Lancôme Ratings and Reviews
Shop now at Lancôme
Visionnaire or
Choose a category

Customer reviews for RV Brand Visionnaire

RV Brand Visionnaire

[LR 2412 4% - Cx]; Advanced Skin Corrector; Wrinkles - Pores - Texture
Overall rating:
4.383 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(337 reviews) 327
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 337 reviews
5 Stars
245
4 Stars
41
3 Stars
12
2 Stars
13
1 Star
26
287 out of 330(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
80 Questions | 182 Answers
Customer reviews for Visionnaire
Review 1 for Visionnaire
Overall 
5 Out of 5
5 Out of 5
Performance 
5 Out of 5
5 Out of 5
Value 
5 Out of 5
5 Out of 5
Reviewed by
FromFredericksburg, TX
on5/3/15
Age:18-24
Gender:female
Lancôme customer since:Lancôme's Fan (2+ Years)
I received free product:No

on5/3/15
After using this product for just over a week, my acne has begun to clear, and the overall texture of my skin is dramatically improved.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Visionnaire
    Overall 
    5 Out of 5
    5 Out of 5
    Performance 
    5 Out of 5
    5 Out of 5
    Value 
    5 Out of 5
    5 Out of 5
    Reviewed by
    FromCleveland, OH, USA
    on5/2/15
    Age:18-24
    Gender:female
    Lancôme customer since:Just Trying It Out
    I received free product:Yes

      Hands down best skincare product I've ever used!

      on5/2/15
      My favorite thing about this product isImmediate results
      I recieved a small sample of this (along with several other products... great deal)with my purchase of the Grandiose mascara and the Cils Booster XL eyelash primer. When I put just a small amount of it on after washing my face, I immediately fell in love. It smells wondeful, the texture is smooth, creamy and not too thick or thin. My skin felt rejuvinated, looked brighter, and more evened out. I have acne, scarring, and uneven skin tone. Also slightly big pores on the sides on my nose. After using this product just once, I noticed improvement with all of those things. I have used it for several days now, and I have noticed even more improvement in the overall beauty of my skin. Very impressed, will be purchasing as soon as possible.
      0points
      0out of 0found this review helpful.
      Review 3 for Visionnaire
      Overall 
      5 Out of 5
      5 Out of 5
      Performance 
      5 Out of 5
      5 Out of 5
      Value 
      5 Out of 5
      5 Out of 5
      Reviewed by
      FromMinneapolis, MN, USA
      on5/1/15
      Age:45-54
      Gender:female
      Lancôme customer since:Lancôme's Fan (2+ Years)
      I received free product:Yes

      This is the best moisturiser I have used over the past 30 years

      on5/1/15
      My favorite thing about this product isIT WORKS
      I am 52 years old and have some minor wrinkles, pores on my nose and sun damage to my skin. This product has literally made my pores disappear and the texture of my skin is definitely improved. I top it off with Visionnaire 1 minute blur. I no longer need cover up and just use a powder/mineral veil make up and out the door I go. I recently went out with my 3 daughters (ages 24, 25 & 27) and several people asked us if we were all sisters. I love this product.
      0points
      0out of 0found this review helpful.
      Review 4 for Visionnaire
        Overall 
        5 Out of 5
        5 Out of 5
        Performance 
        5 Out of 5
        5 Out of 5
        Value 
        5 Out of 5
        5 Out of 5
        Reviewed by
        FromNashville, TN, USA
        on4/25/15
        Age:25-34
        Gender:male
        Lancôme customer since:Lancôme's Fan (2+ Years)
        I received free product:No

          incredible

          on4/25/15
          User submitted photo
          My favorite thing about this product issilky texture and ability to smooth and even skin tone all over before make up application
          SIlky smooth to the touch, for everybody if your 18 or 85 you'll love this product . put it on before makeup and your face will be silky smooth all day, i love to use it with genifique . put it on after the G serum and then renergie ultra lift moisture with spf and its a winner for 24 hours or longer .
          0points
          0out of 0found this review helpful.
          Review 5 for Visionnaire
          Overall 
          5 Out of 5
          5 Out of 5
          Performance 
          5 Out of 5
          5 Out of 5
          Value 
          5 Out of 5
          5 Out of 5
          Reviewed by
          FromPhoenix, AZ, USA
          on4/24/15
          Age:25-34
          Gender:female
          Lancôme customer since:Long-Time Loyalist
          I received free product:Yes

          Improves Skin Texture Fast!

          on4/24/15
          My favorite thing about this product isEfficacy
          I saw noticeable improvements in the texture of my skin within a week of twice daily use. This is a definite must have!
          +1point
          1out of 1found this review helpful.
          Review 6 for Visionnaire
          Overall 
          3 Out of 5
          3 Out of 5
          Performance 
          3 Out of 5
          3 Out of 5
          Value 
          3 Out of 5
          3 Out of 5
          Reviewed by
          FromNew Orleans, LA, USA
          on4/24/15
          Age:35-44
          Gender:female
          Lancôme customer since:Long-Time Loyalist
          I received free product:Yes

          Silky Serum

          on4/24/15
          My favorite thing about this product isImmediate results- feels smooth and make-up better with first use.
          Skin feels softer immediately after application. I have not noticed any long-term effects though. I am hoping with continued use - I only used a few weeks so far - that I get some results. Another benefit is that I find after putting on make-up after using the Vissionnaire, the make-up seems to provide a nicer finish.
          0points
          0out of 0found this review helpful.
          Review 7 for Visionnaire
          Overall 
          5 Out of 5
          5 Out of 5
          Performance 
          4 Out of 5
          4 Out of 5
          Value 
          4 Out of 5
          4 Out of 5
          Reviewed by
          FromSioux Falls, SD, USA
          on4/23/15
          Age:25-34
          Gender:female
          Lancôme customer since:Long-Time Loyalist
          I received free product:No

          Best Skin Ever

          on4/23/15
          My favorite thing about this product isskin is immediately smoother
          This serum transformed my skin. It smoothed out the texture, helped with my fine dry lines, and reduced the look of my pores. LOVE, LOVE, LOVE!
          0points
          0out of 0found this review helpful.
          Review 8 for Visionnaire
          Overall 
          5 Out of 5
          5 Out of 5
          Performance 
          5 Out of 5
          5 Out of 5
          Value 
          4 Out of 5
          4 Out of 5
          Reviewed by
          FromCalifornia
          on4/23/15
          Gender:female
          I received free product:No

          Works fast!

          on4/23/15
          I bought this product for myself after reading some of the reviews I let my oldest daughter use it, the reviews stated that it got rid of redness and acne, and i have to say it DOES within the first two days of my daughter using it we saw a great difference in her red spots and within a week almost all her acne was gone, plus soft skin! It's an amazing product
          +1point
          1out of 1found this review helpful.
          Review 9 for Visionnaire
          Overall 
          4 Out of 5
          4 Out of 5
          Performance 
          4 Out of 5
          4 Out of 5
          Value 
          4 Out of 5
          4 Out of 5
          Reviewed by
          FromLA
          on4/21/15
          Age:25-34
          Gender:female
          Lancôme customer since:Just Trying It Out
          I received free product:No

          Help with texture

          on4/21/15
          My favorite thing about this product istexture
          During the first few week of using this product, my skin was softer and texture more even. My skin has gotten a little use to it now and the effective is not as significant anymore.
          I'll be giving it a little rest for awhile and then going back to it in hope for better results. I use it before the rest of my skin care as I feel that I helps them absorb better.
          +2points
          2out of 2found this review helpful.
          Review 10 for Visionnaire
            Overall 
            5 Out of 5
            5 Out of 5
            Performance 
            5 Out of 5
            5 Out of 5
            Value 
            4 Out of 5
            4 Out of 5
            Reviewed by
            FromDillsburg, PA 17019, USA
            on4/15/15
            Age:35-44
            Gender:female
            Lancôme customer since:Just Trying It Out
            I received free product:Yes

              Great product for addressing pores.

              on4/15/15
              My favorite thing about this product isMy pores look so much smaller.
              Pores have been a big issue for me. After trying several other serums, I finally have found my go to! I don't want to be without.
              +1point
              1out of 1found this review helpful.
              Review 11 for Visionnaire
              Overall 
              4 Out of 5
              4 Out of 5
              Performance 
              4 Out of 5
              4 Out of 5
              Value 
              4 Out of 5
              4 Out of 5
              Reviewed by
              FromAlameda, CA, USA
              on4/10/15
              Age:25-34
              Gender:female
              Lancôme customer since:Long-Time Loyalist
              I received free product:No

              very soft and absorbs fast

              on4/10/15
              My favorite thing about this product istexture
              just amazing.....just buy it
              +2points
              2out of 2found this review helpful.
              Review 12 for Visionnaire
              Overall 
              5 Out of 5
              5 Out of 5
              Value 
              3 Out of 5
              3 Out of 5
              Reviewed by
              on4/9/15
              Age:25-34
              Gender:female
              I received free product:No

              This Product Is Amazing!!

              on4/9/15
              My favorite thing about this product isMakes my face so soft
              I purchased this serum last week and I see a huge difference in my skin so far!! It makes my skin extremely soft and has reduced the size of my pores. Excited to see how my skin looks after a few more weeks of using this product.
              +2points
              2out of 2found this review helpful.
              Review 13 for Visionnaire
              Overall 
              5 Out of 5
              5 Out of 5
              Performance 
              5 Out of 5
              5 Out of 5
              Value 
              5 Out of 5
              5 Out of 5
              Reviewed by
              FromCharleston, SC, USA
              on3/31/15
              Age:25-34
              Gender:female
              Lancôme customer since:Just Trying It Out
              I received free product:Yes

              Visionnaire is a must!

              on3/31/15
              My favorite thing about this product issmaller pores, smoother skin
              I have been blessed with clear skin, so I was surprised and delighted by how great an impact adding Visionnaire to my routine has had on my skin. The size of my pores has reduced, dry spots have cleared up, and my skin feels smoother and softer. The product smells great too and feels soothing and gentle on my sensitive skin. I love this product, and I would definitely recommend trying it even if you've never used a serum before!
              +5points
              6out of 7found this review helpful.
              Review 14 for Visionnaire
              Overall 
              5 Out of 5
              5 Out of 5
              Performance 
              5 Out of 5
              5 Out of 5
              Value 
              4 Out of 5
              4 Out of 5
              Reviewed by
              FromBeaufort, SC, USA
              on3/31/15
              Age:25-34
              Gender:female
              Lancôme customer since:Long-Time Loyalist
              I received free product:Yes

              Smells great and reduces pore size

              on3/31/15
              My favorite thing about this product isReduces pores and smells good
              I use this with the exfoliating toner and together my pores are significantly smaller, my face is clear of blemishes, and my dry patches have cleared up. Love this product, and it smells so good.
              +4points
              4out of 4found this review helpful.
              Review 15 for Visionnaire
                Overall 
                5 Out of 5
                5 Out of 5
                Performance 
                5 Out of 5
                5 Out of 5
                Value 
                5 Out of 5
                5 Out of 5
                Reviewed by
                FromNashville, TN, USA
                on3/30/15
                Age:25-34
                Gender:female
                Lancôme customer since:Lancôme's Fan (2+ Years)
                I received free product:Yes

                  This is my new favourite product

                  on3/30/15
                  After receiving this as a sample, I had to purchase. My skin feels fresh and my make up sits perfectly.
                  +3points
                  3out of 3found this review helpful.
                  Review 16 for Visionnaire
                  Overall 
                  5 Out of 5
                  5 Out of 5
                  Performance 
                  5 Out of 5
                  5 Out of 5
                  Value 
                  5 Out of 5
                  5 Out of 5
                  Reviewed by
                  FromCalifornia - New York
                  on3/26/15
                  Age:35-44
                  Gender:female
                  Lancôme customer since:Long-Time Loyalist
                  I received free product:No

                  VISIONNAIRE Truly is an amazing product!

                  on3/26/15
                  My favorite thing about this product isThe fabulous results!
                  This is the best product I have ever used for my face. My face has virtually no wrinkles and is smooth as silk. This product truly does change your skin. Give it a try, you will not be sorry!
                  +5points
                  5out of 5found this review helpful.
                  Review 17 for Visionnaire
                  Overall 
                  5 Out of 5
                  5 Out of 5
                  Performance 
                  5 Out of 5
                  5 Out of 5
                  Value 
                  5 Out of 5
                  5 Out of 5
                  Reviewed by
                  FromRochester, NY, USA
                  on3/19/15
                  Age:35-44
                  Gender:female
                  Lancôme customer since:Long-Time Loyalist
                  I received free product:No

                  This product is excellent!

                  on3/19/15
                  My favorite thing about this product isFast working
                  I have seen positive results within a week of using Visionnaire. My skin is much smoother and softer since using it. I highly recommend this product.
                  +3points
                  3out of 3found this review helpful.
                  Review 18 for Visionnaire
                  Overall 
                  5 Out of 5
                  5 Out of 5
                  Performance 
                  5 Out of 5
                  5 Out of 5
                  Value 
                  5 Out of 5
                  5 Out of 5
                  Reviewed by
                  FromPhoenix, AZ, USA
                  on3/18/15
                  Age:35-44
                  Gender:female
                  Lancôme customer since:Lancôme's Fan (2+ Years)
                  I received free product:Yes

                  Best product EVER!

                  on3/18/15
                  My favorite thing about this product isIt works!
                  I have tried everything on the market to try to keep my blemishes at bay due to hormonal issues, with no luck...until I found Lancome' Visionnaire. I have been using this product religiously every morning and night, and even though it took some time (a few months), I eventually saw a huge change in my skin texture, tone, discoloration and blemishes. I will never use anything else but Lancome'. I highly recommend this product to any woman having problematic skin issues. Thank you, Lancome', for making my skin beautiful again!
                  +5points
                  5out of 5found this review helpful.
                  Review 19 for Visionnaire
                    Overall 
                    5 Out of 5
                    5 Out of 5
                    Performance 
                    5 Out of 5
                    5 Out of 5
                    Value 
                    3 Out of 5
                    3 Out of 5
                    Reviewed by
                    FromErlanger, Ky
                    on3/12/15
                    Age:35-44
                    Gender:female
                    Lancôme customer since:Long-Time Loyalist
                    I received free product:Yes

                      Finally found something that works !

                      on3/12/15
                      My favorite thing about this product isThe way it makes my skin feel
                      Although this is on the pricey side , I must say it is an AWESOME product ! my skin has never felt nor looked better ! I recommend this above all Ive tried ( a lot of different products ) its a must have !
                      +5points
                      5out of 5found this review helpful.
                      Review 20 for Visionnaire
                      Overall 
                      5 Out of 5
                      5 Out of 5
                      Reviewed by
                      FromNC
                      on3/9/15
                      Age:25-34
                      Gender:female
                      Lancôme customer since:Lancôme's Fan (2+ Years)
                      I received free product:No

                      Love It

                      on3/9/15
                      My favorite thing about this product isYounger looking skin
                      I started using Lancôme products this past year! And love this line! I have sensitive skin and these products are wonderful! I love Visionnaire! I felt a difference just after the first use! My husband even said my skin looks better and more radiant than usual! Love it!
                      +4points
                      5out of 6found this review helpful.
                      1 2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>