Lancôme Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for null Rénergie Lift Multi-Action

null Rénergie Lift Multi-Action

Sunscreen Broad Spectrum SPF 15 Lifting and Firming Cream All Skin Types
Overall rating:
4.593 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(248 reviews) 242
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 248 reviews
5 Stars
187
4 Stars
43
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
6
1 Star
8
208 out of 225(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
27 Questions | 42 Answers
Customer reviews for Rénergie Lift Multi-Action
Review 1 for Rénergie Lift Multi-Action
Overall 
5 Out of 5
5 Out of 5
Performance 
5 Out of 5
5 Out of 5
Value 
5 Out of 5
5 Out of 5
Reviewed by
FromWest Virginia, USA
on2/7/16
Age:18-24
Gender:female
Lancôme customer since:Lancôme's Fan (2+ Years)
I received free product:Yes

Creamy Soft Skin!

on2/7/16
My favorite thing about this product isThe immediate difference in my skin!
My face looks radiant and creamy. People keep asking what I'm doing. It's amazing to see the difference.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Rénergie Lift Multi-Action
    Overall 
    4 Out of 5
    4 Out of 5
    Performance 
    4 Out of 5
    4 Out of 5
    Value 
    5 Out of 5
    5 Out of 5
    Reviewed by
    FromNY
    on2/2/16
    Age:35-44
    Gender:female
    Lancôme customer since:Long-Time Loyalist
    I received free product:Yes

      Liked the feel

      on2/2/16
      My favorite thing about this product isfeel
      Many of these products don't have such a smooth feel and take too much time to absorb. Not Lancome's!
      0points
      0out of 0found this review helpful.
      Review 3 for Rénergie Lift Multi-Action
      Overall 
      5 Out of 5
      5 Out of 5
      Performance 
      5 Out of 5
      5 Out of 5
      Value 
      5 Out of 5
      5 Out of 5
      Reviewed by
      FromSaratoga, NY, USA
      on1/29/16
      Age:55-65
      Gender:female
      Lancôme customer since:Long-Time Loyalist
      I received free product:No

      Add to your beauty arsenal.

      on1/29/16
      My favorite thing about this product isI love how it works with makeup.
      This product along with the night cream are all you need to keep your skin looking younger. A small amount goes far. I have been using this product since it came out a few years ago and I have virtually no lines to speak of.
      0points
      0out of 0found this review helpful.
      Review 4 for Rénergie Lift Multi-Action
      Overall 
      2 Out of 5
      2 Out of 5
      Effect 
      1 Out of 5
      1 Out of 5
      Performance 
      1 Out of 5
      1 Out of 5
      Value 
      1 Out of 5
      1 Out of 5
      Texture 
      1 Out of 5
      1 Out of 5
      Reviewed by
      FromLas Vegas
      on1/24/16
      Age:25-34
      Gender:female
      Lancôme customer since:Long-Time Loyalist
      I received free product:No

      Not for normal or oily skin

      on1/24/16
      My favorite thing about this product isNothing
      It's very greasy maybe for dry skin but not normal my face was so oily kept breaking out!
      +1point
      2out of 3found this review helpful.
      Review 5 for Rénergie Lift Multi-Action
        Overall 
        4 Out of 5
        4 Out of 5
        Performance 
        4 Out of 5
        4 Out of 5
        Value 
        4 Out of 5
        4 Out of 5
        Reviewed by
        FromSeattle, WA
        on1/20/16
        Age:25-34
        Gender:female
        Lancôme customer since:Lancôme's Fan (2+ Years)
        I received free product:Yes

          Great Product!!!

          on1/20/16
          My favorite thing about this product isKeep my skin hydrated.
          I really like this moisturizer. It's not too heavy on the skin and it keep my skin hydrated throughout the day. I have some kind of food allergy a few years ago and couldn't wear any skin care products for over a year. I finally tried this product and it didn't irritated my skin at all so I continue to use it until now.
          0points
          0out of 0found this review helpful.
          Review 6 for Rénergie Lift Multi-Action
            Overall 
            5 Out of 5
            5 Out of 5
            Performance 
            5 Out of 5
            5 Out of 5
            Value 
            5 Out of 5
            5 Out of 5
            Reviewed by
            FromNebraska, USA
            on1/14/16
            Age:55-65
            Gender:female
            Lancôme customer since:Just Trying It Out
            I received free product:Yes

              What a difference it has made in my skin!

              on1/14/16
              My favorite thing about this product isIt works! Not heavy or greasy at all.
              I've never been able to wear any type of creams on my face without them causing my skin to break out due to rosacea; not so with Renergie! I received a sample of Renergie and was so impressed I had to buy more.
              0points
              0out of 0found this review helpful.
              Review 7 for Rénergie Lift Multi-Action
              Overall 
              5 Out of 5
              5 Out of 5
              Value 
              4 Out of 5
              4 Out of 5
              Reviewed by
              FromNashville, TN, USA
              on1/8/16
              Age:45-54
              Gender:female
              Lancôme customer since:Long-Time Loyalist
              I received free product:No

              I wouldn't know what to do without it.

              on1/8/16
              My favorite thing about this product isIt keeps my skin looking and feeling good.
              I have been using Renergie Lift Multi-Action SPF 15 for all skin types for YEARS and I absolutely love it. I actually have dry skin but find that using this and the Renergie Night Cream for all skin types keeps my skin looking and feeling great! I have tried other creams off and on over the years, but I always come back to Renergie. I highly recommend it.
              0points
              0out of 0found this review helpful.
              Review 8 for Rénergie Lift Multi-Action
              Overall 
              4 Out of 5
              4 Out of 5
              Performance 
              4 Out of 5
              4 Out of 5
              Value 
              4 Out of 5
              4 Out of 5
              Reviewed by
              on1/3/16
              I received free product:No

              Wonderful Reassuring Product

              on1/3/16
              My favorite thing about this product isMoisture that goes deep.
              This cream has splendid qualities that make one's skin glow. It is not a light cream, but one of a density that is rich and feels comfortable as it enriches one's skin. One can rub it in into "wrinkly" areas, and see a real difference. I recommend it most highly.
              0points
              0out of 0found this review helpful.
              Review 9 for Rénergie Lift Multi-Action
              Overall 
              4 Out of 5
              4 Out of 5
              Reviewed by
              on1/2/16
              I received free product:No

              Amazing

              on1/2/16
              I gave the sample for my sister. She really like it. Thanks for caring her skin
              -1point
              0out of 1found this review helpful.
              Review 10 for Rénergie Lift Multi-Action
                Overall 
                5 Out of 5
                5 Out of 5
                Performance 
                5 Out of 5
                5 Out of 5
                Value 
                3 Out of 5
                3 Out of 5
                Reviewed by
                FromAustin, TX, USA
                on12/31/15
                Age:45-54
                Gender:female
                Lancôme customer since:Just Trying It Out
                I received free product:Yes

                  Goes on silky

                  on12/31/15
                  I have oily skin and even at 50-something I am prone to breakouts with heavy moisturizes. This moisturizer isn't greasy and I have not had any breakouts since I started using it. I have noticed that my smile lines are not so noticeable and my makeup base goes on much easier allowing me to use less. It's a keeper!
                  +1point
                  1out of 1found this review helpful.
                  Review 11 for Rénergie Lift Multi-Action
                  Overall 
                  5 Out of 5
                  5 Out of 5
                  Reviewed by
                  on12/30/15
                  Age:Over 65
                  Gender:female
                  Lancôme customer since:Long-Time Loyalist
                  I received free product:Yes

                  Great

                  on12/30/15
                  My favorite thing about this product isKeeps me from aging
                  I have used product since 1970. People always tell me how beautiful my skin is. They also say I do not look my age. I have tried other moisturizers but none compare.
                  +1point
                  1out of 1found this review helpful.
                  Review 12 for Rénergie Lift Multi-Action
                  Overall 
                  5 Out of 5
                  5 Out of 5
                  Performance 
                  5 Out of 5
                  5 Out of 5
                  Value 
                  5 Out of 5
                  5 Out of 5
                  Reviewed by
                  FromMoorestown,Pa,USA
                  on12/23/15
                  Age:55-65
                  Gender:female
                  Lancôme customer since:Since My Family/Friend Got Me Hooked
                  I received free product:Yes

                  absolutely love this product!

                  on12/23/15
                  My favorite thing about this product isMy skin has more youthful look
                  I first got this as a sample at Ulta, I tried it, and then I had to buy the full size! This is the best firming moisturizer I have found yet. I am 57 yrs old and I do believe since I began using Lancome Renergie Lift Multi-Action I look younger. I am very happy!!
                  0points
                  0out of 0found this review helpful.
                  Review 13 for Rénergie Lift Multi-Action
                    Overall 
                    5 Out of 5
                    5 Out of 5
                    Performance 
                    5 Out of 5
                    5 Out of 5
                    Value 
                    4 Out of 5
                    4 Out of 5
                    Reviewed by
                    FromMichigan
                    on12/18/15
                    Age:55-65
                    Gender:female
                    Lancôme customer since:Long-Time Loyalist
                    I received free product:No

                      Silky soft...

                      on12/18/15
                      My favorite thing about this product isIt hydrates my skin and for age 62...no wrinkles!
                      LOVE IT! I have been using this product for about 5 years and it is by far the best!
                      +3points
                      3out of 3found this review helpful.
                      Review 14 for Rénergie Lift Multi-Action
                        Overall 
                        5 Out of 5
                        5 Out of 5
                        Performance 
                        4 Out of 5
                        4 Out of 5
                        Value 
                        4 Out of 5
                        4 Out of 5
                        Reviewed by
                        FromFort Lauderdale
                        on12/9/15
                        Age:35-44
                        Gender:female
                        Lancôme customer since:Long-Time Loyalist
                        I received free product:No

                          Love this product

                          on12/9/15
                          I love this product. It is thick enough to feel it go on, but no greasy or slimy. I have sensitive skin and it doesn't make me itch, get red, etc. Love Love Love it!
                          0points
                          0out of 0found this review helpful.
                          Review 15 for Rénergie Lift Multi-Action
                            Overall 
                            5 Out of 5
                            5 Out of 5
                            Effect 
                            5 Out of 5
                            5 Out of 5
                            Performance 
                            5 Out of 5
                            5 Out of 5
                            Value 
                            4 Out of 5
                            4 Out of 5
                            Texture 
                            5 Out of 5
                            5 Out of 5
                            Reviewed by
                            FromSan Diego, CA, USA
                            on12/8/15
                            Age:35-44
                            Gender:female
                            Lancôme customer since:Long-Time Loyalist
                            I received free product:No

                              Perfect!

                              on12/8/15
                              I have tried them all and this is the best daily moisturizer. It is the perfect weight and feels great under makeup all day. It goes on smoothly and feels absolutely wonderful. I highly recommend!
                              +1point
                              1out of 1found this review helpful.
                              Review 16 for Rénergie Lift Multi-Action
                              Overall 
                              5 Out of 5
                              5 Out of 5
                              Performance 
                              5 Out of 5
                              5 Out of 5
                              Value 
                              5 Out of 5
                              5 Out of 5
                              Reviewed by
                              FromOhio
                              on12/8/15
                              Age:55-65
                              Gender:female
                              Lancôme customer since:Long-Time Loyalist
                              I received free product:No

                              I was skeptical at first but I definitely see the results...my skin is tighter around my jaw line.

                              on12/8/15
                              My favorite thing about this product isA small amount goes a long way and is easily absorbed into my skin.
                              My skin is tighter around my jaw line. I am pleased by that.
                              +3points
                              3out of 3found this review helpful.
                              Review 17 for Rénergie Lift Multi-Action
                                Overall 
                                5 Out of 5
                                5 Out of 5
                                Performance 
                                5 Out of 5
                                5 Out of 5
                                Value 
                                5 Out of 5
                                5 Out of 5
                                Reviewed by
                                FromPalatka, FL
                                on12/8/15
                                Age:45-54
                                Lancôme customer since:Since My Family/Friend Got Me Hooked
                                I received free product:Yes

                                  More than a moisturizer.

                                  on12/8/15
                                  My favorite thing about this product isnot a heavy cream
                                  I am so thankful that I was introduced to Lancôme Renergie Life Multi-Action. I've avoided facial creams and make-up for years due to over sensitive skin (rosacea). I've been able to wear this product which helps moisturize my face while also working as a great base for make-up. I saw a picture of myself with make-up on and I felt so pretty. I will definitely share my find with others who deal with rosacea.
                                  +2points
                                  2out of 2found this review helpful.
                                  Review 18 for Rénergie Lift Multi-Action
                                    Overall 
                                    5 Out of 5
                                    5 Out of 5
                                    Performance 
                                    5 Out of 5
                                    5 Out of 5
                                    Value 
                                    4 Out of 5
                                    4 Out of 5
                                    Reviewed by
                                    FromSan Mateo, CA, USA
                                    on12/8/15
                                    Age:55-65
                                    Gender:female
                                    Lancôme customer since:Long-Time Loyalist
                                    I received free product:No

                                      It works

                                      on12/8/15
                                      This product really works in lifting and tightening. I can see improvement before I used up the first jar. Besides, I love the SPF, so if I forget sunblock, I'm still protected. Not greasy. smells good.
                                      0points
                                      0out of 0found this review helpful.
                                      Review 19 for Rénergie Lift Multi-Action
                                      Overall 
                                      5 Out of 5
                                      5 Out of 5
                                      Effect 
                                      5 Out of 5
                                      5 Out of 5
                                      Performance 
                                      5 Out of 5
                                      5 Out of 5
                                      Value 
                                      3 Out of 5
                                      3 Out of 5
                                      Texture 
                                      5 Out of 5
                                      5 Out of 5
                                      Reviewed by
                                      FromChicago, il
                                      on12/8/15
                                      Age:55-65
                                      Gender:female
                                      Lancôme customer since:Long-Time Loyalist
                                      I received free product:Yes

                                      Absolutely love this product. It does on thick but feels weightless after a few minutes.

                                      on12/8/15
                                      My favorite thing about this product isIt feels luxurious
                                      This customer did not provide a text review.
                                      0points
                                      0out of 0found this review helpful.
                                      Review 20 for Rénergie Lift Multi-Action
                                        Overall 
                                        5 Out of 5
                                        5 Out of 5
                                        Performance 
                                        5 Out of 5
                                        5 Out of 5
                                        Value 
                                        3 Out of 5
                                        3 Out of 5
                                        Reviewed by
                                        on12/8/15
                                        Age:35-44
                                        Gender:female
                                        Lancôme customer since:Lancôme's Fan (2+ Years)
                                        I received free product:Yes

                                          on12/8/15
                                          My favorite thing about this product isPerformance
                                          I am in my late 30s, just noticing the first signs of aging on my face. This cream helps, but need to use it all the time. Once you skip a day or two, you can tell. Overall, great product! Thanks, Lancome!
                                          0points
                                          0out of 0found this review helpful.
                                          1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>