Lancôme Ratings and Reviews
Shop now at Lancôme
Visionnaire or
Choose a category

Customer reviews for RV Brand Visionnaire

RV Brand Visionnaire

[LR 2412 4%]; Advanced Skin Corrector; Wrinkles - Pores - Evenness
Overall rating:
4.306 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(265 reviews) 259
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 265 reviews
5 Stars
186
4 Stars
33
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
13
1 Star
23
219 out of 259(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
44 Questions | 128 Answers
Customer reviews for Visionnaire
Review 1 for Visionnaire
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effect 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Texture 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by
FromBowling Green, KY, USA
on7/17/14
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Lancôme customer since:Lancôme's Fan (2+ Years)

love this product

on7/17/14
My favorite thing about this product isreduces pores
since I started using the Visionnaire, along with Genefique, I got many compliments on my facial skin! I was told last week I have "Baby face" skin! I don't believe I could have received a better compliment than that! after using this product for a while, I switched to a drug store product that was suppose to have the same effect. I noticed my pores were getting large again and realized... I had to switch back to the Lancôme products!! Love them!!
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Visionnaire
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effect 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Texture 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by
FromAlabama
on5/30/14
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Lancôme customer since:Just Trying It Out

Will Not Disappoint

on5/30/14
My favorite thing about this product isIt Works like promised
Skin feels smoother, dark spots are noticeably lighter, pores are tighter, and all this in a week. When it absorbs into the skin your skin feels like bare skin, which is remarkable. Works well with other products already in regimen, no need to discontinue your other products. Being fair complexioned, oily/normal skin, over tanning for years, it has worked wonders in 7 days. (I've tried every new product to emerge on the market for the past 25 year- "high & low end", but this is the first to live up to it's marketing) This is one that will stay in my regimen for life. Also, Visionnaire Eye Corrector lives up to it's promises. Its packaging is unique in that it keeps it fresh and wastes less.
+7points
10out of 13found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Visionnaire
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effect 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Texture 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by
FromTampa Bay, Florida, USA
on4/14/14
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Lancôme customer since:Just Trying It Out

This is an excellent product to use

on4/14/14
My favorite thing about this product isThe smell and textue
This product smells so clean and fresh. It goes on light and absorbs into the skin quickly and does not leave the skin feeling greasy or heavily coated. I tried a sample in a magazine, purchased a bottle of it and just purchased my second bottle. I have seen improvements in my skin and others have too. I have been asked if I has work done because my skin looks brighter and the lines around my eyes are softer. I LOVE this product!
+16points
19out of 22found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Visionnaire
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Effect 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Texture 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by
FromConnecticut, USA
on4/11/14
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Lancôme customer since:Since My Family/Friend Got Me Hooked

Very Happy with this product

on4/11/14
I tried it, I see the difference, I love it and am ordering it for the third time.
+7points
8out of 9found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Visionnaire
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effect 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Texture 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by
FromAR
on3/30/14
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Lancôme customer since:Just Trying It Out

Visionnaire is an excellent product.

on3/30/14
My favorite thing about this product isImmediately noticeable positive results.
I love this product! It brightens my skin, fills in and smooths the overall appearance of my face. I also love the texture of Visionnaire. It is thin and light and only a small amount is necessary. I noticed positive results with my first application.
+13points
17out of 21found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Visionnaire
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effect 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Texture 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by
FromChicago, IL, USA
on3/22/14
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Lancôme customer since:Long-Time Loyalist

The best serum out there

on3/22/14
I have been using Visionnaire for almost a year and it's about time to share my thoughts with you. It is probably one of my best skincare investments so far. Why do I say that? It makes my skin incredibly smooth, silky and glowy. When I say glowy it's more of a instant thing - formula has slight of a silver/pinkish glow to it but no visible shimmer. Texture is very lightweight and absorbs immediately. I love applying it prior to makeup. It really creates perfect canvas for any kind of liquid or powder foundations, or tinted moisturizer (or whatever you like to use). Another thing that I noticed is that it keeps my acne under control. As soon as I stop using it I break out. Also one of the major things is that it lightens and smooths post acne scars I even had people commenting how my skin looks so much better and that my acne scars are much less visible. I always use it in the morning and then in the evening I use Genefique. I know Lancome is big on layering serums and they recommend first applying Genefique and then to follow with Visionnaire
+24points
24out of 24found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Visionnaire
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Effect 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Texture 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by
FromNorth Wales, PA
on3/16/14
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Lancôme customer since:Just Trying It Out

worth to buy

on3/16/14
My favorite thing about this product istreats my acne and brighten up my skin tone
I have been using this product for over 4 months now. I am Asian, have acne since middle school. Skin condition pre use this product:
several acne pop up during the once a month time, they were big and hard to get rid of;
acne mark from young age;
blackhead all over nose;
quite few closed whiteheads around chin;
uneven and dull skin tone.
After using this product: my skin was brighten up almost instantly. I was amazed that I could go out without foundation after 1 week of using this product. Couple weeks into this product, I discovered couple big blackheads on my face, but they were ease to squeeze out (lightly), didn't repeat. I believe that was my skin tried to adjust itself. My period acne problem didn't diminished, but improved significantly. I think I started to see the difference in couple month. Now they still visit me once a month, but small, very small, you almost can ignore it. Couple people have mentioned this product can dry out acne, and I do agree on that. My blackheads and big pore on my nose are improved. I have less (but still a lot) blackheads now, and pores are shrank little bit. My skin have evener tone, not 100% corrected, but I notice the difference. My whiteheads around my chine is just starting to improve. I have several times recently noticed the whiteheads just came out itself during the day. It treats my fine line pretty well. It doesn't get rid of them, but enough to hold a entire day (I don't have many of them). Of course as everyone said my face is smooth like baby skin. My husband likes the scent.
Some people may say it's expensive, but I want to say you get what you pay for. I have used all kinds of skin care products (nothing from drug store) before this specific product, and none of them worked as well.
+18points
18out of 18found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Visionnaire
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Effect 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Texture 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by
FromToms River,NJ
on2/13/14
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Lancôme customer since:Long-Time Loyalist

on2/13/14
My favorite thing about this product isHow well it works especially around the nasal lines
Great product,works great but smells awful,please make it
Unscented
+3points
7out of 11found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Visionnaire
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effect 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Texture 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by
FromWashington DC area
on2/6/14
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Lancôme customer since:Since My Family/Friend Got Me Hooked

Worth every $ I pay for it!

on2/6/14
My favorite thing about this product isIt lives up to its product discription
I love this product. I just saw a dermatologist, she looked at me looked at my file and then back at me and said "I can't believe you are over 50." She thought I was in my late 30's or early 40's. I don't know that I look 15 years younger but I love not looking my age!
+15points
17out of 19found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Visionnaire
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effect 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Texture 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by
FromLas Vegas, NV, USA
on1/21/14
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Lancôme customer since:Long-Time Loyalist

This works very well on pores!! It took 10 years off my appearance!!

on1/21/14
My favorite thing about this product isIt is a miracle youth serum on pores. Facial pores appear smaller, you look younger, for me i noticed the difference within 3 days.
I love this product used along with Advanced Genifique
+21points
24out of 27found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Visionnaire
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Effect 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Texture 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by
FromNew York, NY, USA
on1/18/14
Age:25-34
Gender:male
Lancôme customer since:Since My Family/Friend Got Me Hooked

Fantastic smell

on1/18/14
My favorite thing about this product isSmell
I love the product! Besides the benefits of making my skin softer, but the smell is intoxicating and has made my wife very happy!!
+6points
8out of 10found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Visionnaire
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effect 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Texture 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by
FromLincoln, MA, USA
on1/16/14
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Lancôme customer since:Long-Time Loyalist

Excellent coverage

on1/16/14
My favorite thing about this product isIt makes pores look smaller.
This product is wonderful! It makes my pores look much smaller. On the whole, it makes my skin tone more even. It has become an essential part of my skin care routine.
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Visionnaire
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by
FromIllinois
on1/16/14
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Lancôme customer since:Long-Time Loyalist

on1/16/14
Noticeable difference in skin appearance after a couple weeks of regular use.
+6points
7out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Visionnaire
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effect 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Texture 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by
FromPerth WA, Australia
on1/15/14
Age:55-65
Lancôme customer since:Long-Time Loyalist

Love this product and makes my skin feel great

on1/15/14
I've used this product for some time now and along with genefique really works. My skin feels soft and lines are less noticeable. Definitely would recommend it.
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Visionnaire
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effect 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Texture 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by
FromMinneapolis, MN, USA
on1/10/14
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Lancôme customer since:Long-Time Loyalist

Amazing product!

on1/10/14
My favorite thing about this product isthe lasting smoothing effect fills small lines
I have used primers/BB creams/CC creams for a few years now. I'm sold on priming my skin before any makeup with whatever works best for my skin. This, my friends is the skin corrector for me...it is amazing.
I don't have to use a lot of Visionnaire to get the results I want. It is smooth and goes on easily. It creates a soft-to-the-touch feel on my face and instantly smoothes out small lines and wrinkles. I have some freckles as well and those are diminished as well. My makeup goes on very well and there are no creases anywhere. Visionnaire is truly helpful and makes my skin look flawless. I LOVE the scent, too...very light but smells so good. I feel this is Lancome's best product....ever.
+8points
9out of 10found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Visionnaire
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effect 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Texture 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by
FromTN
on1/2/14
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Lancôme customer since:Long-Time Loyalist

This product feels sooo good on your face!

on1/2/14
My favorite thing about this product isThe way it feels on my skin.
I have very dry skin and this product soothes and makes my skin feel so soft.
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Visionnaire
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effect 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Texture 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by
FromCalifornia
on12/24/13
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Lancôme customer since:Long-Time Loyalist

LOVE IT!!!!!!!

on12/24/13
My favorite thing about this product isIT MAKES ME LOOK 10 YEARS YOUNGER!!!!
I'VE USED EVERY HIGH END PRODUCT, AND A FEW NATURAL,
THIS IS THE ONLY LOTION I'VE EVER REALLY FELT A DIFFERENCE!!!
AND MY DERMATOLOGISTS WAS IMPRESSED ALSO!!!
IT MAKES YOU LOOK YONGER WITHIN A WEEK
I LOVE IT AND HOPE IT WILL ALWAYS BE AVAILABLE!!!!
THANKS KAREN:-)
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Visionnaire
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effect 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Texture 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by
FromKansas City, MO, USA
on12/20/13
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Lancôme customer since:Long-Time Loyalist

I live this! Quick results!

on12/20/13
My favorite thing about this product isDoes not cause sensitive skin reaction or acne
I'm 46 and have oily skin and sun damage. My skin was looking uneven and tired. By day two I saw dramatic results with the product. My face was bright, smooth, supple and renewed! Love!
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Visionnaire
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effect 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Texture 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by
FromWinston-Salem, NC, USA
on12/12/13
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Lancôme customer since:Lancôme's Fan (2+ Years)

Immediate Results!

on12/12/13
My favorite thing about this product isThe results are amazing
I love this product. Immediately I felt a difference in the texture of my skin. My pores keep getting smaller and smaller. Also, I had some acne scars from when I was a teenager. Remarkably, Visionnaire lessened the appearance of those scars.
+8points
9out of 10found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Visionnaire
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effect 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Texture 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by
FromMidcoast, Maine
on11/26/13
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Lancôme customer since:Since My Family/Friend Got Me Hooked

Magnifique!

on11/26/13
My favorite thing about this product isTexture and results.
I love this product for renurturing my skin, softening all imperfections and making me feel ready to face life with the confidance a mature woman of my years should have. I would also like to pass on a tip that is probably in the literature that accompanies the Visionnaire Advanced skin corrector, but the print is too small for me to read. In one of my on line chats with a Lancome expert, it was pointed out that the syrum should not be applied in the eye socket or eyelid areas. The skin here deserves its own formula be it Genefique eye cream, or Visionaire's eye treatment, Absolu's or any other in the Lancome line that addresses your individual needs. This was very helpful news to me and I am putting it to use immediately.
+18points
18out of 18found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>