Lancôme Ratings and Reviews
Shop now at Lancôme
Visionnaire or
Choose a category

Customer reviews for RV Brand Visionnaire

RV Brand Visionnaire

[LR 2412 4% - Cx]; Advanced Skin Corrector; Wrinkles - Pores - Texture
Overall rating:
4.392 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(342 reviews) 331
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 342 reviews
5 Stars
250
4 Stars
41
3 Stars
12
2 Stars
13
1 Star
26
292 out of 335(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
83 Questions | 184 Answers
Customer reviews for Visionnaire
Review 1 for Visionnaire
Overall 
5 Out of 5
5 Out of 5
Performance 
5 Out of 5
5 Out of 5
Value 
5 Out of 5
5 Out of 5
Reviewed by
FromKansas City Missouri
on5/20/15
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Lancôme customer since:Since My Family/Friend Got Me Hooked
I received free product:No

Amazing Product

on5/20/15
My favorite thing about this product isIt honestly works!!
This is the best serum I have ever used. I noticed a difference in my pores in just a few days. My skin was brighter and looked better than it has in years. I would highly recommend this. The only negative I can say about Visionaire is that it has a very strong floral scent. It was overwhelming for the first few days. After a couple weeks I did not notice it at all.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Visionnaire
    Overall 
    5 Out of 5
    5 Out of 5
    Performance 
    5 Out of 5
    5 Out of 5
    Value 
    3 Out of 5
    3 Out of 5
    Reviewed by
    FromLa Jolla, San Diego, CA, USA
    on5/18/15
    Age:25-34
    Gender:female
    Lancôme customer since:Just Trying It Out
    I received free product:No

      The best serum ever

      on5/18/15
      My favorite thing about this product isI love it! one of my favorite serums
      I love this serum, it makes my face look and feel amazing. I had used different brands but I have to say that this one is one of my favorites. After 3 days of use I noticed a complete difference on my skin. My pores a less visible, I also was having some break outs and after using this serum I haven't have another one. I definitely recommend it, I don't need to use make up when I use this. It's absolutely amazing,, I love it.
      +2points
      2out of 2found this review helpful.
      Review 3 for Visionnaire
      Overall 
      5 Out of 5
      5 Out of 5
      Performance 
      5 Out of 5
      5 Out of 5
      Value 
      5 Out of 5
      5 Out of 5
      Reviewed by
      FromSan Francisco, CA
      on5/15/15
      Age:35-44
      Gender:female
      Lancôme customer since:Lancôme's Fan (2+ Years)
      I received free product:No

      Magic

      on5/15/15
      My favorite thing about this product isLove it
      I felt an instant improvement of my skintone and texture. Makeup goes on more easily after applying this on my face. I wish they made the whole collection of Visionnaire skincare series!!!
      +1point
      1out of 1found this review helpful.
      Review 4 for Visionnaire
      Overall 
      5 Out of 5
      5 Out of 5
      Performance 
      5 Out of 5
      5 Out of 5
      Value 
      4 Out of 5
      4 Out of 5
      Reviewed by
      FromVentura, CA, USA
      on5/4/15
      Age:45-54
      Gender:female
      Lancôme customer since:Lancôme's Fan (2+ Years)
      I received free product:Yes

      BETTER RESULTS FOR ME THAN A 35% TCA CHEM PEEL!!!

      on5/4/15
      My favorite thing about this product isIT WORKS FAST
      I REALLY COULDN'T BELIEVE IT
      In only 2 days I had more results from this sruff than ANYTHING I EVER USED.
      EVEN BETTER RESULTS THAN A CHEMICAL 35% TRICLORISEDIC ACID PEEL I HAD 18 YEARS AGO!!! and NO PAIN !
      I have always had skin issues, i worked for a Dermatologist for 10 years in the late 80's and trief EVERYTHING available at the time.
      Nothing gave me the results this did.
      As far as discoloration, spots and uneven skin tone goes that is. I didnt notiv
      notice any difference in my pores tho.
      But heck, still a MIRACLE in my book!!!
      +4points
      4out of 4found this review helpful.
      Review 5 for Visionnaire
      Overall 
      5 Out of 5
      5 Out of 5
      Performance 
      5 Out of 5
      5 Out of 5
      Value 
      5 Out of 5
      5 Out of 5
      Reviewed by
      FromFredericksburg, TX
      on5/3/15
      Age:18-24
      Gender:female
      Lancôme customer since:Lancôme's Fan (2+ Years)
      I received free product:No

      on5/3/15
      After using this product for just over a week, my acne has begun to clear, and the overall texture of my skin is dramatically improved.
      +1point
      1out of 1found this review helpful.
      Review 6 for Visionnaire
        Overall 
        5 Out of 5
        5 Out of 5
        Performance 
        5 Out of 5
        5 Out of 5
        Value 
        5 Out of 5
        5 Out of 5
        Reviewed by
        FromCleveland, OH, USA
        on5/2/15
        Age:18-24
        Gender:female
        Lancôme customer since:Just Trying It Out
        I received free product:Yes

          Hands down best skincare product I've ever used!

          on5/2/15
          My favorite thing about this product isImmediate results
          I recieved a small sample of this (along with several other products... great deal)with my purchase of the Grandiose mascara and the Cils Booster XL eyelash primer. When I put just a small amount of it on after washing my face, I immediately fell in love. It smells wondeful, the texture is smooth, creamy and not too thick or thin. My skin felt rejuvinated, looked brighter, and more evened out. I have acne, scarring, and uneven skin tone. Also slightly big pores on the sides on my nose. After using this product just once, I noticed improvement with all of those things. I have used it for several days now, and I have noticed even more improvement in the overall beauty of my skin. Very impressed, will be purchasing as soon as possible.
          +3points
          3out of 3found this review helpful.
          Review 7 for Visionnaire
          Overall 
          5 Out of 5
          5 Out of 5
          Performance 
          5 Out of 5
          5 Out of 5
          Value 
          5 Out of 5
          5 Out of 5
          Reviewed by
          FromMinneapolis, MN, USA
          on5/1/15
          Age:45-54
          Gender:female
          Lancôme customer since:Lancôme's Fan (2+ Years)
          I received free product:Yes

          This is the best moisturiser I have used over the past 30 years

          on5/1/15
          My favorite thing about this product isIT WORKS
          I am 52 years old and have some minor wrinkles, pores on my nose and sun damage to my skin. This product has literally made my pores disappear and the texture of my skin is definitely improved. I top it off with Visionnaire 1 minute blur. I no longer need cover up and just use a powder/mineral veil make up and out the door I go. I recently went out with my 3 daughters (ages 24, 25 & 27) and several people asked us if we were all sisters. I love this product.
          +2points
          2out of 2found this review helpful.
          Review 8 for Visionnaire
            Overall 
            5 Out of 5
            5 Out of 5
            Performance 
            5 Out of 5
            5 Out of 5
            Value 
            5 Out of 5
            5 Out of 5
            Reviewed by
            FromNashville, TN, USA
            on4/25/15
            Age:25-34
            Gender:male
            Lancôme customer since:Lancôme's Fan (2+ Years)
            I received free product:No

              incredible

              on4/25/15
              User submitted photo
              My favorite thing about this product issilky texture and ability to smooth and even skin tone all over before make up application
              SIlky smooth to the touch, for everybody if your 18 or 85 you'll love this product . put it on before makeup and your face will be silky smooth all day, i love to use it with genifique . put it on after the G serum and then renergie ultra lift moisture with spf and its a winner for 24 hours or longer .
              +1point
              1out of 1found this review helpful.
              Review 9 for Visionnaire
              Overall 
              5 Out of 5
              5 Out of 5
              Performance 
              5 Out of 5
              5 Out of 5
              Value 
              5 Out of 5
              5 Out of 5
              Reviewed by
              FromPhoenix, AZ, USA
              on4/24/15
              Age:25-34
              Gender:female
              Lancôme customer since:Long-Time Loyalist
              I received free product:Yes

              Improves Skin Texture Fast!

              on4/24/15
              My favorite thing about this product isEfficacy
              I saw noticeable improvements in the texture of my skin within a week of twice daily use. This is a definite must have!
              +1point
              1out of 1found this review helpful.
              Review 10 for Visionnaire
              Overall 
              3 Out of 5
              3 Out of 5
              Performance 
              3 Out of 5
              3 Out of 5
              Value 
              3 Out of 5
              3 Out of 5
              Reviewed by
              FromNew Orleans, LA, USA
              on4/24/15
              Age:35-44
              Gender:female
              Lancôme customer since:Long-Time Loyalist
              I received free product:Yes

              Silky Serum

              on4/24/15
              My favorite thing about this product isImmediate results- feels smooth and make-up better with first use.
              Skin feels softer immediately after application. I have not noticed any long-term effects though. I am hoping with continued use - I only used a few weeks so far - that I get some results. Another benefit is that I find after putting on make-up after using the Vissionnaire, the make-up seems to provide a nicer finish.
              0points
              0out of 0found this review helpful.
              Review 11 for Visionnaire
              Overall 
              5 Out of 5
              5 Out of 5
              Performance 
              4 Out of 5
              4 Out of 5
              Value 
              4 Out of 5
              4 Out of 5
              Reviewed by
              FromSioux Falls, SD, USA
              on4/23/15
              Age:25-34
              Gender:female
              Lancôme customer since:Long-Time Loyalist
              I received free product:No

              Best Skin Ever

              on4/23/15
              My favorite thing about this product isskin is immediately smoother
              This serum transformed my skin. It smoothed out the texture, helped with my fine dry lines, and reduced the look of my pores. LOVE, LOVE, LOVE!
              0points
              0out of 0found this review helpful.
              Review 12 for Visionnaire
              Overall 
              5 Out of 5
              5 Out of 5
              Performance 
              5 Out of 5
              5 Out of 5
              Value 
              4 Out of 5
              4 Out of 5
              Reviewed by
              FromCalifornia
              on4/23/15
              Gender:female
              I received free product:No

              Works fast!

              on4/23/15
              I bought this product for myself after reading some of the reviews I let my oldest daughter use it, the reviews stated that it got rid of redness and acne, and i have to say it DOES within the first two days of my daughter using it we saw a great difference in her red spots and within a week almost all her acne was gone, plus soft skin! It's an amazing product
              +2points
              2out of 2found this review helpful.
              Review 13 for Visionnaire
              Overall 
              4 Out of 5
              4 Out of 5
              Performance 
              4 Out of 5
              4 Out of 5
              Value 
              4 Out of 5
              4 Out of 5
              Reviewed by
              FromLA
              on4/21/15
              Age:25-34
              Gender:female
              Lancôme customer since:Just Trying It Out
              I received free product:No

              Help with texture

              on4/21/15
              My favorite thing about this product istexture
              During the first few week of using this product, my skin was softer and texture more even. My skin has gotten a little use to it now and the effective is not as significant anymore.
              I'll be giving it a little rest for awhile and then going back to it in hope for better results. I use it before the rest of my skin care as I feel that I helps them absorb better.
              +2points
              2out of 2found this review helpful.
              Review 14 for Visionnaire
                Overall 
                5 Out of 5
                5 Out of 5
                Performance 
                5 Out of 5
                5 Out of 5
                Value 
                4 Out of 5
                4 Out of 5
                Reviewed by
                FromDillsburg, PA 17019, USA
                on4/15/15
                Age:35-44
                Gender:female
                Lancôme customer since:Just Trying It Out
                I received free product:Yes

                  Great product for addressing pores.

                  on4/15/15
                  My favorite thing about this product isMy pores look so much smaller.
                  Pores have been a big issue for me. After trying several other serums, I finally have found my go to! I don't want to be without.
                  +1point
                  1out of 1found this review helpful.
                  Review 15 for Visionnaire
                  Overall 
                  4 Out of 5
                  4 Out of 5
                  Performance 
                  4 Out of 5
                  4 Out of 5
                  Value 
                  4 Out of 5
                  4 Out of 5
                  Reviewed by
                  FromAlameda, CA, USA
                  on4/10/15
                  Age:25-34
                  Gender:female
                  Lancôme customer since:Long-Time Loyalist
                  I received free product:No

                  very soft and absorbs fast

                  on4/10/15
                  My favorite thing about this product istexture
                  just amazing.....just buy it
                  +2points
                  2out of 2found this review helpful.
                  Review 16 for Visionnaire
                  Overall 
                  5 Out of 5
                  5 Out of 5
                  Value 
                  3 Out of 5
                  3 Out of 5
                  Reviewed by
                  on4/9/15
                  Age:25-34
                  Gender:female
                  I received free product:No

                  This Product Is Amazing!!

                  on4/9/15
                  My favorite thing about this product isMakes my face so soft
                  I purchased this serum last week and I see a huge difference in my skin so far!! It makes my skin extremely soft and has reduced the size of my pores. Excited to see how my skin looks after a few more weeks of using this product.
                  +2points
                  2out of 2found this review helpful.
                  Review 17 for Visionnaire
                  Overall 
                  5 Out of 5
                  5 Out of 5
                  Performance 
                  5 Out of 5
                  5 Out of 5
                  Value 
                  5 Out of 5
                  5 Out of 5
                  Reviewed by
                  FromCharleston, SC, USA
                  on3/31/15
                  Age:25-34
                  Gender:female
                  Lancôme customer since:Just Trying It Out
                  I received free product:Yes

                  Visionnaire is a must!

                  on3/31/15
                  My favorite thing about this product issmaller pores, smoother skin
                  I have been blessed with clear skin, so I was surprised and delighted by how great an impact adding Visionnaire to my routine has had on my skin. The size of my pores has reduced, dry spots have cleared up, and my skin feels smoother and softer. The product smells great too and feels soothing and gentle on my sensitive skin. I love this product, and I would definitely recommend trying it even if you've never used a serum before!
                  +5points
                  6out of 7found this review helpful.
                  Review 18 for Visionnaire
                  Overall 
                  5 Out of 5
                  5 Out of 5
                  Performance 
                  5 Out of 5
                  5 Out of 5
                  Value 
                  4 Out of 5
                  4 Out of 5
                  Reviewed by
                  FromBeaufort, SC, USA
                  on3/31/15
                  Age:25-34
                  Gender:female
                  Lancôme customer since:Long-Time Loyalist
                  I received free product:Yes

                  Smells great and reduces pore size

                  on3/31/15
                  My favorite thing about this product isReduces pores and smells good
                  I use this with the exfoliating toner and together my pores are significantly smaller, my face is clear of blemishes, and my dry patches have cleared up. Love this product, and it smells so good.
                  +4points
                  4out of 4found this review helpful.
                  Review 19 for Visionnaire
                    Overall 
                    5 Out of 5
                    5 Out of 5
                    Performance 
                    5 Out of 5
                    5 Out of 5
                    Value 
                    5 Out of 5
                    5 Out of 5
                    Reviewed by
                    FromNashville, TN, USA
                    on3/30/15
                    Age:25-34
                    Gender:female
                    Lancôme customer since:Lancôme's Fan (2+ Years)
                    I received free product:Yes

                      This is my new favourite product

                      on3/30/15
                      After receiving this as a sample, I had to purchase. My skin feels fresh and my make up sits perfectly.
                      +3points
                      3out of 3found this review helpful.
                      Review 20 for Visionnaire
                      Overall 
                      5 Out of 5
                      5 Out of 5
                      Performance 
                      5 Out of 5
                      5 Out of 5
                      Value 
                      5 Out of 5
                      5 Out of 5
                      Reviewed by
                      FromCalifornia - New York
                      on3/26/15
                      Age:35-44
                      Gender:female
                      Lancôme customer since:Long-Time Loyalist
                      I received free product:No

                      VISIONNAIRE Truly is an amazing product!

                      on3/26/15
                      My favorite thing about this product isThe fabulous results!
                      This is the best product I have ever used for my face. My face has virtually no wrinkles and is smooth as silk. This product truly does change your skin. Give it a try, you will not be sorry!
                      +5points
                      5out of 5found this review helpful.
                      1 2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>