Lancôme Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for RV Brand Rénergie Lift Multi-Action

RV Brand Rénergie Lift Multi-Action

Sunscreen Broad Spectrum SPF 15 Lifting and Firming Cream All Skin Types
Overall rating:
4.329 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(76 reviews) 74
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 76 reviews
5 Stars
50
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
4
1 Star
5
65 out of 76(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
25 Questions | 32 Answers
Customer reviews for Rénergie Lift Multi-Action
Review 1 for Rénergie Lift Multi-Action
    Overall 
    5 Out of 5
    5 Out of 5
    Performance 
    5 Out of 5
    5 Out of 5
    Value 
    4 Out of 5
    4 Out of 5
    Reviewed by
    FromLos Angeles
    on8/2/15
    Age:35-44
    Gender:female
    Lancôme customer since:Long-Time Loyalist
    I received free product:No

      Great product

      on8/2/15
      My favorite thing about this product isCombination of benefits
      Quickly absorbs into skin. Skin feels soft and hydrated all day. Gives a very nice glow and makes skin look healthy.
      0points
      0out of 0found this review helpful.
      Review 2 for Rénergie Lift Multi-Action
        Overall 
        4 Out of 5
        4 Out of 5
        Reviewed by
        FromCleveland, TN, USA
        on7/24/15
        Age:35-44
        Gender:female
        Lancôme customer since:Lancôme's Fan (2+ Years)
        I received free product:No

          love it!

          on7/24/15
          this really work for tighten and wrinkled! love it !!
          0points
          0out of 0found this review helpful.
          Review 3 for Rénergie Lift Multi-Action
          Overall 
          5 Out of 5
          5 Out of 5
          Performance 
          5 Out of 5
          5 Out of 5
          Value 
          5 Out of 5
          5 Out of 5
          Reviewed by
          FromPlano, TX, USA
          on7/21/15
          Age:45-54
          Gender:female
          Lancôme customer since:Lancôme's Fan (2+ Years)
          I received free product:No

          Improved skin texture after first use.

          on7/21/15
          My favorite thing about this product isIt made my skin feel softer and smoother after one use.
          It sounds incredible, but the morning after using Renergie Lift Multi-Action for the first time the night before, my skin felt soft and supple. It has a very rich and luxurious feel and a little goes a long way.
          0points
          0out of 0found this review helpful.
          Review 4 for Rénergie Lift Multi-Action
            Overall 
            5 Out of 5
            5 Out of 5
            Performance 
            5 Out of 5
            5 Out of 5
            Value 
            4 Out of 5
            4 Out of 5
            Reviewed by
            FromMiami Beach, FL, USA
            on7/13/15
            Age:55-65
            Gender:female
            Lancôme customer since:Long-Time Loyalist
            I received free product:No

              Can not live with out it

              on7/13/15
              My favorite thing about this product isKeeps my face hydrated all day
              This cream is great. I have been using it for over 3 years and I can not go a day with out it. The fact that it has SPF 15 is a great plus since I live in Miami Beach.
              It keeps my face hydrated all day.
              0points
              0out of 0found this review helpful.
              Review 5 for Rénergie Lift Multi-Action
                Overall 
                4 Out of 5
                4 Out of 5
                Performance 
                4 Out of 5
                4 Out of 5
                Value 
                4 Out of 5
                4 Out of 5
                Reviewed by
                FromSeattle, WA, USA
                on7/12/15
                Age:25-34
                Gender:female
                Lancôme customer since:Long-Time Loyalist
                I received free product:No

                  good moisturizer

                  on7/12/15
                  My favorite thing about this product ismoisturizing
                  Not sure about lifting and firming, but it does keep my skin moisturized without going oily. It is definitely a better face cream them than a lot of other products on the market at a similar price.
                  The smell is a little too strong for me, but still tolerable.
                  +3points
                  3out of 3found this review helpful.
                  Review 6 for Rénergie Lift Multi-Action
                    Overall 
                    5 Out of 5
                    5 Out of 5
                    Performance 
                    5 Out of 5
                    5 Out of 5
                    Value 
                    5 Out of 5
                    5 Out of 5
                    Reviewed by
                    FromLos Angeles, CA, USA
                    on7/7/15
                    Age:55-65
                    Gender:female
                    Lancôme customer since:Long-Time Loyalist
                    I received free product:No

                      All Lancome products are superb

                      on7/7/15
                      My favorite thing about this product isAll Lancome is great
                      I have been using Lancome since I was in my twenties
                      I will never trade Lancome for any other brand
                      0points
                      0out of 0found this review helpful.
                      Review 7 for Rénergie Lift Multi-Action
                      Overall 
                      5 Out of 5
                      5 Out of 5
                      Performance 
                      5 Out of 5
                      5 Out of 5
                      Value 
                      5 Out of 5
                      5 Out of 5
                      Reviewed by
                      FromPhiladelphia, PA, USA
                      on6/26/15
                      Age:25-34
                      Gender:female
                      Lancôme customer since:Lancôme's Fan (2+ Years)
                      I received free product:Yes

                      works extremely well on my mom (~58)

                      on6/26/15
                      It smooths wrinkles on her face and lift the skin. I can see the difference
                      +2points
                      2out of 2found this review helpful.
                      Review 8 for Rénergie Lift Multi-Action
                        Overall 
                        5 Out of 5
                        5 Out of 5
                        Performance 
                        5 Out of 5
                        5 Out of 5
                        Reviewed by
                        FromMiami, FL, USA
                        on6/25/15
                        Age:35-44
                        Gender:female
                        Lancôme customer since:Long-Time Loyalist
                        I received free product:No

                          Best Firming Cream with good SPF

                          on6/25/15
                          My favorite thing about this product isHydration, Lifting and SPF15
                          Initially I received a sample and I loved it! I had to buy it as soon as possible. This cream has incredible consistence and feels amazing as soon as it touches your face and neck. Great hydration and awesome fragrance, during the whole day. Works good under make up. SPF 15 is a great addition for a firming cream.
                          +2points
                          2out of 2found this review helpful.
                          Review 9 for Rénergie Lift Multi-Action
                          Overall 
                          2 Out of 5
                          2 Out of 5
                          Performance 
                          3 Out of 5
                          3 Out of 5
                          Value 
                          1 Out of 5
                          1 Out of 5
                          Reviewed by
                          FromNew York, NY
                          on5/8/15
                          Age:25-34
                          Gender:female
                          Lancôme customer since:Lancôme's Fan (2+ Years)
                          I received free product:Yes

                          Lancôme, please bring your skincare up to date

                          on5/8/15
                          Per my dermatologist, the least I look for in a day cream is 30 SPF and opaque pump or tube packaging (to stabilize antioxidant ingredients). I can find that in any drugstore. Why can't I find it from Lancôme, a brand that makes some of my favorite products? Otherwise, the moisturizer has a nice texture and scent (if you're not sensitive to fragrance). I will happily use up my sample, but only on overcast days.
                          +4points
                          13out of 22found this review helpful.
                          Review 10 for Rénergie Lift Multi-Action
                          Overall 
                          4 Out of 5
                          4 Out of 5
                          Performance 
                          4 Out of 5
                          4 Out of 5
                          Value 
                          1 Out of 5
                          1 Out of 5
                          Reviewed by
                          FromOregon
                          on5/1/15
                          Age:35-44
                          Gender:female
                          Lancôme customer since:Since My Family/Friend Got Me Hooked
                          I received free product:No

                          great features

                          on5/1/15
                          My favorite thing about this product isSPF and confidence of lancome
                          I have oily mature skin so I rarely use this but sometimes I need a little extra moisture and don't always wear my spf makeup so I use this and a little amount is just right to get me through a few errands while resting assured that not only am I protecting my skin from harsh uv but also helping it.
                          +4points
                          4out of 4found this review helpful.
                          Review 11 for Rénergie Lift Multi-Action
                          Overall 
                          5 Out of 5
                          5 Out of 5
                          Performance 
                          5 Out of 5
                          5 Out of 5
                          Value 
                          5 Out of 5
                          5 Out of 5
                          Reviewed by
                          FromTexas, USA
                          on4/17/15
                          Age:Over 65
                          Gender:female
                          Lancôme customer since:Long-Time Loyalist
                          I received free product:No

                          Great product for maturing skin

                          on4/17/15
                          My favorite thing about this product isThe feel on my skin
                          I love this product and have used Lancome for over 30 years. I wouldn't trust my skin to anyone but Lancome, use this for daytime protection and you will be really pleased.
                          +3points
                          6out of 9found this review helpful.
                          Review 12 for Rénergie Lift Multi-Action
                          Overall 
                          4 Out of 5
                          4 Out of 5
                          Performance 
                          4 Out of 5
                          4 Out of 5
                          Value 
                          4 Out of 5
                          4 Out of 5
                          Reviewed by
                          on4/17/15
                          I received free product:No

                          This product has given my skin much benefit

                          on4/17/15
                          I adore this product. It has helped me very much. I don't have flawless, unwrinkled skin so I use this product to help me with it. It has done much benefit to my skin. My wrinkles have improved thanks to the Renergie Lift.
                          +2points
                          3out of 4found this review helpful.
                          Review 13 for Rénergie Lift Multi-Action
                          Overall 
                          5 Out of 5
                          5 Out of 5
                          Performance 
                          5 Out of 5
                          5 Out of 5
                          Value 
                          5 Out of 5
                          5 Out of 5
                          Reviewed by
                          FromKentuck USA
                          on4/5/15
                          Age:Over 65
                          Gender:female
                          Lancôme customer since:Long-Time Loyalist
                          I received free product:No

                          renergie lift collection

                          on4/5/15
                          My favorite thing about this product isthe way it makes my skin feel and look.
                          I am French born and live in the states and Lancôme is a part of France that is with me every day.The renergie collection from skin care to make up is for me absolutely the best care and look for my skin.I have comments made to me so often about my skin.Thank you Lancôme you make my day.Ginette
                          +7points
                          7out of 7found this review helpful.
                          Review 14 for Rénergie Lift Multi-Action
                          Overall 
                          5 Out of 5
                          5 Out of 5
                          Performance 
                          5 Out of 5
                          5 Out of 5
                          Value 
                          5 Out of 5
                          5 Out of 5
                          Reviewed by
                          FromAtherton, CA, USA
                          on4/3/15
                          Age:55-65
                          Gender:female
                          Lancôme customer since:Long-Time Loyalist
                          I received free product:Yes

                          Wonderful Moisturizer with Added Benefit of Sunscreen

                          on4/3/15
                          My favorite thing about this product isThe Sunscreen
                          I love this cream. Usually creams with sunscreen feel sticky on your skin after. This cream sinks right in and leaves a nice soft, moisturized feel. Plus, you get the added benefits of the firming action. I'm not so sure about how much it lifts, but my skin does look tighter. A little bit goes a long way, so you actually get your money's worth.
                          +3points
                          6out of 9found this review helpful.
                          Review 15 for Rénergie Lift Multi-Action
                          Overall 
                          5 Out of 5
                          5 Out of 5
                          Performance 
                          5 Out of 5
                          5 Out of 5
                          Value 
                          4 Out of 5
                          4 Out of 5
                          Reviewed by
                          FromKensington, MD, USA
                          on4/3/15
                          Age:25-34
                          Gender:female
                          Lancôme customer since:Long-Time Loyalist
                          I received free product:No

                          Renegie Multiaction

                          on4/3/15
                          My favorite thing about this product isnice smell
                          Makes my skin soft
                          +2points
                          3out of 4found this review helpful.
                          Review 16 for Rénergie Lift Multi-Action
                          Overall 
                          5 Out of 5
                          5 Out of 5
                          Reviewed by
                          FromTX
                          on3/27/15
                          Age:25-34
                          Gender:female
                          Lancôme customer since:Lancôme's Fan (2+ Years)
                          I received free product:No

                          on3/27/15
                          This cream has really helped my face lift up and now I feel amazing..
                          +2points
                          2out of 2found this review helpful.
                          Review 17 for Rénergie Lift Multi-Action
                          Overall 
                          5 Out of 5
                          5 Out of 5
                          Performance 
                          5 Out of 5
                          5 Out of 5
                          Value 
                          5 Out of 5
                          5 Out of 5
                          Reviewed by
                          FromFL
                          on3/3/15
                          Age:45-54
                          Gender:female
                          Lancôme customer since:Long-Time Loyalist
                          I received free product:Yes

                          LIFT LIFT LIFT OHHH YES INDEED

                          on3/3/15
                          My favorite thing about this product isEVERYTHING!!
                          DOES THE JOB I SWEAR FAB FAB FAB
                          +1point
                          5out of 9found this review helpful.
                          Review 18 for Rénergie Lift Multi-Action
                            Overall 
                            5 Out of 5
                            5 Out of 5
                            Effect 
                            4 Out of 5
                            4 Out of 5
                            Performance 
                            5 Out of 5
                            5 Out of 5
                            Value 
                            4 Out of 5
                            4 Out of 5
                            Texture 
                            5 Out of 5
                            5 Out of 5
                            Reviewed by
                            FromEden, NC 27288, USA
                            on2/27/15
                            Age:45-54
                            Gender:female
                            Lancôme customer since:Long-Time Loyalist
                            I received free product:Yes

                              Love this product!

                              on2/27/15
                              My favorite thing about this product isHow it makes my skin feel like silk.
                              I got a sample of this product when I bought something else in Lancôme. After using my entire sample I was hooked. I bought it just as soon as I ran out. The texture is perfect, my skin looks and feels better. Every time I use this my skin feels like silk. I don't think I can be without it.
                              +1point
                              2out of 3found this review helpful.
                              Review 19 for Rénergie Lift Multi-Action
                              Overall 
                              4 Out of 5
                              4 Out of 5
                              Effect 
                              4 Out of 5
                              4 Out of 5
                              Performance 
                              4 Out of 5
                              4 Out of 5
                              Texture 
                              4 Out of 5
                              4 Out of 5
                              Reviewed by
                              FromConnecticut
                              on2/26/15
                              Age:45-54
                              Gender:female
                              I received free product:Yes

                              Yummy!

                              on2/26/15
                              I got this as a GWP less than a week ago, so I don't know how the end result will be just yet, but I absolutely LOVE the way it feels on my skin and I love the smell! A little warmed up on my fingers goes a long way. Def don't want to over do it with this stuff. My skin feels SO silky and the Teint Visionnaire foundation goes on sweetly over Rénergie Lift Multi-Action.
                              This is very pricey, so I need to make my sample last, but if in 4 weeks there's a difference with my skin, I'll surely be buying this.
                              +3points
                              3out of 3found this review helpful.
                              Review 20 for Rénergie Lift Multi-Action
                              Overall 
                              5 Out of 5
                              5 Out of 5
                              Effect 
                              5 Out of 5
                              5 Out of 5
                              Performance 
                              5 Out of 5
                              5 Out of 5
                              Value 
                              5 Out of 5
                              5 Out of 5
                              Texture 
                              5 Out of 5
                              5 Out of 5
                              Reviewed by
                              FromAustin, TX, USA
                              on2/25/15
                              Age:18-24
                              Gender:female
                              Lancôme customer since:Long-Time Loyalist
                              I received free product:Yes

                              Fantastic!

                              on2/25/15
                              My favorite thing about this product isIt's great for sensitive skin
                              Within a week of starting using this moisturizer I saw results. My skin is pretty sensitive and it allows my skin to breath and looks better the more I use it.
                              +8points
                              8out of 8found this review helpful.
                              1 2 3 4 next>>