Lancôme Ratings and Reviews
Shop now at Lancôme
Visionnaire or
Choose a category

Customer reviews for RV Brand Visionnaire

RV Brand Visionnaire

[LR 2412 4%]; Advanced Skin Corrector; Wrinkles - Pores - Evenness
Overall rating:
4.3 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(230 reviews) 225
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 230 reviews
5 Stars
159
4 Stars
31
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
12
1 Star
19
195 out of 230(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
42 Questions | 124 Answers
Customer reviews for Visionnaire
Review 1 for Visionnaire
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effect 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Texture 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by
FromWashington, DC
on2/17/12
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Lancôme customer since:Lancôme's Fan (2+ Years)

Smooth as a Baby's Bottom

on2/17/12
Pros: Wonderful Fragrance, light, Nice Finish, Beautiful Skin, Value for Money, Heals Skins, easy to use, Immediate Results, smooth texture, Good Ingredients
My favorite thing about this product isThe texture.
Wow! I love this product! I got a sample of this during Lancome's last gift event, and thought I'd try it for kicks... not saying that my skin doesn't need improving. I have some slightly enlarged pores around my nose, and a few acne scars (my acne breakouts are related to PMDD). I have only been using this product for 3-days... that's right... THREE! My skin feels velvety-smooth already and has a very pretty glow. My pores appear much smaller, and my makeup just glides on. It's amazing! And I love the slight fragrance! It's so feminine and elegant and makes going to sleep an even more pleasant experience whenever I get a slight whiff. I only use this product before bed. Now, I need to stop by the counter for the smaller of the two full-size bottles. Please try this. You won't be sorry!
+113points
313out of 513found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Visionnaire
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effect 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Texture 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by
FromSunny South Carolina
on1/21/12
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Lancôme customer since:Since My Family/Friend Got Me Hooked

This product changed my skin completely!

on1/21/12
Pros: Wonderful Fragrance, Immediate Results, smooth texture, Beautiful Skin
Cons: i can't tell how much is left in the bottle
My favorite thing about this product ishow quickly I saw results
As a nurse I am a skeptic by nature. I try to ignore all the hype of celebrity endorsements and outrageous claims some companies make. Also, being in my late 30's I'm starting to see more aging changes from being a reformed "sun worshiper". My mother has always used Lancome, and still does, so I thought I would try Visionnaire. The first thing I noticed was how silky the product was and the very light fragrance that was very pleasant. I've tried another lotion, which was way too expensive that smelled like fish oil and I just couldn't tolerate the scent, nor could my husband :) I only needed 2 pumps for my face and 1 pump for my neck (remember that sun damage). It never felt greasy and it did not cause any breakouts. Within a few days I started to notice a brighter and more even tone to my skin but being the skeptic I thought "it's just a placebo effect" but within 2 weeks the change in my skin was impossible to deny. My makeup went on smoother and lasted longer and my fine lines were significantly diminished. I have been using it for 5 weeks and I can't not expressed how pleased I am with the results. I went from a person who tried product and product and would change as soon as the bottle was empty always looking for the next innovation that science invented- now I have a product that I can rely on, one that actually stands up to their claims. I would love to see a day and night version- something with SPF for daytime- other than that I would not change a single thing about this product. Love Love Love it!!
+252points
355out of 458found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Visionnaire
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effect 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Texture 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by
FromTampa Bay, Florida, USA
on4/14/14
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Lancôme customer since:Just Trying It Out

This is an excellent product to use

on4/14/14
My favorite thing about this product isThe smell and textue
This product smells so clean and fresh. It goes on light and absorbs into the skin quickly and does not leave the skin feeling greasy or heavily coated. I tried a sample in a magazine, purchased a bottle of it and just purchased my second bottle. I have seen improvements in my skin and others have too. I have been asked if I has work done because my skin looks brighter and the lines around my eyes are softer. I LOVE this product!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Visionnaire
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Effect 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Texture 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by
FromConnecticut, USA
on4/11/14
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Lancôme customer since:Since My Family/Friend Got Me Hooked

Very Happy with this product

on4/11/14
I tried it, I see the difference, I love it and am ordering it for the third time.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Visionnaire
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effect 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Texture 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by
FromAR
on3/30/14
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Lancôme customer since:Just Trying It Out

Visionnaire is an excellent product.

on3/30/14
My favorite thing about this product isImmediately noticeable positive results.
I love this product! It brightens my skin, fills in and smooths the overall appearance of my face. I also love the texture of Visionnaire. It is thin and light and only a small amount is necessary. I noticed positive results with my first application.
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Visionnaire
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effect 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Texture 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by
FromChicago, IL, USA
on3/22/14
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Lancôme customer since:Long-Time Loyalist

The best serum out there

on3/22/14
I have been using Visionnaire for almost a year and it's about time to share my thoughts with you. It is probably one of my best skincare investments so far. Why do I say that? It makes my skin incredibly smooth, silky and glowy. When I say glowy it's more of a instant thing - formula has slight of a silver/pinkish glow to it but no visible shimmer. Texture is very lightweight and absorbs immediately. I love applying it prior to makeup. It really creates perfect canvas for any kind of liquid or powder foundations, or tinted moisturizer (or whatever you like to use). Another thing that I noticed is that it keeps my acne under control. As soon as I stop using it I break out. Also one of the major things is that it lightens and smooths post acne scars I even had people commenting how my skin looks so much better and that my acne scars are much less visible. I always use it in the morning and then in the evening I use Genefique. I know Lancome is big on layering serums and they recommend first applying Genefique and then to follow with Visionnaire
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Visionnaire
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Effect 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Texture 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by
FromNorth Wales, PA
on3/16/14
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Lancôme customer since:Just Trying It Out

worth to buy

on3/16/14
My favorite thing about this product istreats my acne and brighten up my skin tone
I have been using this product for over 4 months now. I am Asian, have acne since middle school. Skin condition pre use this product:
several acne pop up during the once a month time, they were big and hard to get rid of;
acne mark from young age;
blackhead all over nose;
quite few closed whiteheads around chin;
uneven and dull skin tone.
After using this product: my skin was brighten up almost instantly. I was amazed that I could go out without foundation after 1 week of using this product. Couple weeks into this product, I discovered couple big blackheads on my face, but they were ease to squeeze out (lightly), didn't repeat. I believe that was my skin tried to adjust itself. My period acne problem didn't diminished, but improved significantly. I think I started to see the difference in couple month. Now they still visit me once a month, but small, very small, you almost can ignore it. Couple people have mentioned this product can dry out acne, and I do agree on that. My blackheads and big pore on my nose are improved. I have less (but still a lot) blackheads now, and pores are shrank little bit. My skin have evener tone, not 100% corrected, but I notice the difference. My whiteheads around my chine is just starting to improve. I have several times recently noticed the whiteheads just came out itself during the day. It treats my fine line pretty well. It doesn't get rid of them, but enough to hold a entire day (I don't have many of them). Of course as everyone said my face is smooth like baby skin. My husband likes the scent.
Some people may say it's expensive, but I want to say you get what you pay for. I have used all kinds of skin care products (nothing from drug store) before this specific product, and none of them worked as well.
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Visionnaire
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Effect 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Texture 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by
FromToms River,NJ
on2/13/14
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Lancôme customer since:Long-Time Loyalist

on2/13/14
My favorite thing about this product isHow well it works especially around the nasal lines
Great product,works great but smells awful,please make it
Unscented
+4points
6out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Visionnaire
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effect 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Texture 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by
FromWashington DC area
on2/6/14
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Lancôme customer since:Since My Family/Friend Got Me Hooked

Worth every $ I pay for it!

on2/6/14
My favorite thing about this product isIt lives up to its product discription
I love this product. I just saw a dermatologist, she looked at me looked at my file and then back at me and said "I can't believe you are over 50." She thought I was in my late 30's or early 40's. I don't know that I look 15 years younger but I love not looking my age!
+9points
9out of 9found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Visionnaire
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effect 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Texture 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by
FromLas Vegas, NV, USA
on1/21/14
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Lancôme customer since:Long-Time Loyalist

This works very well on pores!! It took 10 years off my appearance!!

on1/21/14
My favorite thing about this product isIt is a miracle youth serum on pores. Facial pores appear smaller, you look younger, for me i noticed the difference within 3 days.
I love this product used along with Advanced Genifique
+12points
12out of 12found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Visionnaire
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Effect 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Texture 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by
FromNew York, NY, USA
on1/18/14
Age:25-34
Gender:male
Lancôme customer since:Since My Family/Friend Got Me Hooked

Fantastic smell

on1/18/14
My favorite thing about this product isSmell
I love the product! Besides the benefits of making my skin softer, but the smell is intoxicating and has made my wife very happy!!
+8points
8out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Visionnaire
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effect 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Texture 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by
FromLincoln, MA, USA
on1/16/14
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Lancôme customer since:Long-Time Loyalist

Excellent coverage

on1/16/14
My favorite thing about this product isIt makes pores look smaller.
This product is wonderful! It makes my pores look much smaller. On the whole, it makes my skin tone more even. It has become an essential part of my skin care routine.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Visionnaire
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by
FromIllinois
on1/16/14
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Lancôme customer since:Long-Time Loyalist

on1/16/14
Noticeable difference in skin appearance after a couple weeks of regular use.
+5points
6out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Visionnaire
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effect 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Texture 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by
FromPerth WA, Australia
on1/15/14
Age:55-65
Lancôme customer since:Long-Time Loyalist

Love this product and makes my skin feel great

on1/15/14
I've used this product for some time now and along with genefique really works. My skin feels soft and lines are less noticeable. Definitely would recommend it.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Visionnaire
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effect 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Texture 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by
FromMinneapolis, MN, USA
on1/10/14
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Lancôme customer since:Long-Time Loyalist

Amazing product!

on1/10/14
My favorite thing about this product isthe lasting smoothing effect fills small lines
I have used primers/BB creams/CC creams for a few years now. I'm sold on priming my skin before any makeup with whatever works best for my skin. This, my friends is the skin corrector for me...it is amazing.
I don't have to use a lot of Visionnaire to get the results I want. It is smooth and goes on easily. It creates a soft-to-the-touch feel on my face and instantly smoothes out small lines and wrinkles. I have some freckles as well and those are diminished as well. My makeup goes on very well and there are no creases anywhere. Visionnaire is truly helpful and makes my skin look flawless. I LOVE the scent, too...very light but smells so good. I feel this is Lancome's best product....ever.
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Visionnaire
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effect 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Texture 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by
FromTN
on1/2/14
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Lancôme customer since:Long-Time Loyalist

This product feels sooo good on your face!

on1/2/14
My favorite thing about this product isThe way it feels on my skin.
I have very dry skin and this product soothes and makes my skin feel so soft.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Visionnaire
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effect 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Texture 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by
FromCalifornia
on12/24/13
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Lancôme customer since:Long-Time Loyalist

LOVE IT!!!!!!!

on12/24/13
My favorite thing about this product isIT MAKES ME LOOK 10 YEARS YOUNGER!!!!
I'VE USED EVERY HIGH END PRODUCT, AND A FEW NATURAL,
THIS IS THE ONLY LOTION I'VE EVER REALLY FELT A DIFFERENCE!!!
AND MY DERMATOLOGISTS WAS IMPRESSED ALSO!!!
IT MAKES YOU LOOK YONGER WITHIN A WEEK
I LOVE IT AND HOPE IT WILL ALWAYS BE AVAILABLE!!!!
THANKS KAREN:-)
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Visionnaire
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effect 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Texture 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by
FromKansas City, MO, USA
on12/20/13
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Lancôme customer since:Long-Time Loyalist

I live this! Quick results!

on12/20/13
My favorite thing about this product isDoes not cause sensitive skin reaction or acne
I'm 46 and have oily skin and sun damage. My skin was looking uneven and tired. By day two I saw dramatic results with the product. My face was bright, smooth, supple and renewed! Love!
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Visionnaire
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effect 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Texture 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by
FromWinston-Salem, NC, USA
on12/12/13
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Lancôme customer since:Lancôme's Fan (2+ Years)

Immediate Results!

on12/12/13
My favorite thing about this product isThe results are amazing
I love this product. Immediately I felt a difference in the texture of my skin. My pores keep getting smaller and smaller. Also, I had some acne scars from when I was a teenager. Remarkably, Visionnaire lessened the appearance of those scars.
+6points
7out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Visionnaire
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effect 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Texture 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by
FromMidcoast, Maine
on11/26/13
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Lancôme customer since:Since My Family/Friend Got Me Hooked

Magnifique!

on11/26/13
My favorite thing about this product isTexture and results.
I love this product for renurturing my skin, softening all imperfections and making me feel ready to face life with the confidance a mature woman of my years should have. I would also like to pass on a tip that is probably in the literature that accompanies the Visionnaire Advanced skin corrector, but the print is too small for me to read. In one of my on line chats with a Lancome expert, it was pointed out that the syrum should not be applied in the eye socket or eyelid areas. The skin here deserves its own formula be it Genefique eye cream, or Visionaire's eye treatment, Absolu's or any other in the Lancome line that addresses your individual needs. This was very helpful news to me and I am putting it to use immediately.
+16points
16out of 16found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>