Lancôme Ratings and Reviews
Shop now at Lancôme
Visionnaire or
Choose a category

Customer reviews for RV Brand Visionnaire

RV Brand Visionnaire

[LR 2412 4% - Cx]; Advanced Skin Corrector; Wrinkles - Pores - Texture
Overall rating:
4.386 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(368 reviews) 355
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 368 reviews
5 Stars
267
4 Stars
46
3 Stars
13
2 Stars
14
1 Star
28
315 out of 361(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
89 Questions | 190 Answers
Customer reviews for Visionnaire
Review 1 for Visionnaire
    Overall 
    5 Out of 5
    5 Out of 5
    Performance 
    5 Out of 5
    5 Out of 5
    Value 
    4 Out of 5
    4 Out of 5
    Reviewed by
    FromRockville, MD, USA
    on7/27/15
    Age:55-65
    Gender:female
    Lancôme customer since:Just Trying It Out
    I received free product:No

      Fine lines become almost invisible

      on7/27/15
      My favorite thing about this product isFine lines under my eyes become almost invisible
      I have these fine lines under my eyes - probably from smiling - that have bothered me for several years. I have tried numerous products to try and make them disappear or at least reduce. Up until I tried Visionnaire, nothing really worked the way I wanted it to. Visionnaire does hide those lines and my skin looks overall more healthy and youthful than it has for quite some time. I love this product and will continue to purchase as long as I can.
      0points
      0out of 0found this review helpful.
      Review 2 for Visionnaire
      Overall 
      5 Out of 5
      5 Out of 5
      Performance 
      5 Out of 5
      5 Out of 5
      Value 
      5 Out of 5
      5 Out of 5
      Reviewed by
      FromPlano, TX, USA
      on7/23/15
      Age:45-54
      Gender:female
      Lancôme customer since:Lancôme's Fan (2+ Years)
      I received free product:No

      Reduced fine lines and improved skin texture

      on7/23/15
      My favorite thing about this product isits lightweight silky texture that absorbs instantly.
      This product must have ingredients essential to healthy skin because it goes on so smoothly and absorbs immediately.
      0points
      0out of 0found this review helpful.
      Review 3 for Visionnaire
      Overall 
      5 Out of 5
      5 Out of 5
      Performance 
      5 Out of 5
      5 Out of 5
      Value 
      5 Out of 5
      5 Out of 5
      Reviewed by
      FromIllinois
      on7/22/15
      Age:Over 65
      Gender:female
      Lancôme customer since:Lancôme's Fan (2+ Years)
      I received free product:No

      This really works!

      on7/22/15
      My favorite thing about this product isthe fact that it really works
      Love this product! It really works! I use it every morning after cleansing my face (and I use Genifique at night). This really minimizes pores, improves skin tone, improves skin texture, etc. It is worth every single penny. It will not work if you don't use it; use it every day and you will see an improvement in your skin
      +1point
      1out of 1found this review helpful.
      Review 4 for Visionnaire
        Overall 
        5 Out of 5
        5 Out of 5
        Performance 
        5 Out of 5
        5 Out of 5
        Value 
        4 Out of 5
        4 Out of 5
        Reviewed by
        FromSoutheast
        on7/20/15
        Age:45-54
        Gender:female
        Lancôme customer since:Long-Time Loyalist
        I received free product:No

          Totally worth it~

          on7/20/15
          My favorite thing about this product isIt improves texture and decreases dark areas
          I've used this product for several years, and always, always regret when I run out and see my skin texture revert to its natural self. Used everyday, this product WILL change your complexion for the better!
          0points
          0out of 0found this review helpful.
          Review 5 for Visionnaire
          Overall 
          5 Out of 5
          5 Out of 5
          Performance 
          5 Out of 5
          5 Out of 5
          Value 
          5 Out of 5
          5 Out of 5
          Reviewed by
          FromMequon, WI, USA
          on7/16/15
          Age:Under 18
          Gender:female
          Lancôme customer since:Just Trying It Out
          I received free product:No

          Amazing for pores

          on7/16/15
          My favorite thing about this product isIt dramatically reduces pores
          I applied this with some degree of hesitation because I really had given up on my huge, visible pores. HOWEVER-- after only about 10 minutes, my pores on the sides of my nose were VISIBLY reduced and almost gone! I never write reviews, but this was such a shock I just felt the urge to get it out there. Miracle product.
          0points
          0out of 0found this review helpful.
          Review 6 for Visionnaire
          Overall 
          4 Out of 5
          4 Out of 5
          Performance 
          4 Out of 5
          4 Out of 5
          Value 
          3 Out of 5
          3 Out of 5
          Reviewed by
          FromHampton, VA, USA
          on7/16/15
          Age:25-34
          Gender:female
          Lancôme customer since:Since My Family/Friend Got Me Hooked
          I received free product:No

          First Skin Care Routine

          on7/16/15
          So this is my first time starting a real skin care routine and I've only been using this a short time, but my face seems to have a more even texture and reduced redness.
          0points
          0out of 0found this review helpful.
          Review 7 for Visionnaire
          Overall 
          5 Out of 5
          5 Out of 5
          Performance 
          5 Out of 5
          5 Out of 5
          Value 
          5 Out of 5
          5 Out of 5
          Reviewed by
          FromNJ
          on7/15/15
          Age:45-54
          Gender:female
          Lancôme customer since:Long-Time Loyalist
          I received free product:Yes

          Love Love Love and cant go without it

          on7/15/15
          When I use this product I love the light fresh scent when applying it is heavenly. I have not gone a day without it since my first purchase when this came out. It has evened my skin tone and my pores have disappeared. I have received many compliments and my daughter tried to steal it lol so I have gotten one for her and it helped with her adult acne. Made for all ages it is fabulous
          +1point
          1out of 1found this review helpful.
          Review 8 for Visionnaire
          Overall 
          5 Out of 5
          5 Out of 5
          Performance 
          5 Out of 5
          5 Out of 5
          Value 
          3 Out of 5
          3 Out of 5
          Reviewed by
          FromNorth Carolina
          on7/13/15
          Age:45-54
          Gender:female
          Lancôme customer since:Just Trying It Out
          I received free product:Yes

          It does what it is designed to do!

          on7/13/15
          My favorite thing about this product isIt Works!
          I tried a sample of this after purchasing Lip Lover, and after the first week, it became my skin care staple. I went back to purchase the largest bottle that I could to ensure that I am not without this. It smoothed the appearance of my blotched skin, calmed my periodic acne, tightened my pores and gives my skin an overall finish that I've never gotten from any other skin care product.
          0points
          0out of 0found this review helpful.
          Review 9 for Visionnaire
            Overall 
            2 Out of 5
            2 Out of 5
            Performance 
            2 Out of 5
            2 Out of 5
            Value 
            1 Out of 5
            1 Out of 5
            Reviewed by
            FromEvanston, IL, USA
            on7/10/15
            Age:55-65
            Gender:female
            I received free product:Yes

              Ineffective

              on7/10/15
              My favorite thing about this product islight, easy to apply
              I've been using Visionnaire as directed for three months and have seen no change in pore size, lines or texture. And it irritates the sensitive parts of my face - chin and nose. My skin's in relatively great shape for age 65, and Visionnaire does nothing to improve it.
              0points
              0out of 0found this review helpful.
              Review 10 for Visionnaire
                Overall 
                4 Out of 5
                4 Out of 5
                Performance 
                4 Out of 5
                4 Out of 5
                Value 
                4 Out of 5
                4 Out of 5
                Reviewed by
                Fromchicago
                on7/4/15
                Age:45-54
                Gender:female
                Lancôme customer since:Long-Time Loyalist
                I received free product:No

                  Does what it advertises

                  on7/4/15
                  My favorite thing about this product isdiminished pores
                  Pores refined at last!!!
                  +1point
                  1out of 1found this review helpful.
                  Review 11 for Visionnaire
                    Overall 
                    3 Out of 5
                    3 Out of 5
                    Performance 
                    3 Out of 5
                    3 Out of 5
                    Value 
                    1 Out of 5
                    1 Out of 5
                    Reviewed by
                    FromCA
                    on7/1/15
                    Age:25-34
                    Gender:female
                    Lancôme customer since:Lancôme's Fan (2+ Years)
                    I received free product:No

                      Packages

                      on7/1/15
                      Due to the weather condition(super hot), it leaked in the box everywhere at the time I open the package, about 2/5 remain inside the bottle. And I believe the quality had already been damaged by the high temperature, so I did not notice any difference after using it.
                      +1point
                      1out of 1found this review helpful.
                      Review 12 for Visionnaire
                        Overall 
                        5 Out of 5
                        5 Out of 5
                        Effect 
                        5 Out of 5
                        5 Out of 5
                        Performance 
                        5 Out of 5
                        5 Out of 5
                        Value 
                        5 Out of 5
                        5 Out of 5
                        Texture 
                        5 Out of 5
                        5 Out of 5
                        Reviewed by
                        FromLexington, KY, USA
                        on6/28/15
                        Age:35-44
                        Gender:female
                        Lancôme customer since:Since My Family/Friend Got Me Hooked
                        I received free product:Yes

                          I like this product it was great features try it

                          on6/28/15
                          My favorite thing about this product isAmazing for your skin
                          It was so good product
                          0points
                          0out of 0found this review helpful.
                          Review 13 for Visionnaire
                          Overall 
                          5 Out of 5
                          5 Out of 5
                          Performance 
                          5 Out of 5
                          5 Out of 5
                          Value 
                          5 Out of 5
                          5 Out of 5
                          Reviewed by
                          FromOrange, CA, USA
                          on6/27/15
                          Age:35-44
                          Gender:female
                          Lancôme customer since:Lancôme's Fan (2+ Years)
                          I received free product:No

                          Visionnaire Continues to Wow!

                          on6/27/15
                          My favorite thing about this product isResults are Quick and Love What it's Done for My Skin.
                          This is my fourth purchase of Visionnaire and wow, the results continue to improve the look, texture and feeling of my skin. I use this as a moisturizer and serum, so it's a two for one for me. I had oily skin with large pores and the beginning of wrinkles before I started using Visionnaire and after just a few applications (just once in the morning) my skin has completely transformed into soft glowing skin like I had in my twenties. I love this product so much that I've recommended it to all my friends and family and they see the wonderful results as well. A+ for Lancome .
                          +3points
                          3out of 3found this review helpful.
                          Review 14 for Visionnaire
                            Overall 
                            5 Out of 5
                            5 Out of 5
                            Performance 
                            5 Out of 5
                            5 Out of 5
                            Value 
                            5 Out of 5
                            5 Out of 5
                            Reviewed by
                            FromMiami, FL, USA
                            on6/23/15
                            Age:35-44
                            Gender:female
                            Lancôme customer since:Lancôme's Fan (2+ Years)
                            I received free product:No

                              Great product

                              on6/23/15
                              My favorite thing about this product istexture
                              The texture alone had me convince. Then after a few days I show have smooth and even my skin was becoming I was sold. Its by far one of my staples in my skin care. I will wash, tone and apply this serum before my moisturizer. I add a moistuizer for extra moisture but this serum is great without.
                              +2points
                              2out of 2found this review helpful.
                              Review 15 for Visionnaire
                                Overall 
                                5 Out of 5
                                5 Out of 5
                                Performance 
                                5 Out of 5
                                5 Out of 5
                                Value 
                                5 Out of 5
                                5 Out of 5
                                Reviewed by
                                FromColumbus, OH, USA
                                on6/22/15
                                Age:35-44
                                Gender:female
                                Lancôme customer since:Lancôme's Fan (2+ Years)
                                I received free product:No

                                  Love this product

                                  on6/22/15
                                  My favorite thing about this product isSoft & Smooth; my skin looks great
                                  this product is very good. after applying I could see a difference and my skin look smooth. My wrinkles has diminished, I loved this product
                                  +2points
                                  2out of 2found this review helpful.
                                  Review 16 for Visionnaire
                                  Overall 
                                  5 Out of 5
                                  5 Out of 5
                                  Performance 
                                  5 Out of 5
                                  5 Out of 5
                                  Value 
                                  4 Out of 5
                                  4 Out of 5
                                  Reviewed by
                                  FromNew Orleans, LA, USA
                                  on6/22/15
                                  Age:18-24
                                  Gender:female
                                  Lancôme customer since:Since My Family/Friend Got Me Hooked
                                  I received free product:No

                                  It works

                                  on6/22/15
                                  My favorite thing about this product issmooth skin
                                  I have an acne skin, this serum helps my skin look smoother and the pore is smaller. I can see the different in just one week.
                                  +1point
                                  1out of 1found this review helpful.
                                  Review 17 for Visionnaire
                                    Overall 
                                    4 Out of 5
                                    4 Out of 5
                                    Effect 
                                    4 Out of 5
                                    4 Out of 5
                                    Performance 
                                    4 Out of 5
                                    4 Out of 5
                                    Value 
                                    3 Out of 5
                                    3 Out of 5
                                    Texture 
                                    4 Out of 5
                                    4 Out of 5
                                    Reviewed by
                                    FromGrand Rapids, MI, USA
                                    on6/16/15
                                    Age:25-34
                                    Gender:female
                                    Lancôme customer since:Long-Time Loyalist
                                    I received free product:Yes

                                      Smells Great!

                                      on6/16/15
                                      My favorite thing about this product isThe fragrance, it doesn't smell like medicine
                                      I received samples from my local Macy's store. It smells so good. I use this right after cleansing and my face feels smoother. It also acts like a primer, making my makeup last longer without feeling greasy. The best part is that you don't need to use a whole lot of it. A little goes a long way!
                                      +2points
                                      2out of 2found this review helpful.
                                      Review 18 for Visionnaire
                                      Overall 
                                      1 Out of 5
                                      1 Out of 5
                                      Performance 
                                      1 Out of 5
                                      1 Out of 5
                                      Value 
                                      1 Out of 5
                                      1 Out of 5
                                      Reviewed by
                                      FromSaint Petersburg, FL
                                      on6/12/15
                                      Age:25-34
                                      Gender:female
                                      Lancôme customer since:Since My Family/Friend Got Me Hooked
                                      I received free product:No

                                      Do not waste your money!!!

                                      on6/12/15
                                      My favorite thing about this product isSmoth and silky application
                                      At first I loved how this product felt smooth and silky and how it applied to the skin, however it did absolutely nothing for me. In the beginning I just thought I need it to give it more time, but in the end nothing changed. My skin still looks the same; my pores did not get smaller, my skin is not corrected, and I still see the same lines. I just cant believe I spent so much money on this product and the end result was absolutely nothing.
                                      +3points
                                      3out of 3found this review helpful.
                                      Review 19 for Visionnaire
                                      Overall 
                                      5 Out of 5
                                      5 Out of 5
                                      Performance 
                                      5 Out of 5
                                      5 Out of 5
                                      Value 
                                      5 Out of 5
                                      5 Out of 5
                                      Reviewed by
                                      FromQuincy, MA
                                      on6/10/15
                                      Age:45-54
                                      Gender:female
                                      Lancôme customer since:Long-Time Loyalist
                                      I received free product:No

                                      Great Serum

                                      on6/10/15
                                      My favorite thing about this product isLight texture
                                      I just started using this product a couple of weeks ago and I'm already seeing some great results. My skin tone is more even and I can see a reduction in the fine lines on my face. I also like that the consistency of this serum is nice and light so it doesn't feel too heavy on my face. Try this serum and you won't be disappointed.
                                      0points
                                      0out of 0found this review helpful.
                                      Review 20 for Visionnaire
                                      Overall 
                                      1 Out of 5
                                      1 Out of 5
                                      Performance 
                                      1 Out of 5
                                      1 Out of 5
                                      Value 
                                      1 Out of 5
                                      1 Out of 5
                                      Reviewed by
                                      FromSacramento, CA, USA
                                      on6/10/15
                                      Age:25-34
                                      Gender:female
                                      Lancôme customer since:Just Trying It Out
                                      I received free product:Yes

                                      Irritated Swollen Puffy Eyes Day After Use

                                      on6/10/15
                                      My favorite thing about this product isNothing. I was horrified
                                      I tried this product for the first time thinking that it would be a great moisturizer for my face and under eye area. The whole day my eyes where irritated and I couldn't figure out why. By 3pm my eyes were burning and had to use a tissue to wipe and rub the area well. To my luck I didn't ware any makeup so I was able to do this without getting any other debris in my eyes. Went home and washed face with my normal routine and went to bed. The next morning I awoke with itchy eyes, wondering why they were so itchy I looked in the mirror to find my eyes were completely swollen, red, and puffy. They almost looked as if they were filled with fluid. Which was shocking being that I've never seen my eyes in this way ever!! So luckily I had a fancy hand me down facial ice pack my mom gave me to place on them for a few minutes before I had to be at work. So after a solid 4 hours the swelling finally went down. The area is still red and almost bruised looking. Still puffy not as bad but still swollen. I definitely will never put this stuff on my face ever again. I must have some sensitive skin because my reaction to this was severely noticeable.
                                      -1point
                                      2out of 5found this review helpful.
                                      1 2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>