Lancôme Ratings and Reviews
Shop now at Lancôme
Visionnaire or
Choose a category

Customer reviews for RV Brand Visionnaire

RV Brand Visionnaire

[LR 2412 4% - Cx]; Advanced Skin Corrector; Wrinkles - Pores - Texture
Overall rating:
4.37 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(324 reviews) 315
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 324 reviews
5 Stars
235
4 Stars
39
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
13
1 Star
26
274 out of 317(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
77 Questions | 177 Answers
Customer reviews for Visionnaire
Review 1 for Visionnaire
Overall 
5 Out of 5
5 Out of 5
Performance 
5 Out of 5
5 Out of 5
Value 
5 Out of 5
5 Out of 5
Reviewed by
FromCharleston, SC, USA
on3/31/15
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Lancôme customer since:Just Trying It Out
I received free product:Yes

Visionnaire is a must!

on3/31/15
My favorite thing about this product issmaller pores, smoother skin
I have been blessed with clear skin, so I was surprised and delighted by how great an impact adding Visionnaire to my routine has had on my skin. The size of my pores has reduced, dry spots have cleared up, and my skin feels smoother and softer. The product smells great too and feels soothing and gentle on my sensitive skin. I love this product, and I would definitely recommend trying it even if you've never used a serum before!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Visionnaire
Overall 
5 Out of 5
5 Out of 5
Performance 
5 Out of 5
5 Out of 5
Value 
4 Out of 5
4 Out of 5
Reviewed by
FromBeaufort, SC, USA
on3/31/15
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Lancôme customer since:Long-Time Loyalist
I received free product:Yes

Smells great and reduces pore size

on3/31/15
My favorite thing about this product isReduces pores and smells good
I use this with the exfoliating toner and together my pores are significantly smaller, my face is clear of blemishes, and my dry patches have cleared up. Love this product, and it smells so good.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Visionnaire
    Overall 
    5 Out of 5
    5 Out of 5
    Performance 
    5 Out of 5
    5 Out of 5
    Value 
    5 Out of 5
    5 Out of 5
    Reviewed by
    FromNashville, TN, USA
    on3/30/15
    Age:25-34
    Gender:female
    Lancôme customer since:Lancôme's Fan (2+ Years)
    I received free product:Yes

      This is my new favourite product

      on3/30/15
      After receiving this as a sample, I had to purchase. My skin feels fresh and my make up sits perfectly.
      0points
      0out of 0found this review helpful.
      Review 4 for Visionnaire
      Overall 
      5 Out of 5
      5 Out of 5
      Performance 
      5 Out of 5
      5 Out of 5
      Value 
      5 Out of 5
      5 Out of 5
      Reviewed by
      FromCalifornia - New York
      on3/26/15
      Age:35-44
      Gender:female
      Lancôme customer since:Long-Time Loyalist
      I received free product:No

      VISIONNAIRE Truly is an amazing product!

      on3/26/15
      My favorite thing about this product isThe fabulous results!
      This is the best product I have ever used for my face. My face has virtually no wrinkles and is smooth as silk. This product truly does change your skin. Give it a try, you will not be sorry!
      0points
      0out of 0found this review helpful.
      Review 5 for Visionnaire
      Overall 
      5 Out of 5
      5 Out of 5
      Performance 
      5 Out of 5
      5 Out of 5
      Value 
      5 Out of 5
      5 Out of 5
      Reviewed by
      FromRochester, NY, USA
      on3/19/15
      Age:35-44
      Gender:female
      Lancôme customer since:Long-Time Loyalist
      I received free product:No

      This product is excellent!

      on3/19/15
      My favorite thing about this product isFast working
      I have seen positive results within a week of using Visionnaire. My skin is much smoother and softer since using it. I highly recommend this product.
      0points
      0out of 0found this review helpful.
      Review 6 for Visionnaire
        Overall 
        5 Out of 5
        5 Out of 5
        Performance 
        5 Out of 5
        5 Out of 5
        Value 
        5 Out of 5
        5 Out of 5
        Reviewed by
        FromPhoenix, AZ, USA
        on3/18/15
        Age:35-44
        Gender:female
        Lancôme customer since:Lancôme's Fan (2+ Years)
        I received free product:Yes

          Best product EVER!

          on3/18/15
          My favorite thing about this product isIt works!
          I have tried everything on the market to try to keep my blemishes at bay due to hormonal issues, with no luck...until I found Lancome' Visionnaire. I have been using this product religiously every morning and night, and even though it took some time (a few months), I eventually saw a huge change in my skin texture, tone, discoloration and blemishes. I will never use anything else but Lancome'. I highly recommend this product to any woman having problematic skin issues. Thank you, Lancome', for making my skin beautiful again!
          +1point
          1out of 1found this review helpful.
          Review 7 for Visionnaire
            Overall 
            5 Out of 5
            5 Out of 5
            Performance 
            5 Out of 5
            5 Out of 5
            Value 
            3 Out of 5
            3 Out of 5
            Reviewed by
            FromErlanger, Ky
            on3/12/15
            Age:35-44
            Gender:female
            Lancôme customer since:Long-Time Loyalist
            I received free product:Yes

              Finally found something that works !

              on3/12/15
              My favorite thing about this product isThe way it makes my skin feel
              Although this is on the pricey side , I must say it is an AWESOME product ! my skin has never felt nor looked better ! I recommend this above all Ive tried ( a lot of different products ) its a must have !
              +3points
              3out of 3found this review helpful.
              Review 8 for Visionnaire
              Overall 
              5 Out of 5
              5 Out of 5
              Reviewed by
              FromNC
              on3/9/15
              Age:25-34
              Gender:female
              Lancôme customer since:Lancôme's Fan (2+ Years)
              I received free product:No

              Love It

              on3/9/15
              My favorite thing about this product isYounger looking skin
              I started using Lancôme products this past year! And love this line! I have sensitive skin and these products are wonderful! I love Visionnaire! I felt a difference just after the first use! My husband even said my skin looks better and more radiant than usual! Love it!
              +1point
              2out of 3found this review helpful.
              Review 9 for Visionnaire
              Overall 
              5 Out of 5
              5 Out of 5
              Performance 
              5 Out of 5
              5 Out of 5
              Value 
              5 Out of 5
              5 Out of 5
              Reviewed by
              FromMerritt Island, FL, USA
              on3/8/15
              Age:55-65
              Gender:female
              Lancôme customer since:Long-Time Loyalist
              I received free product:Yes

              Best product ever!!!

              on3/8/15
              My favorite thing about this product isIt really is a skin corrector!!!
              I rarely write reviews, but I truly felt I had to share my experience with this product. Most of my skin care products are Lancome, and I truly love their products. However, there are many creams out there that claim to reduce pores and fade dark spots, yet they never even come close. Visionnaire, on the other hand, is a skin corrector, minimizes wrinkles and pores, and my skin feels incredible. In just 1 week, I can see the difference!!! I'm ecstatic with the results! Thank you Lancome!!!
              +6points
              6out of 6found this review helpful.
              Review 10 for Visionnaire
              Overall 
              5 Out of 5
              5 Out of 5
              Performance 
              5 Out of 5
              5 Out of 5
              Value 
              5 Out of 5
              5 Out of 5
              Reviewed by
              FromOhio
              on3/3/15
              Age:55-65
              Gender:female
              Lancôme customer since:Long-Time Loyalist
              I received free product:No

              Amazing!

              on3/3/15
              My favorite thing about this product isIt leaves a lovely matter finish to my skin.
              This product works wonderfully on my skin. It evens out the texture of my skin leaving the pores almost completely invisible creating a perfectly flawless palette for makeup application.
              +4points
              4out of 4found this review helpful.
              Review 11 for Visionnaire
              Overall 
              5 Out of 5
              5 Out of 5
              Performance 
              5 Out of 5
              5 Out of 5
              Reviewed by
              FromAtlanta, GA, USA
              on3/3/15
              Age:55-65
              Gender:female
              Lancôme customer since:Long-Time Loyalist
              I received free product:No

              Botox in a bottle!

              on3/3/15
              My favorite thing about this product isSmooths out your skin
              Love, love, love this product!!
              +7points
              7out of 7found this review helpful.
              Review 12 for Visionnaire
              Overall 
              5 Out of 5
              5 Out of 5
              Performance 
              5 Out of 5
              5 Out of 5
              Value 
              4 Out of 5
              4 Out of 5
              Reviewed by
              on3/3/15
              Age:18-24
              Gender:female
              Lancôme customer since:Long-Time Loyalist
              I received free product:No

              Expensive product, but completely worth it!

              on3/3/15
              My favorite thing about this product isClear results
              I'll be upfront. I am a young woman, so I don't have issues with wrinkles, but I do have the occasional acne. I know this product is not meant to treat acne, but it does minimize my pores dramatically, and I have seen an improvement in my overall skin clarity (i.e., fewer cystic pimples!). My skin feels so much smoother and nicer, and I definitely recommend this for people at any age. It's perfect as a serum to apply at night or a primer in the day, alone or underneath makeup. In fact, my makeup applies smoothly and flawlessly after I use Visionnaire. I have bought this product many times and will continue to use it for a long, long time!
              +4points
              5out of 6found this review helpful.
              Review 13 for Visionnaire
                Overall 
                5 Out of 5
                5 Out of 5
                Performance 
                5 Out of 5
                5 Out of 5
                Value 
                4 Out of 5
                4 Out of 5
                Reviewed by
                FromRichmond,VA
                on3/3/15
                Age:45-54
                Gender:female
                Lancôme customer since:Lancôme's Fan (2+ Years)
                I received free product:No

                  Visionnaire corrects your facial

                  on3/3/15
                  My favorite thing about this product isVisionnaire gives me back my youthful facial texture!
                  Visionnaire works wonderfully it corrects your facial flaws in a short period of time and gives you back the confidence you had about your face in your youth!
                  +4points
                  4out of 4found this review helpful.
                  Review 14 for Visionnaire
                  Overall 
                  5 Out of 5
                  5 Out of 5
                  Performance 
                  5 Out of 5
                  5 Out of 5
                  Value 
                  5 Out of 5
                  5 Out of 5
                  Reviewed by
                  FromFL
                  on3/3/15
                  Age:45-54
                  Gender:female
                  Lancôme customer since:Long-Time Loyalist
                  I received free product:Yes

                  WONDERFUL

                  on3/3/15
                  My favorite thing about this product issmoothhhhhhhhhhhhhness
                  just amazing
                  0points
                  0out of 0found this review helpful.
                  Review 15 for Visionnaire
                  Overall 
                  4 Out of 5
                  4 Out of 5
                  Performance 
                  4 Out of 5
                  4 Out of 5
                  Value 
                  3 Out of 5
                  3 Out of 5
                  Reviewed by
                  FromLexington, KY
                  on3/2/15
                  Age:35-44
                  Gender:female
                  Lancôme customer since:Lancôme's Fan (2+ Years)
                  I received free product:No

                  Could see difference

                  on3/2/15
                  My favorite thing about this product isSkin brightening
                  I almost immediately saw a difference with this product. Made my face glow. I would recommend this to others. I used it to boost my moisturizer almost daily. I used to use a different brand and I would not go back.
                  +2points
                  2out of 2found this review helpful.
                  Review 16 for Visionnaire
                  Overall 
                  5 Out of 5
                  5 Out of 5
                  Effect 
                  5 Out of 5
                  5 Out of 5
                  Performance 
                  5 Out of 5
                  5 Out of 5
                  Value 
                  3 Out of 5
                  3 Out of 5
                  Texture 
                  5 Out of 5
                  5 Out of 5
                  Reviewed by
                  FromBen Wheeler, TX 75754, USA
                  on2/26/15
                  Age:35-44
                  Gender:female
                  Lancôme customer since:Lancôme's Fan (2+ Years)
                  I received free product:Yes

                  Reduces Pores!

                  on2/26/15
                  My favorite thing about this product isthe way it makes my face feel
                  I used a sample of the Visionnaire [LR 2412 4% - Cx]; Advanced Skin Corrector and after using it for 2 weeks I purchased the larger bottle. I have huge pores and normally I have issues with breakouts because of the size of my pores. But after using Visionnaire my pores have shrank! I love the texture and smell of this product and the way my skin/face feels when I put it on is wonderful. I have lines around my eyes from smiling to much and Visionnaire has really reduced those lines YEAAAA! Great product and I will continue to use it because it works!
                  +2points
                  2out of 2found this review helpful.
                  Review 17 for Visionnaire
                    Overall 
                    5 Out of 5
                    5 Out of 5
                    Effect 
                    5 Out of 5
                    5 Out of 5
                    Performance 
                    5 Out of 5
                    5 Out of 5
                    Value 
                    5 Out of 5
                    5 Out of 5
                    Texture 
                    5 Out of 5
                    5 Out of 5
                    Reviewed by
                    FromCopiague, NY, USA
                    on2/24/15
                    Age:18-24
                    Gender:female
                    Lancôme customer since:Long-Time Loyalist
                    I received free product:Yes

                      Awesome serum!

                      on2/24/15
                      My favorite thing about this product isflawless skin
                      i have absolutely nothing bad to say about this serum! i totally love the new formula
                      0points
                      0out of 0found this review helpful.
                      Review 18 for Visionnaire
                      Overall 
                      4 Out of 5
                      4 Out of 5
                      Effect 
                      4 Out of 5
                      4 Out of 5
                      Performance 
                      4 Out of 5
                      4 Out of 5
                      Value 
                      4 Out of 5
                      4 Out of 5
                      Texture 
                      5 Out of 5
                      5 Out of 5
                      Reviewed by
                      FromConnecticut
                      on2/23/15
                      Age:45-54
                      Gender:female
                      I received free product:No

                      Wow!

                      on2/23/15
                      Oh, my! My very dry, dry skin looks and feels fabulous after just a tiny bit of this! It makes my almost 50 year old skin look fresh and dewy. Love this!!
                      +1point
                      1out of 1found this review helpful.
                      Review 19 for Visionnaire
                      Overall 
                      5 Out of 5
                      5 Out of 5
                      Reviewed by
                      FromLas Vegas, NV, USA
                      on2/23/15
                      Age:Over 65
                      Gender:female
                      Lancôme customer since:Lancôme's Fan (2+ Years)
                      I received free product:Yes

                      So excited about this product!

                      on2/23/15
                      My favorite thing about this product isSeeing real results
                      As with others on this site, I was given a sample of Visionnaire when I bought an eyebrow pencil (which I also love) a week ago. The clerk suggested doing only a pin hole in the sample to make it last several days. I did as told and was shocked---within about four days I could see a visible difference in the pore size on my nose which has for years been a serious problem for me. I have been using other products but never felt I was getting a good result. Today I purchased my Visionnaire and cannot wait to see what happens after a month of using this! Have never felt so hopeful about my skin!
                      +7points
                      7out of 7found this review helpful.
                      Review 20 for Visionnaire
                      Overall 
                      4 Out of 5
                      4 Out of 5
                      Effect 
                      3 Out of 5
                      3 Out of 5
                      Performance 
                      3 Out of 5
                      3 Out of 5
                      Value 
                      3 Out of 5
                      3 Out of 5
                      Texture 
                      3 Out of 5
                      3 Out of 5
                      Reviewed by
                      FromHouston, TX, USA
                      on2/14/15
                      Age:25-34
                      Gender:female
                      Lancôme customer since:Lancôme's Fan (2+ Years)
                      I received free product:Yes

                      Nice product.

                      on2/14/15
                      My favorite thing about this product isthat it is not overwhelmingly greasy. It also adds a nice shining layer to skin, so since I have combination skin, I try not to use it around the nose area.
                      I used a 1.7oz bottle of this product focusing mainly on between-brow region. Changes were't too visible, but in general it did enhance texture of my skin. Perhaps it is more effective on visible pores.
                      0points
                      0out of 0found this review helpful.
                      1 2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>