Lancôme Ratings and Reviews
Shop now at Lancôme
Rénergie or
Choose a category

Customer reviews for null Rénergie Lift Multi-Action

null Rénergie Lift Multi-Action

Sunscreen Broad Spectrum SPF 15 Lifting and Firming Cream All Skin Types
Overall rating:
4.566 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(182 reviews) 180
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 182 reviews
5 Stars
136
4 Stars
32
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
5
1 Star
7
152 out of 166(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
25 Questions | 32 Answers
Customer reviews for Rénergie Lift Multi-Action
Review 1 for Rénergie Lift Multi-Action
Overall 
5 Out of 5
5 Out of 5
Effect 
5 Out of 5
5 Out of 5
Performance 
5 Out of 5
5 Out of 5
Value 
5 Out of 5
5 Out of 5
Texture 
5 Out of 5
5 Out of 5
Reviewed by
FromSt. Clair County, IL, USA
on8/24/15
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Lancôme customer since:Since My Family/Friend Got Me Hooked
I received free product:Yes

Youthful skin

on8/24/15
My favorite thing about this product isFirmer skin
This cream not only helps me get that youthful looking skin I am wanting but it also provides a sunscreen as well.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Rénergie Lift Multi-Action
Overall 
5 Out of 5
5 Out of 5
Performance 
5 Out of 5
5 Out of 5
Value 
5 Out of 5
5 Out of 5
Reviewed by
FromPULLMAN
on8/10/15
Age:25-34
Gender:female
I received free product:No

my mom love thie cream

on8/10/15
my mom love this cream and she used it eveyday. but to be honest, it is really expensive and I feel the cream go to fast...but still recommend to any women aged 50+ and have enough money!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Rénergie Lift Multi-Action
    Overall 
    5 Out of 5
    5 Out of 5
    Performance 
    5 Out of 5
    5 Out of 5
    Value 
    5 Out of 5
    5 Out of 5
    Reviewed by
    FromAustin, TX, USA
    on8/5/15
    Age:25-34
    Gender:female
    Lancôme customer since:Long-Time Loyalist
    I received free product:Yes

      Excellent Moisture!

      on8/5/15
      My favorite thing about this product isMoisturizing
      I've been using this product for 1 week now and can already see a difference. Non-irritating, non-greasy moisture.
      0points
      0out of 0found this review helpful.
      Review 4 for Rénergie Lift Multi-Action
        Overall 
        5 Out of 5
        5 Out of 5
        Effect 
        5 Out of 5
        5 Out of 5
        Performance 
        5 Out of 5
        5 Out of 5
        Value 
        4 Out of 5
        4 Out of 5
        Texture 
        5 Out of 5
        5 Out of 5
        Reviewed by
        FromStrongsville, OH, USA
        on8/4/15
        Age:45-54
        Gender:female
        Lancôme customer since:Long-Time Loyalist
        I received free product:Yes

          I absolutely love this product! love the texture, etc.

          on8/4/15
          My favorite thing about this product islook of my skin
          I absolutely love this product! it's a total splurge for me, but I feel and see the results so I feel it's worth it. people also comment on my skin, so I feel that's extra proof of it's effectiveness. I definitely recommend this product to all my friends.
          +1point
          1out of 1found this review helpful.
          Review 5 for Rénergie Lift Multi-Action
            Overall 
            5 Out of 5
            5 Out of 5
            Performance 
            5 Out of 5
            5 Out of 5
            Value 
            5 Out of 5
            5 Out of 5
            Reviewed by
            FromMinnesota, USA
            on8/3/15
            Age:25-34
            Gender:female
            Lancôme customer since:Since My Family/Friend Got Me Hooked
            I received free product:No

              Love This Stuff

              on8/3/15
              My favorite thing about this product isSoftness of my face
              This stuff works amazing, my skin has never felt softer. It feels thick when it goes on but it just soaks into my skin and my face doesn't look or feel greasy, you just know its good for your skin when its soaking in like that. I have not broken out from using this either, which I tend to because my face is oily. My face looks rejuvenated and I stopped wearing face make up to work because my face looks so smooth and clear. It smells amazing also!
              0points
              0out of 0found this review helpful.
              Review 6 for Rénergie Lift Multi-Action
                Overall 
                5 Out of 5
                5 Out of 5
                Performance 
                5 Out of 5
                5 Out of 5
                Value 
                4 Out of 5
                4 Out of 5
                Reviewed by
                FromLos Angeles
                on8/2/15
                Age:35-44
                Gender:female
                Lancôme customer since:Long-Time Loyalist
                I received free product:No

                  Great product

                  on8/2/15
                  My favorite thing about this product isCombination of benefits
                  Quickly absorbs into skin. Skin feels soft and hydrated all day. Gives a very nice glow and makes skin look healthy.
                  0points
                  0out of 0found this review helpful.
                  Review 7 for Rénergie Lift Multi-Action
                    Overall 
                    4 Out of 5
                    4 Out of 5
                    Reviewed by
                    FromCleveland, TN, USA
                    on7/24/15
                    Age:35-44
                    Gender:female
                    Lancôme customer since:Lancôme's Fan (2+ Years)
                    I received free product:No

                      love it!

                      on7/24/15
                      this really work for tighten and wrinkled! love it !!
                      0points
                      0out of 0found this review helpful.
                      Review 8 for Rénergie Lift Multi-Action
                      Overall 
                      5 Out of 5
                      5 Out of 5
                      Performance 
                      5 Out of 5
                      5 Out of 5
                      Value 
                      5 Out of 5
                      5 Out of 5
                      Reviewed by
                      FromPlano, TX, USA
                      on7/21/15
                      Age:45-54
                      Gender:female
                      Lancôme customer since:Lancôme's Fan (2+ Years)
                      I received free product:No

                      Improved skin texture after first use.

                      on7/21/15
                      My favorite thing about this product isIt made my skin feel softer and smoother after one use.
                      It sounds incredible, but the morning after using Renergie Lift Multi-Action for the first time the night before, my skin felt soft and supple. It has a very rich and luxurious feel and a little goes a long way.
                      +1point
                      1out of 1found this review helpful.
                      Review 9 for Rénergie Lift Multi-Action
                        Overall 
                        5 Out of 5
                        5 Out of 5
                        Performance 
                        5 Out of 5
                        5 Out of 5
                        Value 
                        4 Out of 5
                        4 Out of 5
                        Reviewed by
                        FromMiami Beach, FL, USA
                        on7/13/15
                        Age:55-65
                        Gender:female
                        Lancôme customer since:Long-Time Loyalist
                        I received free product:No

                          Can not live with out it

                          on7/13/15
                          My favorite thing about this product isKeeps my face hydrated all day
                          This cream is great. I have been using it for over 3 years and I can not go a day with out it. The fact that it has SPF 15 is a great plus since I live in Miami Beach.
                          It keeps my face hydrated all day.
                          +1point
                          1out of 1found this review helpful.
                          Review 10 for Rénergie Lift Multi-Action
                            Overall 
                            4 Out of 5
                            4 Out of 5
                            Performance 
                            4 Out of 5
                            4 Out of 5
                            Value 
                            4 Out of 5
                            4 Out of 5
                            Reviewed by
                            FromSeattle, WA, USA
                            on7/12/15
                            Age:25-34
                            Gender:female
                            Lancôme customer since:Long-Time Loyalist
                            I received free product:No

                              good moisturizer

                              on7/12/15
                              My favorite thing about this product ismoisturizing
                              Not sure about lifting and firming, but it does keep my skin moisturized without going oily. It is definitely a better face cream them than a lot of other products on the market at a similar price.
                              The smell is a little too strong for me, but still tolerable.
                              +1point
                              3out of 5found this review helpful.
                              Review 11 for Rénergie Lift Multi-Action
                                Overall 
                                5 Out of 5
                                5 Out of 5
                                Performance 
                                5 Out of 5
                                5 Out of 5
                                Value 
                                5 Out of 5
                                5 Out of 5
                                Reviewed by
                                FromLos Angeles, CA, USA
                                on7/7/15
                                Age:55-65
                                Gender:female
                                Lancôme customer since:Long-Time Loyalist
                                I received free product:No

                                  All Lancome products are superb

                                  on7/7/15
                                  My favorite thing about this product isAll Lancome is great
                                  I have been using Lancome since I was in my twenties
                                  I will never trade Lancome for any other brand
                                  -1point
                                  0out of 1found this review helpful.
                                  Review 12 for Rénergie Lift Multi-Action
                                  Overall 
                                  5 Out of 5
                                  5 Out of 5
                                  Performance 
                                  5 Out of 5
                                  5 Out of 5
                                  Value 
                                  5 Out of 5
                                  5 Out of 5
                                  Reviewed by
                                  FromPhiladelphia, PA, USA
                                  on6/26/15
                                  Age:25-34
                                  Gender:female
                                  Lancôme customer since:Lancôme's Fan (2+ Years)
                                  I received free product:Yes

                                  works extremely well on my mom (~58)

                                  on6/26/15
                                  It smooths wrinkles on her face and lift the skin. I can see the difference
                                  +2points
                                  2out of 2found this review helpful.
                                  Review 13 for Rénergie Lift Multi-Action
                                    Overall 
                                    5 Out of 5
                                    5 Out of 5
                                    Performance 
                                    5 Out of 5
                                    5 Out of 5
                                    Reviewed by
                                    FromMiami, FL, USA
                                    on6/25/15
                                    Age:35-44
                                    Gender:female
                                    Lancôme customer since:Long-Time Loyalist
                                    I received free product:No

                                      Best Firming Cream with good SPF

                                      on6/25/15
                                      My favorite thing about this product isHydration, Lifting and SPF15
                                      Initially I received a sample and I loved it! I had to buy it as soon as possible. This cream has incredible consistence and feels amazing as soon as it touches your face and neck. Great hydration and awesome fragrance, during the whole day. Works good under make up. SPF 15 is a great addition for a firming cream.
                                      +2points
                                      2out of 2found this review helpful.
                                      Review 14 for Rénergie Lift Multi-Action
                                      Overall 
                                      2 Out of 5
                                      2 Out of 5
                                      Performance 
                                      3 Out of 5
                                      3 Out of 5
                                      Value 
                                      1 Out of 5
                                      1 Out of 5
                                      Reviewed by
                                      FromNew York, NY
                                      on5/8/15
                                      Age:25-34
                                      Gender:female
                                      Lancôme customer since:Lancôme's Fan (2+ Years)
                                      I received free product:Yes

                                      Lancôme, please bring your skincare up to date

                                      on5/8/15
                                      Per my dermatologist, the least I look for in a day cream is 30 SPF and opaque pump or tube packaging (to stabilize antioxidant ingredients). I can find that in any drugstore. Why can't I find it from Lancôme, a brand that makes some of my favorite products? Otherwise, the moisturizer has a nice texture and scent (if you're not sensitive to fragrance). I will happily use up my sample, but only on overcast days.
                                      +5points
                                      14out of 23found this review helpful.
                                      Review 15 for Rénergie Lift Multi-Action
                                      Overall 
                                      4 Out of 5
                                      4 Out of 5
                                      Performance 
                                      4 Out of 5
                                      4 Out of 5
                                      Value 
                                      1 Out of 5
                                      1 Out of 5
                                      Reviewed by
                                      FromOregon
                                      on5/1/15
                                      Age:35-44
                                      Gender:female
                                      Lancôme customer since:Since My Family/Friend Got Me Hooked
                                      I received free product:No

                                      great features

                                      on5/1/15
                                      My favorite thing about this product isSPF and confidence of lancome
                                      I have oily mature skin so I rarely use this but sometimes I need a little extra moisture and don't always wear my spf makeup so I use this and a little amount is just right to get me through a few errands while resting assured that not only am I protecting my skin from harsh uv but also helping it.
                                      +4points
                                      4out of 4found this review helpful.
                                      Review 16 for Rénergie Lift Multi-Action
                                      Overall 
                                      5 Out of 5
                                      5 Out of 5
                                      Performance 
                                      5 Out of 5
                                      5 Out of 5
                                      Value 
                                      5 Out of 5
                                      5 Out of 5
                                      Reviewed by
                                      FromTexas, USA
                                      on4/17/15
                                      Age:Over 65
                                      Gender:female
                                      Lancôme customer since:Long-Time Loyalist
                                      I received free product:No

                                      Great product for maturing skin

                                      on4/17/15
                                      My favorite thing about this product isThe feel on my skin
                                      I love this product and have used Lancome for over 30 years. I wouldn't trust my skin to anyone but Lancome, use this for daytime protection and you will be really pleased.
                                      +3points
                                      6out of 9found this review helpful.
                                      Review 17 for Rénergie Lift Multi-Action
                                      Overall 
                                      4 Out of 5
                                      4 Out of 5
                                      Performance 
                                      4 Out of 5
                                      4 Out of 5
                                      Value 
                                      4 Out of 5
                                      4 Out of 5
                                      Reviewed by
                                      on4/17/15
                                      I received free product:No

                                      This product has given my skin much benefit

                                      on4/17/15
                                      I adore this product. It has helped me very much. I don't have flawless, unwrinkled skin so I use this product to help me with it. It has done much benefit to my skin. My wrinkles have improved thanks to the Renergie Lift.
                                      +2points
                                      3out of 4found this review helpful.
                                      Review 18 for Rénergie Lift Multi-Action
                                      Overall 
                                      5 Out of 5
                                      5 Out of 5
                                      Performance 
                                      5 Out of 5
                                      5 Out of 5
                                      Value 
                                      5 Out of 5
                                      5 Out of 5
                                      Reviewed by
                                      FromKentuck USA
                                      on4/5/15
                                      Age:Over 65
                                      Gender:female
                                      Lancôme customer since:Long-Time Loyalist
                                      I received free product:No

                                      renergie lift collection

                                      on4/5/15
                                      My favorite thing about this product isthe way it makes my skin feel and look.
                                      I am French born and live in the states and Lancôme is a part of France that is with me every day.The renergie collection from skin care to make up is for me absolutely the best care and look for my skin.I have comments made to me so often about my skin.Thank you Lancôme you make my day.Ginette
                                      +8points
                                      8out of 8found this review helpful.
                                      Review 19 for Rénergie Lift Multi-Action
                                      Overall 
                                      5 Out of 5
                                      5 Out of 5
                                      Performance 
                                      5 Out of 5
                                      5 Out of 5
                                      Value 
                                      5 Out of 5
                                      5 Out of 5
                                      Reviewed by
                                      FromAtherton, CA, USA
                                      on4/3/15
                                      Age:55-65
                                      Gender:female
                                      Lancôme customer since:Long-Time Loyalist
                                      I received free product:Yes

                                      Wonderful Moisturizer with Added Benefit of Sunscreen

                                      on4/3/15
                                      My favorite thing about this product isThe Sunscreen
                                      I love this cream. Usually creams with sunscreen feel sticky on your skin after. This cream sinks right in and leaves a nice soft, moisturized feel. Plus, you get the added benefits of the firming action. I'm not so sure about how much it lifts, but my skin does look tighter. A little bit goes a long way, so you actually get your money's worth.
                                      +4points
                                      7out of 10found this review helpful.
                                      Review 20 for Rénergie Lift Multi-Action
                                        Overall 
                                        5 Out of 5
                                        5 Out of 5
                                        Performance 
                                        5 Out of 5
                                        5 Out of 5
                                        Value 
                                        4 Out of 5
                                        4 Out of 5
                                        Reviewed by
                                        FromKensington, MD, USA
                                        on4/3/15
                                        Age:25-34
                                        Gender:female
                                        Lancôme customer since:Long-Time Loyalist
                                        I received free product:No

                                          Renegie Multiaction

                                          on4/3/15
                                          My favorite thing about this product isnice smell
                                          Makes my skin soft
                                          +2points
                                          3out of 4found this review helpful.
                                          1 2 3 4 next>>