
              5 out of 5
              Reviewed by
              Fromit was new jersey, now summerville SC
              on2/5/14
              Age:55-65
              Gender:female
              Lancôme customer since:Long-Time Loyalist

              on2/5/14
              I'm 64 , I must tell you that I have been using lacome' products since I was 24 years old a very long time, I love every face product I have used by lacome, never disappointed , not to be conceded , but people do not believe, I'm 64 years old . I love how my skin feels and looks, thank you lancome' Cecilia.
              +15points
              15out of 15found this review helpful.
              Review 17 for Rénergie Lift Multi-Action
              Overall 
              4 out of 5
              4 out of 5
              Effect 
              4 out of 5
              4 out of 5
              Performance 
              4 out of 5
              4 out of 5
              Value 
              4 out of 5
              4 out of 5
              Texture 
              4 out of 5
              4 out of 5
              Reviewed by
              FromFresno, CA, USA
              on2/5/14
              Age:35-44
              Gender:female
              Lancôme customer since:Just Trying It Out

              Love it!

              on2/5/14
              My favorite thing about this product isNo Breakouts!
              My daughter gave me this sample that she received at a store. I've used it about every other day and today I noticed my skin looks and feels better! I love that it doesn't make me break out like all other moisturizers do that have sunscreen in it. Works great around my eyes!
              I would love to buy the product but unfortunately my budget wont let me.
              +6points
              6out of 6found this review helpful.
              Review 18 for Rénergie Lift Multi-Action
              Overall 
              5 out of 5
              5 out of 5
              Effect 
              5 out of 5
              5 out of 5
              Performance 
              5 out of 5
              5 out of 5
              Value 
              4 out of 5
              4 out of 5
              Texture 
              5 out of 5
              5 out of 5
              Reviewed by
              FromClever, MO, USA
              on12/6/13
              Age:45-54
              Gender:female
              Lancôme customer since:Lancôme's Fan (2+ Years)

              Rare for me to find a moisturizer that does not break me out.

              on12/6/13
              My favorite thing about this product isMany benefits in one great moisturizer.
              I have the dreaded combo skin with large pores and I'm oily enough that moisturizers usually break me out something fierce. Not only does this product not break me out but it also has a wonderful toning effect. I'm not looking for a face lift in a bottle, but ever since using my sample of this I love love love the texture of my skin. It does have a bit of a heavy perfume, but it is not offensive, just not needed in my opinion. Plus, usually moisturizers w/ sunscreen add to the potential break out factor but this is one of the few that does not. You get moisturizing, toning, sun protection, and no break outs. Over all it's a win-win-win-win situation.
              +12points
              14out of 16found this review helpful.
              Review 19 for Rénergie Lift Multi-Action
              Overall 
              2 out of 5
              2 out of 5
              Effect 
              1 out of 5
              1 out of 5
              Performance 
              1 out of 5
              1 out of 5
              Value 
              1 out of 5
              1 out of 5
              Texture 
              1 out of 5
              1 out of 5
              Reviewed by
              FromOhio
              on11/15/13
              Age:55-65
              Gender:female
              Lancôme customer since:Just Trying It Out

              Really wanted this product to work

              on11/15/13
              I'm 58 and have tried several "firming & lifting" products that didn't work either or worked and I had a severe reaction. I've used this for 2 weeks and see NO visible changes. I even got a Lancome cleanser and use w/Genifique serum and Renergie eye. The only positive is I love the Renergie eye and Renergie foundation because they work well together for overall appearance but still no firming or lifting. What's with all the perfume in these products? It gets to be too much! I don't mind paying for products that work but am very disappointed. Will continue to use for another 2 - 3 weeks to say I gave it a fair chance.
              +14points
              18out of 22found this review helpful.
              Review 20 for Rénergie Lift Multi-Action
              Overall 
              1 out of 5
              1 out of 5
              Effect 
              1 out of 5
              1 out of 5
              Performance 
              1 out of 5
              1 out of 5
              Value 
              1 out of 5
              1 out of 5
              Texture 
              5 out of 5
              5 out of 5
              Reviewed by
              FromOverland Park, KS
              on10/30/13
              Age:55-65
              Gender:female
              Lancôme customer since:Long-Time Loyalist

              I was very unhappy with this product.

              on10/30/13
              It is very heavily scented, which irritates my allergies. It also made my face break out. I would not buy this again.
              +13points
              13out of 13found this review helpful.
              1 2 next>>