Lancôme Ratings and Reviews
Shop now at Lancôme
Visionnaire or
Choose a category

Customer reviews for RV Brand Visionnaire

RV Brand Visionnaire

[LR 2412 4% - Cx]; Advanced Skin Corrector; Wrinkles - Pores - Texture
Overall rating:
4.306 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(288 reviews) 280
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 288 reviews
5 Stars
203
4 Stars
35
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
13
1 Star
26
238 out of 281(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
58 Questions | 161 Answers
Customer reviews for Visionnaire
Review 1 for Visionnaire
    Overall 
    5 out of 5
    5 out of 5
    Effect 
    4 out of 5
    4 out of 5
    Performance 
    4 out of 5
    4 out of 5
    Value 
    2 out of 5
    2 out of 5
    Texture 
    4 out of 5
    4 out of 5
    Reviewed by
    on12/19/14
    Age:25-34
    Gender:female
    Lancôme customer since:Lancôme's Fan (2+ Years)
    I received free product:Yes

      Acts fast

      on12/19/14
      This serum acts fast and in just a few days you can start to tell a different. Your skin glows and is smoother. I can always tell when I forget to use it. The texture is non greasy and really absorbs into your skin. I just wish I had enough money to buy a lot of it!! It's pricey but worth it.
      0points
      0out of 0found this review helpful.
      Review 2 for Visionnaire
        Overall 
        5 out of 5
        5 out of 5
        Effect 
        5 out of 5
        5 out of 5
        Performance 
        5 out of 5
        5 out of 5
        Value 
        4 out of 5
        4 out of 5
        Texture 
        5 out of 5
        5 out of 5
        Reviewed by
        FromCalifornia
        on12/19/14
        Age:55-65
        Gender:female
        Lancôme customer since:Long-Time Loyalist
        I received free product:Yes

          Love the feel of my skin.

          on12/19/14
          My favorite thing about this product isThe Feel
          I LOVE this product! Makes my skin soft!
          0points
          0out of 0found this review helpful.
          Review 3 for Visionnaire
          Overall 
          5 out of 5
          5 out of 5
          Effect 
          5 out of 5
          5 out of 5
          Performance 
          5 out of 5
          5 out of 5
          Value 
          5 out of 5
          5 out of 5
          Texture 
          5 out of 5
          5 out of 5
          Reviewed by
          on12/11/14
          Age:18-24
          Gender:female
          Lancôme customer since:Lancôme's Fan (2+ Years)
          I received free product:Yes

          Mom loves it

          on12/11/14
          My favorite thing about this product ismom loves it
          Gave a sample to mom. Then she loves it!! So got a full size for her. She loves it. And said it is very hydrating. She also said skin feels soft and smooth after using it. Will buy it again for her.
          +1point
          1out of 1found this review helpful.
          Review 4 for Visionnaire
            Overall 
            5 out of 5
            5 out of 5
            Effect 
            4 out of 5
            4 out of 5
            Performance 
            5 out of 5
            5 out of 5
            Value 
            5 out of 5
            5 out of 5
            Texture 
            4 out of 5
            4 out of 5
            Reviewed by
            FromPA
            on12/7/14
            Age:35-44
            Gender:female
            Lancôme customer since:Since My Family/Friend Got Me Hooked
            I received free product:Yes

              Amazing results.

              on12/7/14
              My favorite thing about this product isSkin tone eveness
              I had uneven skin tone, very large pores and some wrinkles. Pore size and wrinkles noticeably reduced within a week or so. Over time my skin tone brightened up and I have a glow. I don't have to use a lot either which makes the price very well worth it. I am 42 and I people think I am around 30 .
              +2points
              2out of 2found this review helpful.
              Review 5 for Visionnaire
              Overall 
              5 out of 5
              5 out of 5
              Effect 
              5 out of 5
              5 out of 5
              Performance 
              5 out of 5
              5 out of 5
              Value 
              2 out of 5
              2 out of 5
              Texture 
              5 out of 5
              5 out of 5
              Reviewed by
              FromCleveland, OH, USA
              on12/7/14
              Age:35-44
              Lancôme customer since:Long-Time Loyalist
              I received free product:Yes

              Saved my skin

              on12/7/14
              My favorite thing about this product isIt does what it says it will.
              I live in Ohio.The weather here is extreme and unpredictable.I have aging skin,I'm 38 and I needed to find something that would work.I tried everything at the drugstore,nothing was helping.My skin was peeling off!! Huuuge pores,oily,dry,then just started breaking out one day,everywhere.That has never happened beforeI was really getting discouraged,AND overwhelmed by the acne products alone, I had ordered this on a discount.After the first time using it there was improvement,after the first week,My skin was near perfect,So smooth,small pores,clear skin.I don't use it all the time,maybe 3x a week,and my skin is in excellent condition.I will always use this,I love it.
              0points
              0out of 0found this review helpful.
              Review 6 for Visionnaire
              Overall 
              5 out of 5
              5 out of 5
              Effect 
              5 out of 5
              5 out of 5
              Performance 
              4 out of 5
              4 out of 5
              Value 
              4 out of 5
              4 out of 5
              Texture 
              5 out of 5
              5 out of 5
              Reviewed by
              FromChicago, IL, USA
              on12/5/14
              Age:35-44
              Gender:female
              Lancôme customer since:Long-Time Loyalist
              I received free product:Yes

              on12/5/14
              Best serum ever! My skin is smooth, bright and I look 10 years younger.
              0points
              0out of 0found this review helpful.
              Review 7 for Visionnaire
              Overall 
              5 out of 5
              5 out of 5
              Effect 
              5 out of 5
              5 out of 5
              Performance 
              5 out of 5
              5 out of 5
              Value 
              4 out of 5
              4 out of 5
              Texture 
              5 out of 5
              5 out of 5
              Reviewed by
              on12/5/14
              I received free product:No

              It works!

              on12/5/14
              I got this visionnaire sample last time I purchased Lancome. It is great! I can see that my pores are tightened. It's a great product and I'm thinking to add it to my routine skincare collection.
              0points
              0out of 0found this review helpful.
              Review 8 for Visionnaire
              Overall 
              1 out of 5
              1 out of 5
              Effect 
              1 out of 5
              1 out of 5
              Performance 
              1 out of 5
              1 out of 5
              Value 
              1 out of 5
              1 out of 5
              Texture 
              4 out of 5
              4 out of 5
              Reviewed by
              FromLI, NY
              on12/4/14
              Age:Over 65
              Gender:female
              Lancôme customer since:Long-Time Loyalist
              I received free product:Yes

              Not good for my sensitive skin

              on12/4/14
              My favorite thing about this product isNothing
              This is the only Lancome product that has proved to be irritating to my skin. It stings and my face felt sore after I used it. It was quite expensive and disappointing. I would not recommend Visionnaire to anyone with sensitive skin. I actually received a free sample but it came after I had already purchased the product.Too bad! I could have saved my money had the sample arrived sooner.
              +1point
              1out of 1found this review helpful.
              Review 9 for Visionnaire
                Overall 
                5 out of 5
                5 out of 5
                Effect 
                5 out of 5
                5 out of 5
                Performance 
                5 out of 5
                5 out of 5
                Value 
                5 out of 5
                5 out of 5
                Texture 
                5 out of 5
                5 out of 5
                Reviewed by
                FromPacifica, CA, USA
                on12/4/14
                Age:25-34
                Gender:female
                Lancôme customer since:Since My Family/Friend Got Me Hooked
                I received free product:Yes

                  Amazing!

                  on12/4/14
                  My favorite thing about this product isTexture, fragrance
                  This product has done wonders for my skin! I am very prone to break outs and this had not made me break out at all. This is a life saver!
                  +1point
                  1out of 1found this review helpful.
                  Review 10 for Visionnaire
                    Overall 
                    4 out of 5
                    4 out of 5
                    Effect 
                    4 out of 5
                    4 out of 5
                    Performance 
                    4 out of 5
                    4 out of 5
                    Value 
                    3 out of 5
                    3 out of 5
                    Texture 
                    4 out of 5
                    4 out of 5
                    Reviewed by
                    on12/1/14
                    I received free product:No

                      You can feel the results!

                      on12/1/14
                      When you first try this product, you can definitely see the results in about a week or two. Your skin feels smoother. I've been using it for a while, and been using it since I've started. Best to use it with other Lancome products. It can leave residue from other products.
                      +1point
                      1out of 1found this review helpful.
                      Review 11 for Visionnaire
                      Overall 
                      5 out of 5
                      5 out of 5
                      Effect 
                      4 out of 5
                      4 out of 5
                      Performance 
                      4 out of 5
                      4 out of 5
                      Value 
                      3 out of 5
                      3 out of 5
                      Texture 
                      4 out of 5
                      4 out of 5
                      Reviewed by
                      FromIndiana
                      on11/27/14
                      Age:25-34
                      Gender:female
                      Lancôme customer since:Lancôme's Fan (2+ Years)
                      I received free product:No

                      Won't give this up any time soon

                      on11/27/14
                      I love this product for its effect on my pores. I have oily skin and Visionnaire isn't too heavy for it and it does a great job tightening pores. I don't have a lot of wrinkles and I'm not sure I think its made any kind of difference on my fine lines, but its worth it for the pore tightening alone.
                      +2points
                      2out of 2found this review helpful.
                      Review 12 for Visionnaire
                      Overall 
                      5 out of 5
                      5 out of 5
                      Effect 
                      5 out of 5
                      5 out of 5
                      Performance 
                      5 out of 5
                      5 out of 5
                      Value 
                      5 out of 5
                      5 out of 5
                      Texture 
                      4 out of 5
                      4 out of 5
                      Reviewed by
                      FromNew York, NY, USA
                      on11/26/14
                      Age:35-44
                      Gender:male
                      Lancôme customer since:Lancôme's Fan (2+ Years)
                      I received free product:No

                      You truly see a difference

                      on11/26/14
                      My favorite thing about this product isEffectiveness
                      Skin texture visibly improves in a few days!
                      0points
                      1out of 2found this review helpful.
                      Review 13 for Visionnaire
                      Overall 
                      5 out of 5
                      5 out of 5
                      Effect 
                      5 out of 5
                      5 out of 5
                      Performance 
                      5 out of 5
                      5 out of 5
                      Value 
                      5 out of 5
                      5 out of 5
                      Texture 
                      5 out of 5
                      5 out of 5
                      Reviewed by
                      FromManama, Bahrain
                      on11/21/14
                      Age:25-34
                      Gender:female
                      Lancôme customer since:Long-Time Loyalist
                      I received free product:No

                      Best Serum for cold and hot weather! I LOVE IT!

                      on11/21/14
                      User submitted photo
                      My favorite thing about this product isits light weight and my skin texture after applying it
                      I live in the Middle East now, Where my husband is on deployment, however came from Canada (East coast) where the temperatures during winter can be pretty rough...This serum kept my skin perfect now and then and improved it, no matter which kind of weather I'm in (-40C or 45 C)... i really recommend all my friends to get it cause it is by far, the best out there. Quality meets price! worth every penny!
                      +2points
                      3out of 4found this review helpful.
                      Review 14 for Visionnaire
                      Overall 
                      5 out of 5
                      5 out of 5
                      Effect 
                      5 out of 5
                      5 out of 5
                      Performance 
                      5 out of 5
                      5 out of 5
                      Value 
                      5 out of 5
                      5 out of 5
                      Texture 
                      5 out of 5
                      5 out of 5
                      Reviewed by
                      FromLas Vegas, NV, USA
                      on11/11/14
                      Age:45-54
                      Gender:female
                      Lancôme customer since:Long-Time Loyalist
                      I received free product:Yes

                      LOVE LOVE LOVE!!!

                      on11/11/14
                      My favorite thing about this product isHow light it is doesnt feel heavy or greasy great under makeup
                      This product is wonderful! The fragrance is not too strong. I can't use High Resolution because the fragrance is too strong but this is perfect! I notice a difference in a few days and the eye serum is great too! My skin is so soft!
                      +3points
                      3out of 3found this review helpful.
                      Review 15 for Visionnaire
                      Overall 
                      5 out of 5
                      5 out of 5
                      Effect 
                      5 out of 5
                      5 out of 5
                      Performance 
                      5 out of 5
                      5 out of 5
                      Value 
                      3 out of 5
                      3 out of 5
                      Texture 
                      5 out of 5
                      5 out of 5
                      Reviewed by
                      FromMuscat, Oman
                      on9/29/14
                      Age:25-34
                      Gender:female
                      Lancôme customer since:Lancôme's Fan (2+ Years)

                      mirror skin!

                      on9/29/14
                      My favorite thing about this product isI can use it at any time and during the whole day, without any need to use lots of products on every part of my skin which makes perfect for the working women
                      the effect is amazing!
                      could not believe that it would work from the first week and it made my skin healthy and shining like a mirror.. would keep using it for sure...
                      +5points
                      6out of 7found this review helpful.
                      Review 16 for Visionnaire
                      Overall 
                      3 out of 5
                      3 out of 5
                      Effect 
                      4 out of 5
                      4 out of 5
                      Performance 
                      4 out of 5
                      4 out of 5
                      Value 
                      2 out of 5
                      2 out of 5
                      Texture 
                      4 out of 5
                      4 out of 5
                      Reviewed by
                      FromNy
                      on9/14/14
                      Age:35-44
                      Gender:female
                      Lancôme customer since:Lancôme's Fan (2+ Years)

                      Why the oppressive fragrance?

                      on9/14/14
                      My favorite thing about this product isGive skin nice texture
                      It might work better if I can use it more often, but the fragrance is too strong for me.
                      I like the Genifique line with pleasant lighter scent...
                      +1point
                      3out of 5found this review helpful.
                      Review 17 for Visionnaire
                      Overall 
                      5 out of 5
                      5 out of 5
                      Effect 
                      5 out of 5
                      5 out of 5
                      Performance 
                      5 out of 5
                      5 out of 5
                      Value 
                      5 out of 5
                      5 out of 5
                      Texture 
                      5 out of 5
                      5 out of 5
                      Reviewed by
                      FromMinneapolis, MN
                      on9/3/14
                      Age:25-34
                      Gender:female
                      Lancôme customer since:Lancôme's Fan (2+ Years)

                      Miracle Cream

                      on9/3/14
                      My favorite thing about this product isIt actually works!
                      I received this as part of free gift from Lancome, and I am absolutely astonished with the results. My pores not only shrank, but my skin cleared up SUPER fast (within a week I had serious results). I honestly did not think it would do anything, but gave it a shot because it was free and I am so happy that I did. This will be a permanent part of my beauty regimen.
                      +9points
                      9out of 9found this review helpful.
                      Review 18 for Visionnaire
                      Overall 
                      1 out of 5
                      1 out of 5
                      Effect 
                      1 out of 5
                      1 out of 5
                      Performance 
                      1 out of 5
                      1 out of 5
                      Value 
                      1 out of 5
                      1 out of 5
                      Texture 
                      1 out of 5
                      1 out of 5
                      Reviewed by
                      FromTexas, USA
                      on8/23/14
                      Age:Under 18
                      Gender:male
                      Lancôme customer since:Just Trying It Out

                      HORRIBLE! MADE MY PORES HUGE!!

                      on8/23/14
                      My favorite thing about this product isIT SUCKS
                      I NEVER have a problem with products like this, but this was terrible!!! It made my pores HUGE and gave me cystic acne!!! STAY AWAY FROM THIS PRODUCT!!!!!!
                      -27points
                      7out of 41found this review helpful.
                      Review 19 for Visionnaire
                      Overall 
                      5 out of 5
                      5 out of 5
                      Effect 
                      5 out of 5
                      5 out of 5
                      Performance 
                      5 out of 5
                      5 out of 5
                      Value 
                      4 out of 5
                      4 out of 5
                      Texture 
                      5 out of 5
                      5 out of 5
                      Reviewed by
                      FromOcala, FL
                      on8/22/14
                      Age:35-44
                      Gender:female
                      Lancôme customer since:Long-Time Loyalist

                      Excellent: I Love The Effects

                      on8/22/14
                      My favorite thing about this product isIt's an extremely strong product that works.
                      This is a rather large investment, at least for me. I have received this as a gift several times during other Lancome purchases which lead me to believe that it truly works. It's very concentrated, and you will feel an immediate difference with the first use. I do not purchase anything unless I know that it works and delivers as promised. This is one of the few facial corrector creams that I can say actually does do exactly what it claims: it basically resurfaces the skin within a few uses. I will admit, I did not anticipate that the results would be as dramatic as they are. I used this product after cleansing and exfoliating at night. Within the first week, I noticed a difference in overall texture. My skin was not dry or flaky as with other products I have tried. I would recommend this to both women and men, as it creates a resurfaced, even texture and tone. This is the strongest correction cream I have ever found. I have to use slightly less than recommended, as I have sensitive skin, however it does not irritate. I pair it with the serum and night cream as well, which I believe adds to the effects. I used to have splotchy areas and a few ruddy areas which are now even. I have no lines around my eyes, and I feel like this cream assisted in keeping my skin fresh and young.
                      +10points
                      10out of 10found this review helpful.
                      Review 20 for Visionnaire
                      Overall 
                      5 out of 5
                      5 out of 5
                      Effect 
                      5 out of 5
                      5 out of 5
                      Performance 
                      5 out of 5
                      5 out of 5
                      Value 
                      5 out of 5
                      5 out of 5
                      Texture 
                      5 out of 5
                      5 out of 5
                      Reviewed by
                      FromBowling Green, KY, USA
                      on7/17/14
                      Age:45-54
                      Gender:female
                      Lancôme customer since:Lancôme's Fan (2+ Years)

                      love this product

                      on7/17/14
                      My favorite thing about this product isreduces pores
                      since I started using the Visionnaire, along with Genefique, I got many compliments on my facial skin! I was told last week I have "Baby face" skin! I don't believe I could have received a better compliment than that! after using this product for a while, I switched to a drug store product that was suppose to have the same effect. I noticed my pores were getting large again and realized... I had to switch back to the Lancôme products!! Love them!!
                      +9points
                      9out of 9found this review helpful.
                      1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>