Lancôme Ratings and Reviews
Shop now at Lancôme
Visionnaire or
Choose a category

Customer reviews for RV Brand Visionnaire

RV Brand Visionnaire

[LR 2412 4% - Cx]; Advanced Skin Corrector; Wrinkles - Pores - Texture
Overall rating:
4.348 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(313 reviews) 304
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 313 reviews
5 Stars
224
4 Stars
39
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
13
1 Star
26
263 out of 306(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
69 Questions | 171 Answers
Customer reviews for Visionnaire
Review 1 for Visionnaire
Overall 
5 Out of 5
5 Out of 5
Performance 
5 Out of 5
5 Out of 5
Value 
4 Out of 5
4 Out of 5
Reviewed by
on3/3/15
Age:18-24
Gender:female
Lancôme customer since:Long-Time Loyalist
I received free product:No

Expensive product, but completely worth it!

on3/3/15
My favorite thing about this product isClear results
I'll be upfront. I am a young woman, so I don't have issues with wrinkles, but I do have the occasional acne. I know this product is not meant to treat acne, but it does minimize my pores dramatically, and I have seen an improvement in my overall skin clarity (i.e., fewer cystic pimples!). My skin feels so much smoother and nicer, and I definitely recommend this for people at any age. It's perfect as a serum to apply at night or a primer in the day, alone or underneath makeup. In fact, my makeup applies smoothly and flawlessly after I use Visionnaire. I have bought this product many times and will continue to use it for a long, long time!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Visionnaire
    Overall 
    5 Out of 5
    5 Out of 5
    Performance 
    5 Out of 5
    5 Out of 5
    Value 
    4 Out of 5
    4 Out of 5
    Reviewed by
    FromRichmond,VA
    on3/3/15
    Age:45-54
    Gender:female
    Lancôme customer since:Lancôme's Fan (2+ Years)
    I received free product:No

      Visionnaire corrects your facial

      on3/3/15
      My favorite thing about this product isVisionnaire gives me back my youthful facial texture!
      Visionnaire works wonderfully it corrects your facial flaws in a short period of time and gives you back the confidence you had about your face in your youth!
      +1point
      1out of 1found this review helpful.
      Review 3 for Visionnaire
      Overall 
      5 Out of 5
      5 Out of 5
      Performance 
      5 Out of 5
      5 Out of 5
      Value 
      5 Out of 5
      5 Out of 5
      Reviewed by
      FromFL
      on3/3/15
      Age:45-54
      Gender:female
      Lancôme customer since:Long-Time Loyalist
      I received free product:Yes

      WONDERFUL

      on3/3/15
      My favorite thing about this product issmoothhhhhhhhhhhhhness
      just amazing
      0points
      0out of 0found this review helpful.
      Review 4 for Visionnaire
      Overall 
      4 Out of 5
      4 Out of 5
      Performance 
      4 Out of 5
      4 Out of 5
      Value 
      3 Out of 5
      3 Out of 5
      Reviewed by
      FromLexington, KY
      on3/2/15
      Age:35-44
      Gender:female
      Lancôme customer since:Lancôme's Fan (2+ Years)
      I received free product:No

      Could see difference

      on3/2/15
      My favorite thing about this product isSkin brightening
      I almost immediately saw a difference with this product. Made my face glow. I would recommend this to others. I used it to boost my moisturizer almost daily. I used to use a different brand and I would not go back.
      0points
      0out of 0found this review helpful.
      Review 5 for Visionnaire
      Overall 
      5 Out of 5
      5 Out of 5
      Effect 
      5 Out of 5
      5 Out of 5
      Performance 
      5 Out of 5
      5 Out of 5
      Value 
      3 Out of 5
      3 Out of 5
      Texture 
      5 Out of 5
      5 Out of 5
      Reviewed by
      FromBen Wheeler, TX 75754, USA
      on2/26/15
      Age:35-44
      Gender:female
      Lancôme customer since:Lancôme's Fan (2+ Years)
      I received free product:Yes

      Reduces Pores!

      on2/26/15
      My favorite thing about this product isthe way it makes my face feel
      I used a sample of the Visionnaire [LR 2412 4% - Cx]; Advanced Skin Corrector and after using it for 2 weeks I purchased the larger bottle. I have huge pores and normally I have issues with breakouts because of the size of my pores. But after using Visionnaire my pores have shrank! I love the texture and smell of this product and the way my skin/face feels when I put it on is wonderful. I have lines around my eyes from smiling to much and Visionnaire has really reduced those lines YEAAAA! Great product and I will continue to use it because it works!
      +1point
      1out of 1found this review helpful.
      Review 6 for Visionnaire
        Overall 
        5 Out of 5
        5 Out of 5
        Effect 
        5 Out of 5
        5 Out of 5
        Performance 
        5 Out of 5
        5 Out of 5
        Value 
        5 Out of 5
        5 Out of 5
        Texture 
        5 Out of 5
        5 Out of 5
        Reviewed by
        FromCopiague, NY, USA
        on2/24/15
        Age:18-24
        Gender:female
        Lancôme customer since:Long-Time Loyalist
        I received free product:Yes

          Awesome serum!

          on2/24/15
          My favorite thing about this product isflawless skin
          i have absolutely nothing bad to say about this serum! i totally love the new formula
          0points
          0out of 0found this review helpful.
          Review 7 for Visionnaire
          Overall 
          4 Out of 5
          4 Out of 5
          Effect 
          4 Out of 5
          4 Out of 5
          Performance 
          4 Out of 5
          4 Out of 5
          Value 
          4 Out of 5
          4 Out of 5
          Texture 
          5 Out of 5
          5 Out of 5
          Reviewed by
          FromConnecticut
          on2/23/15
          Age:45-54
          Gender:female
          I received free product:No

          Wow!

          on2/23/15
          Oh, my! My very dry, dry skin looks and feels fabulous after just a tiny bit of this! It makes my almost 50 year old skin look fresh and dewy. Love this!!
          0points
          0out of 0found this review helpful.
          Review 8 for Visionnaire
          Overall 
          5 Out of 5
          5 Out of 5
          Reviewed by
          FromLas Vegas, NV, USA
          on2/23/15
          Age:Over 65
          Gender:female
          Lancôme customer since:Lancôme's Fan (2+ Years)
          I received free product:Yes

          So excited about this product!

          on2/23/15
          My favorite thing about this product isSeeing real results
          As with others on this site, I was given a sample of Visionnaire when I bought an eyebrow pencil (which I also love) a week ago. The clerk suggested doing only a pin hole in the sample to make it last several days. I did as told and was shocked---within about four days I could see a visible difference in the pore size on my nose which has for years been a serious problem for me. I have been using other products but never felt I was getting a good result. Today I purchased my Visionnaire and cannot wait to see what happens after a month of using this! Have never felt so hopeful about my skin!
          +2points
          2out of 2found this review helpful.
          Review 9 for Visionnaire
          Overall 
          4 Out of 5
          4 Out of 5
          Effect 
          3 Out of 5
          3 Out of 5
          Performance 
          3 Out of 5
          3 Out of 5
          Value 
          3 Out of 5
          3 Out of 5
          Texture 
          3 Out of 5
          3 Out of 5
          Reviewed by
          FromHouston, TX, USA
          on2/14/15
          Age:25-34
          Gender:female
          Lancôme customer since:Lancôme's Fan (2+ Years)
          I received free product:Yes

          Nice product.

          on2/14/15
          My favorite thing about this product isthat it is not overwhelmingly greasy. It also adds a nice shining layer to skin, so since I have combination skin, I try not to use it around the nose area.
          I used a 1.7oz bottle of this product focusing mainly on between-brow region. Changes were't too visible, but in general it did enhance texture of my skin. Perhaps it is more effective on visible pores.
          0points
          0out of 0found this review helpful.
          Review 10 for Visionnaire
            Overall 
            5 Out of 5
            5 Out of 5
            Effect 
            4 Out of 5
            4 Out of 5
            Performance 
            5 Out of 5
            5 Out of 5
            Value 
            5 Out of 5
            5 Out of 5
            Texture 
            5 Out of 5
            5 Out of 5
            Reviewed by
            FromPittsburgh PA
            on2/7/15
            Age:45-54
            Gender:female
            Lancôme customer since:Long-Time Loyalist
            I received free product:Yes

              love this serum!

              on2/7/15
              I have oily skin, and this serum really helps to keep the size of my pores small and to even out my skin tone and decrease the production of oil. I love this product!
              +5points
              5out of 5found this review helpful.
              Review 11 for Visionnaire
              Overall 
              5 Out of 5
              5 Out of 5
              Effect 
              4 Out of 5
              4 Out of 5
              Performance 
              4 Out of 5
              4 Out of 5
              Value 
              3 Out of 5
              3 Out of 5
              Texture 
              4 Out of 5
              4 Out of 5
              Reviewed by
              on2/7/15
              I received free product:No

              This product is great.

              on2/7/15
              It makes your skin very smooth and leaves a silky feeling. It reduces the wrinkles.
              +2points
              2out of 2found this review helpful.
              Review 12 for Visionnaire
              Overall 
              5 Out of 5
              5 Out of 5
              Effect 
              5 Out of 5
              5 Out of 5
              Performance 
              5 Out of 5
              5 Out of 5
              Value 
              5 Out of 5
              5 Out of 5
              Texture 
              4 Out of 5
              4 Out of 5
              Reviewed by
              FromNew York
              on2/5/15
              Age:35-44
              Gender:female
              Lancôme customer since:Long-Time Loyalist
              I received free product:No

              Melts and glides flawleslly into my skin.

              on2/5/15
              My favorite thing about this product isSmoothing and refining texture.
              Absolutely love this Lancome Vissionaire serum. My skin felt amazing and comforted. The texture it gives my skin is incredible. I honestly do not think my skin has felt smoother and more refined. Also, I love and appreciate that this serum effortlessly glided and melted into my skin. I loyally apply this serum nightly on my face and neck. Love and highly recommend the Lancome Vissionaire Serum.
              +6points
              6out of 6found this review helpful.
              Review 13 for Visionnaire
              Overall 
              5 Out of 5
              5 Out of 5
              Effect 
              5 Out of 5
              5 Out of 5
              Performance 
              5 Out of 5
              5 Out of 5
              Value 
              5 Out of 5
              5 Out of 5
              Texture 
              5 Out of 5
              5 Out of 5
              Reviewed by
              FromParkville, MD, USA
              on1/31/15
              Age:45-54
              Gender:female
              Lancôme customer since:Long-Time Loyalist
              I received free product:Yes

              Wonderful Product!

              on1/31/15
              My favorite thing about this product isHow wonderful my skin looks after use.
              I was introduced to this product by receiving a free sample with a fragrance purchase. After using the product each morning and evening I was able to see results within three days. My skin felt nourished and looked beautiful. I knew immediately that I would be buying this product. I am so glad for that free sample, I might never have found such a wonderful addition to my skincare regimen.
              +8points
              8out of 8found this review helpful.
              Review 14 for Visionnaire
              Overall 
              5 Out of 5
              5 Out of 5
              Effect 
              5 Out of 5
              5 Out of 5
              Performance 
              5 Out of 5
              5 Out of 5
              Value 
              5 Out of 5
              5 Out of 5
              Texture 
              5 Out of 5
              5 Out of 5
              Reviewed by
              FromNew York
              on1/31/15
              Age:45-54
              Gender:female
              Lancôme customer since:Long-Time Loyalist
              I received free product:Yes

              Luscious

              on1/31/15
              My favorite thing about this product isIt works!
              Luscious to apply and does everything it claims. I keep coming back for more!
              +4points
              4out of 4found this review helpful.
              Review 15 for Visionnaire
              Overall 
              5 Out of 5
              5 Out of 5
              Effect 
              5 Out of 5
              5 Out of 5
              Performance 
              5 Out of 5
              5 Out of 5
              Value 
              3 Out of 5
              3 Out of 5
              Texture 
              5 Out of 5
              5 Out of 5
              Reviewed by
              FromNorth Collins, NY 14111, USA
              on1/25/15
              Age:45-54
              Gender:female
              Lancôme customer since:Just Trying It Out
              I received free product:No

              on1/25/15
              My favorite thing about this product isfragrance is nice and my fine lines and wrinkles diminished
              I have been using this product only a couple weeks and it does exactly what it claims. i will purchase again.
              +3points
              3out of 3found this review helpful.
              Review 16 for Visionnaire
              Overall 
              5 Out of 5
              5 Out of 5
              Effect 
              5 Out of 5
              5 Out of 5
              Performance 
              5 Out of 5
              5 Out of 5
              Value 
              5 Out of 5
              5 Out of 5
              Texture 
              5 Out of 5
              5 Out of 5
              Reviewed by
              FromAtlanta, GA, USA
              on1/25/15
              Age:35-44
              Gender:female
              Lancôme customer since:Long-Time Loyalist
              I received free product:Yes

              LOVE THIS PRODUCT!!!

              on1/25/15
              My favorite thing about this product isResults
              I have used he product now for about a month and see an amazing difference in tone and pore refinement. Definitely worth the buy and when coupled with Renergie moisturizers and serum, it makes your skin glow!
              +2points
              3out of 4found this review helpful.
              Review 17 for Visionnaire
              Overall 
              5 Out of 5
              5 Out of 5
              Effect 
              5 Out of 5
              5 Out of 5
              Performance 
              5 Out of 5
              5 Out of 5
              Value 
              4 Out of 5
              4 Out of 5
              Texture 
              5 Out of 5
              5 Out of 5
              Reviewed by
              FromWilmington, NC, USA
              on1/24/15
              Age:55-65
              Gender:female
              Lancôme customer since:Long-Time Loyalist
              I received free product:Yes

              This product does exactly what it says!

              on1/24/15
              My favorite thing about this product isIt Works!
              Purchased for myself for Christmas. My skin was in desperate need of tightening pores, reduction of wrinkles and lifting! Have been using now for about 30 days and the change in my pores, skin tone, texture and tightness is notably improved. Have received many comments, ie., you must be getting more rest, stress level down, etc. Of course this is in combination with the Rénergie Lift and Renergie Night. Product does exactly what it say it will do!
              0points
              2out of 4found this review helpful.
              Review 18 for Visionnaire
              Overall 
              5 Out of 5
              5 Out of 5
              Effect 
              4 Out of 5
              4 Out of 5
              Performance 
              5 Out of 5
              5 Out of 5
              Value 
              5 Out of 5
              5 Out of 5
              Texture 
              5 Out of 5
              5 Out of 5
              Reviewed by
              FromLos Angeles, CA, USA
              on1/23/15
              Age:35-44
              Gender:female
              Lancôme customer since:Since My Family/Friend Got Me Hooked
              I received free product:Yes

              Amazing

              on1/23/15
              I received a sample of this product a few months ago, and was so happy with just the sample that I decided to order a bottle. I am really happy I did. My pores are without question, less visible. It's not an absolute cure for enlarged pores, but it has made so much more of a difference than anything else I have tried.
              I have been using this product for about two months now, and my skin is more clear, has a more even skin tone, and like I said...the pores seem to be very much reduced in size.
              The smell is very nice and light, which is a bonus, and it blends into the skin without an oily residue.
              +2points
              2out of 2found this review helpful.
              Review 19 for Visionnaire
              Overall 
              5 Out of 5
              5 Out of 5
              Effect 
              5 Out of 5
              5 Out of 5
              Performance 
              5 Out of 5
              5 Out of 5
              Value 
              4 Out of 5
              4 Out of 5
              Texture 
              5 Out of 5
              5 Out of 5
              Reviewed by
              FromTempe Az
              on1/17/15
              Age:45-54
              Gender:female
              Lancôme customer since:Just Trying It Out

              smooth texture

              on1/17/15
              I have been using this product for 2 weeks and have already noticed a difference. I am well into my 40's and my skin is changing from combination skin to dry skin. I changed my old serum from a different company to this one and am pleased with the result. I recommend this product and will buy it again. Luckily I did buy the largest bottle so I don't have to worry about running out for a while.
              +2points
              3out of 4found this review helpful.
              Review 20 for Visionnaire
              Overall 
              5 Out of 5
              5 Out of 5
              Effect 
              4 Out of 5
              4 Out of 5
              Performance 
              4 Out of 5
              4 Out of 5
              Value 
              3 Out of 5
              3 Out of 5
              Texture 
              4 Out of 5
              4 Out of 5
              Reviewed by
              FromNew York, NY, USA
              on1/14/15
              Age:25-34
              Gender:female
              Lancôme customer since:Long-Time Loyalist
              I received free product:No

              this product had visible results

              on1/14/15
              User submitted photo
              I do not have much wrinkles.Recently i was getting nose to mouth line wrinkles and i had tried this product as a gift sample(out of seven pieces)well,two other brands, plus other Lancome creams did not show any thing but this one did.So now i know -VisionnaireLR 2412 4% - Cx Advanced Skin Corrector- is what my skin needs.
              +3points
              3out of 3found this review helpful.
              1 2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>