Lancôme Ratings and Reviews
Shop now at Lancôme
Rénergie or
Choose a category

Customer reviews for RV Brand Rénergie Lift Multi-Action

RV Brand Rénergie Lift Multi-Action

Sunscreen Broad Spectrum SPF 15 Lifting and Firming Cream All Skin Types
Overall rating:
4.3 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(70 reviews) 68
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 70 reviews
5 Stars
46
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
4
1 Star
5
59 out of 70(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
24 Questions | 32 Answers
Customer reviews for Rénergie Lift Multi-Action
Review 1 for Rénergie Lift Multi-Action
Overall 
5 Out of 5
5 Out of 5
Performance 
5 Out of 5
5 Out of 5
Value 
5 Out of 5
5 Out of 5
Reviewed by
FromPhiladelphia, PA, USA
on6/26/15
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Lancôme customer since:Lancôme's Fan (2+ Years)
I received free product:Yes

works extremely well on my mom (~58)

on6/26/15
It smooths wrinkles on her face and lift the skin. I can see the difference
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Rénergie Lift Multi-Action
    Overall 
    5 Out of 5
    5 Out of 5
    Performance 
    5 Out of 5
    5 Out of 5
    Reviewed by
    FromMiami, FL, USA
    on6/25/15
    Age:35-44
    Gender:female
    Lancôme customer since:Long-Time Loyalist
    I received free product:No

      Best Firming Cream with good SPF

      on6/25/15
      My favorite thing about this product isHydration, Lifting and SPF15
      Initially I received a sample and I loved it! I had to buy it as soon as possible. This cream has incredible consistence and feels amazing as soon as it touches your face and neck. Great hydration and awesome fragrance, during the whole day. Works good under make up. SPF 15 is a great addition for a firming cream.
      +2points
      2out of 2found this review helpful.
      Review 3 for Rénergie Lift Multi-Action
      Overall 
      2 Out of 5
      2 Out of 5
      Performance 
      3 Out of 5
      3 Out of 5
      Value 
      1 Out of 5
      1 Out of 5
      Reviewed by
      FromNew York, NY
      on5/8/15
      Age:25-34
      Gender:female
      Lancôme customer since:Lancôme's Fan (2+ Years)
      I received free product:Yes

      Lancôme, please bring your skincare up to date

      on5/8/15
      Per my dermatologist, the least I look for in a day cream is 30 SPF and opaque pump or tube packaging (to stabilize antioxidant ingredients). I can find that in any drugstore. Why can't I find it from Lancôme, a brand that makes some of my favorite products? Otherwise, the moisturizer has a nice texture and scent (if you're not sensitive to fragrance). I will happily use up my sample, but only on overcast days.
      +2points
      8out of 14found this review helpful.
      Review 4 for Rénergie Lift Multi-Action
      Overall 
      4 Out of 5
      4 Out of 5
      Performance 
      4 Out of 5
      4 Out of 5
      Value 
      1 Out of 5
      1 Out of 5
      Reviewed by
      FromOregon
      on5/1/15
      Age:35-44
      Gender:female
      Lancôme customer since:Since My Family/Friend Got Me Hooked
      I received free product:No

      great features

      on5/1/15
      My favorite thing about this product isSPF and confidence of lancome
      I have oily mature skin so I rarely use this but sometimes I need a little extra moisture and don't always wear my spf makeup so I use this and a little amount is just right to get me through a few errands while resting assured that not only am I protecting my skin from harsh uv but also helping it.
      +2points
      2out of 2found this review helpful.
      Review 5 for Rénergie Lift Multi-Action
      Overall 
      5 Out of 5
      5 Out of 5
      Performance 
      5 Out of 5
      5 Out of 5
      Value 
      5 Out of 5
      5 Out of 5
      Reviewed by
      FromTexas, USA
      on4/17/15
      Age:Over 65
      Gender:female
      Lancôme customer since:Long-Time Loyalist
      I received free product:No

      Great product for maturing skin

      on4/17/15
      My favorite thing about this product isThe feel on my skin
      I love this product and have used Lancome for over 30 years. I wouldn't trust my skin to anyone but Lancome, use this for daytime protection and you will be really pleased.
      +3points
      6out of 9found this review helpful.
      Review 6 for Rénergie Lift Multi-Action
      Overall 
      4 Out of 5
      4 Out of 5
      Performance 
      4 Out of 5
      4 Out of 5
      Value 
      4 Out of 5
      4 Out of 5
      Reviewed by
      on4/17/15
      I received free product:No

      This product has given my skin much benefit

      on4/17/15
      I adore this product. It has helped me very much. I don't have flawless, unwrinkled skin so I use this product to help me with it. It has done much benefit to my skin. My wrinkles have improved thanks to the Renergie Lift.
      +2points
      3out of 4found this review helpful.
      Review 7 for Rénergie Lift Multi-Action
      Overall 
      5 Out of 5
      5 Out of 5
      Performance 
      5 Out of 5
      5 Out of 5
      Value 
      5 Out of 5
      5 Out of 5
      Reviewed by
      FromKentuck USA
      on4/5/15
      Age:Over 65
      Gender:female
      Lancôme customer since:Long-Time Loyalist
      I received free product:No

      renergie lift collection

      on4/5/15
      My favorite thing about this product isthe way it makes my skin feel and look.
      I am French born and live in the states and Lancôme is a part of France that is with me every day.The renergie collection from skin care to make up is for me absolutely the best care and look for my skin.I have comments made to me so often about my skin.Thank you Lancôme you make my day.Ginette
      +7points
      7out of 7found this review helpful.
      Review 8 for Rénergie Lift Multi-Action
      Overall 
      5 Out of 5
      5 Out of 5
      Performance 
      5 Out of 5
      5 Out of 5
      Value 
      5 Out of 5
      5 Out of 5
      Reviewed by
      FromAtherton, CA, USA
      on4/3/15
      Age:55-65
      Gender:female
      Lancôme customer since:Long-Time Loyalist
      I received free product:Yes

      Wonderful Moisturizer with Added Benefit of Sunscreen

      on4/3/15
      My favorite thing about this product isThe Sunscreen
      I love this cream. Usually creams with sunscreen feel sticky on your skin after. This cream sinks right in and leaves a nice soft, moisturized feel. Plus, you get the added benefits of the firming action. I'm not so sure about how much it lifts, but my skin does look tighter. A little bit goes a long way, so you actually get your money's worth.
      +3points
      6out of 9found this review helpful.
      Review 9 for Rénergie Lift Multi-Action
        Overall 
        5 Out of 5
        5 Out of 5
        Performance 
        5 Out of 5
        5 Out of 5
        Value 
        4 Out of 5
        4 Out of 5
        Reviewed by
        FromKensington, MD, USA
        on4/3/15
        Age:25-34
        Gender:female
        Lancôme customer since:Long-Time Loyalist
        I received free product:No

          Renegie Multiaction

          on4/3/15
          My favorite thing about this product isnice smell
          Makes my skin soft
          +2points
          3out of 4found this review helpful.
          Review 10 for Rénergie Lift Multi-Action
          Overall 
          5 Out of 5
          5 Out of 5
          Reviewed by
          FromTX
          on3/27/15
          Age:25-34
          Gender:female
          Lancôme customer since:Lancôme's Fan (2+ Years)
          I received free product:No

          on3/27/15
          This cream has really helped my face lift up and now I feel amazing..
          +2points
          2out of 2found this review helpful.
          Review 11 for Rénergie Lift Multi-Action
          Overall 
          5 Out of 5
          5 Out of 5
          Performance 
          5 Out of 5
          5 Out of 5
          Value 
          5 Out of 5
          5 Out of 5
          Reviewed by
          FromFL
          on3/3/15
          Age:45-54
          Gender:female
          Lancôme customer since:Long-Time Loyalist
          I received free product:Yes

          LIFT LIFT LIFT OHHH YES INDEED

          on3/3/15
          My favorite thing about this product isEVERYTHING!!
          DOES THE JOB I SWEAR FAB FAB FAB
          +1point
          5out of 9found this review helpful.
          Review 12 for Rénergie Lift Multi-Action
            Overall 
            5 Out of 5
            5 Out of 5
            Effect 
            4 Out of 5
            4 Out of 5
            Performance 
            5 Out of 5
            5 Out of 5
            Value 
            4 Out of 5
            4 Out of 5
            Texture 
            5 Out of 5
            5 Out of 5
            Reviewed by
            FromEden, NC 27288, USA
            on2/27/15
            Age:45-54
            Gender:female
            Lancôme customer since:Long-Time Loyalist
            I received free product:Yes

              Love this product!

              on2/27/15
              My favorite thing about this product isHow it makes my skin feel like silk.
              I got a sample of this product when I bought something else in Lancôme. After using my entire sample I was hooked. I bought it just as soon as I ran out. The texture is perfect, my skin looks and feels better. Every time I use this my skin feels like silk. I don't think I can be without it.
              +1point
              2out of 3found this review helpful.
              Review 13 for Rénergie Lift Multi-Action
              Overall 
              4 Out of 5
              4 Out of 5
              Effect 
              4 Out of 5
              4 Out of 5
              Performance 
              4 Out of 5
              4 Out of 5
              Texture 
              4 Out of 5
              4 Out of 5
              Reviewed by
              FromConnecticut
              on2/26/15
              Age:45-54
              Gender:female
              I received free product:Yes

              Yummy!

              on2/26/15
              I got this as a GWP less than a week ago, so I don't know how the end result will be just yet, but I absolutely LOVE the way it feels on my skin and I love the smell! A little warmed up on my fingers goes a long way. Def don't want to over do it with this stuff. My skin feels SO silky and the Teint Visionnaire foundation goes on sweetly over Rénergie Lift Multi-Action.
              This is very pricey, so I need to make my sample last, but if in 4 weeks there's a difference with my skin, I'll surely be buying this.
              +3points
              3out of 3found this review helpful.
              Review 14 for Rénergie Lift Multi-Action
              Overall 
              5 Out of 5
              5 Out of 5
              Effect 
              5 Out of 5
              5 Out of 5
              Performance 
              5 Out of 5
              5 Out of 5
              Value 
              5 Out of 5
              5 Out of 5
              Texture 
              5 Out of 5
              5 Out of 5
              Reviewed by
              FromAustin, TX, USA
              on2/25/15
              Age:18-24
              Gender:female
              Lancôme customer since:Long-Time Loyalist
              I received free product:Yes

              Fantastic!

              on2/25/15
              My favorite thing about this product isIt's great for sensitive skin
              Within a week of starting using this moisturizer I saw results. My skin is pretty sensitive and it allows my skin to breath and looks better the more I use it.
              +8points
              8out of 8found this review helpful.
              Review 15 for Rénergie Lift Multi-Action
                Overall 
                4 Out of 5
                4 Out of 5
                Effect 
                3 Out of 5
                3 Out of 5
                Performance 
                2 Out of 5
                2 Out of 5
                Value 
                2 Out of 5
                2 Out of 5
                Texture 
                4 Out of 5
                4 Out of 5
                Reviewed by
                FromScarsdale
                on2/11/15
                Age:25-34
                Gender:female
                Lancôme customer since:Long-Time Loyalist
                I received free product:No

                  Overall Fair Product for Women

                  on2/11/15
                  The texture is great, very silky on the skin.
                  The effect, I'm still in question. But with like a month or more, the effect is more visible.
                  0points
                  2out of 4found this review helpful.
                  Review 16 for Rénergie Lift Multi-Action
                  Overall 
                  5 Out of 5
                  5 Out of 5
                  Effect 
                  5 Out of 5
                  5 Out of 5
                  Performance 
                  4 Out of 5
                  4 Out of 5
                  Value 
                  4 Out of 5
                  4 Out of 5
                  Texture 
                  5 Out of 5
                  5 Out of 5
                  Reviewed by
                  FromIrvine, CA, USA
                  on1/30/15
                  Age:35-44
                  Gender:female
                  Lancôme customer since:Long-Time Loyalist
                  I received free product:Yes

                  The product really tightens the skin

                  on1/30/15
                  My favorite thing about this product isFirming
                  The product moisturizes and firms all in one. Texture is not too heavy and goes on smooth under makeup.
                  +2points
                  4out of 6found this review helpful.
                  Review 17 for Rénergie Lift Multi-Action
                  Overall 
                  5 Out of 5
                  5 Out of 5
                  Effect 
                  5 Out of 5
                  5 Out of 5
                  Performance 
                  5 Out of 5
                  5 Out of 5
                  Value 
                  4 Out of 5
                  4 Out of 5
                  Texture 
                  5 Out of 5
                  5 Out of 5
                  Reviewed by
                  FromWilmington, NC, USA
                  on1/24/15
                  Age:55-65
                  Gender:female
                  Lancôme customer since:Long-Time Loyalist
                  I received free product:Yes

                  Great Product

                  on1/24/15
                  My favorite thing about this product isResults
                  Purchased for myself for Christmas. At age 58, skin was in desperate need of tightening! Have been using now for about 30 days and the change in tone, texture and tightness is notably improved. Have received many comments, ie., you must be getting more rest, stress level down, etc. Of course this is in combination with the Rénergie Night.
                  +8points
                  8out of 8found this review helpful.
                  Review 18 for Rénergie Lift Multi-Action
                    Overall 
                    5 Out of 5
                    5 Out of 5
                    Effect 
                    5 Out of 5
                    5 Out of 5
                    Performance 
                    5 Out of 5
                    5 Out of 5
                    Texture 
                    5 Out of 5
                    5 Out of 5
                    Reviewed by
                    FromIowa
                    on1/18/15
                    Age:45-54
                    Gender:female
                    Lancôme customer since:Long-Time Loyalist
                    I received free product:Yes

                      Best firming cream yet

                      on1/18/15
                      My favorite thing about this product istexture!
                      This is the best firming/moisture cream yet from Lancome. I have been a Lancome user for years and this is tops. Won't ever go without this anywhere.
                      0points
                      1out of 2found this review helpful.
                      Review 19 for Rénergie Lift Multi-Action
                        Overall 
                        5 Out of 5
                        5 Out of 5
                        Effect 
                        5 Out of 5
                        5 Out of 5
                        Performance 
                        5 Out of 5
                        5 Out of 5
                        Value 
                        4 Out of 5
                        4 Out of 5
                        Texture 
                        5 Out of 5
                        5 Out of 5
                        Reviewed by
                        FromLugoff, SC
                        on1/17/15
                        Age:45-54
                        Gender:female
                        Lancôme customer since:Lancôme's Fan (2+ Years)
                        I received free product:No

                          Love the smell!!

                          on1/17/15
                          My favorite thing about this product isSMELL
                          This product smells and works AWESOME!! LOVE IT!!
                          +1point
                          1out of 1found this review helpful.
                          Review 20 for Rénergie Lift Multi-Action
                            Overall 
                            5 Out of 5
                            5 Out of 5
                            Effect 
                            5 Out of 5
                            5 Out of 5
                            Performance 
                            5 Out of 5
                            5 Out of 5
                            Value 
                            4 Out of 5
                            4 Out of 5
                            Texture 
                            5 Out of 5
                            5 Out of 5
                            Reviewed by
                            FromStanford, KY 40484, USA
                            on1/16/15
                            Age:25-34
                            Gender:female
                            Lancôme customer since:Long-Time Loyalist
                            I received free product:Yes

                              forehead wrinkle...gone

                              on1/16/15
                              My favorite thing about this product isdoes what it says it does
                              i have a firehead wrinkle, well I had a wrinkle, and a little over a week of using the regenerie product, it was gone! forever a customer
                              +2points
                              2out of 2found this review helpful.
                              1 2 3 4 next>>