Lancôme Ratings and Reviews
Shop now at Lancôme
Visionnaire or
Choose a category

Customer reviews for RV Brand Visionnaire

RV Brand Visionnaire

[LR 2412 4% - Cx]; Advanced Skin Corrector; Wrinkles - Pores - Texture
Overall rating:
4.321 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(296 reviews) 287
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 296 reviews
5 Stars
210
4 Stars
36
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
13
1 Star
26
246 out of 289(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
61 Questions | 166 Answers
Customer reviews for Visionnaire
Review 1 for Visionnaire
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effect 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Texture 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by
FromWilmington, NC, USA
on1/24/15
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Lancôme customer since:Long-Time Loyalist
I received free product:Yes

This product does exactly what it says!

on1/24/15
My favorite thing about this product isIt Works!
Purchased for myself for Christmas. My skin was in desperate need of tightening pores, reduction of wrinkles and lifting! Have been using now for about 30 days and the change in my pores, skin tone, texture and tightness is notably improved. Have received many comments, ie., you must be getting more rest, stress level down, etc. Of course this is in combination with the Rénergie Lift and Renergie Night. Product does exactly what it say it will do!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Visionnaire
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effect 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Texture 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by
FromLos Angeles, CA, USA
on1/23/15
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Lancôme customer since:Since My Family/Friend Got Me Hooked
I received free product:Yes

Amazing

on1/23/15
I received a sample of this product a few months ago, and was so happy with just the sample that I decided to order a bottle. I am really happy I did. My pores are without question, less visible. It's not an absolute cure for enlarged pores, but it has made so much more of a difference than anything else I have tried.
I have been using this product for about two months now, and my skin is more clear, has a more even skin tone, and like I said...the pores seem to be very much reduced in size.
The smell is very nice and light, which is a bonus, and it blends into the skin without an oily residue.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Visionnaire
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effect 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Texture 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by
FromTempe Az
on1/17/15
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Lancôme customer since:Just Trying It Out

smooth texture

on1/17/15
I have been using this product for 2 weeks and have already noticed a difference. I am well into my 40's and my skin is changing from combination skin to dry skin. I changed my old serum from a different company to this one and am pleased with the result. I recommend this product and will buy it again. Luckily I did buy the largest bottle so I don't have to worry about running out for a while.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Visionnaire
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effect 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Texture 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by
FromNew York, NY, USA
on1/14/15
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Lancôme customer since:Long-Time Loyalist
I received free product:No

this product had visible results

on1/14/15
User submitted photo
I do not have much wrinkles.Recently i was getting nose to mouth line wrinkles and i had tried this product as a gift sample(out of seven pieces)well,two other brands, plus other Lancome creams did not show any thing but this one did.So now i know -VisionnaireLR 2412 4% - Cx Advanced Skin Corrector- is what my skin needs.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Visionnaire
    Overall 
    5 out of 5
    5 out of 5
    Effect 
    4 out of 5
    4 out of 5
    Performance 
    4 out of 5
    4 out of 5
    Value 
    3 out of 5
    3 out of 5
    Texture 
    5 out of 5
    5 out of 5
    Reviewed by
    FromCalifornia, USA
    on1/12/15
    Age:35-44
    Gender:female
    Lancôme customer since:Long-Time Loyalist
    I received free product:No

      Love it

      on1/12/15
      My favorite thing about this product issmooth texture
      I love this product. It gives nice smooth look to your skin. It really evens out your tone and my dark spots are not so visible. It is a little pricy , but it really works. Will buy it again.
      +1point
      1out of 1found this review helpful.
      Review 6 for Visionnaire
      Overall 
      5 out of 5
      5 out of 5
      Effect 
      5 out of 5
      5 out of 5
      Performance 
      5 out of 5
      5 out of 5
      Value 
      5 out of 5
      5 out of 5
      Texture 
      5 out of 5
      5 out of 5
      Reviewed by
      FromRydal, Pa.
      on12/25/14
      Age:45-54
      Gender:female
      Lancôme customer since:Long-Time Loyalist
      I received free product:No

      Youthful Appearance

      on12/25/14
      My favorite thing about this product isFine LInes and softens fpr a youthful appearance
      I love Visionnaire. It give my face a very nice youthful appearance. It alsp has a soothing and fresh frangrance. Not flowery. just nice.
      +6points
      6out of 6found this review helpful.
      Review 7 for Visionnaire
        Overall 
        5 out of 5
        5 out of 5
        Effect 
        5 out of 5
        5 out of 5
        Performance 
        5 out of 5
        5 out of 5
        Value 
        5 out of 5
        5 out of 5
        Texture 
        5 out of 5
        5 out of 5
        Reviewed by
        FromColumbia, SC, USA
        on12/22/14
        Age:35-44
        Gender:female
        Lancôme customer since:Just Trying It Out
        I received free product:Yes

          Miracle Worker

          on12/22/14
          My favorite thing about this product isRESULTS RESULTS RESULTS!
          I received this product to test out from New Beauty, and I am completely blown away. After about 3 days, I noticed my skin had this "clear" look to it- it was so smooth. I have been using this for about 3 weeks, and my skin looks the best it has it YEARS. I have melasma patches on my cheeks, and this morning, I realized why my skin looked extra clear- the patches have faded greatly- I am shocked! I have used so many different products over the years, had chemical peels done to try to smooth out my skin, but NOTHING compares to the results I have had with just this sample. Although the product is pricey, the cost is nothing compared to the money spent on things that did not work. I will definitely be purchasing this very soon.
          +9points
          9out of 9found this review helpful.
          Review 8 for Visionnaire
            Overall 
            5 out of 5
            5 out of 5
            Effect 
            4 out of 5
            4 out of 5
            Performance 
            4 out of 5
            4 out of 5
            Value 
            2 out of 5
            2 out of 5
            Texture 
            4 out of 5
            4 out of 5
            Reviewed by
            on12/19/14
            Age:25-34
            Gender:female
            Lancôme customer since:Lancôme's Fan (2+ Years)
            I received free product:Yes

              Acts fast

              on12/19/14
              This serum acts fast and in just a few days you can start to tell a different. Your skin glows and is smoother. I can always tell when I forget to use it. The texture is non greasy and really absorbs into your skin. I just wish I had enough money to buy a lot of it!! It's pricey but worth it.
              +6points
              6out of 6found this review helpful.
              Review 9 for Visionnaire
                Overall 
                5 out of 5
                5 out of 5
                Effect 
                5 out of 5
                5 out of 5
                Performance 
                5 out of 5
                5 out of 5
                Value 
                4 out of 5
                4 out of 5
                Texture 
                5 out of 5
                5 out of 5
                Reviewed by
                FromCalifornia
                on12/19/14
                Age:55-65
                Gender:female
                Lancôme customer since:Long-Time Loyalist
                I received free product:Yes

                  Love the feel of my skin.

                  on12/19/14
                  My favorite thing about this product isThe Feel
                  I LOVE this product! Makes my skin soft!
                  +3points
                  3out of 3found this review helpful.
                  Review 10 for Visionnaire
                  Overall 
                  5 out of 5
                  5 out of 5
                  Effect 
                  5 out of 5
                  5 out of 5
                  Performance 
                  5 out of 5
                  5 out of 5
                  Value 
                  5 out of 5
                  5 out of 5
                  Texture 
                  5 out of 5
                  5 out of 5
                  Reviewed by
                  on12/11/14
                  Age:18-24
                  Gender:female
                  Lancôme customer since:Lancôme's Fan (2+ Years)
                  I received free product:Yes

                  Mom loves it

                  on12/11/14
                  My favorite thing about this product ismom loves it
                  Gave a sample to mom. Then she loves it!! So got a full size for her. She loves it. And said it is very hydrating. She also said skin feels soft and smooth after using it. Will buy it again for her.
                  +5points
                  5out of 5found this review helpful.
                  Review 11 for Visionnaire
                    Overall 
                    5 out of 5
                    5 out of 5
                    Effect 
                    4 out of 5
                    4 out of 5
                    Performance 
                    5 out of 5
                    5 out of 5
                    Value 
                    5 out of 5
                    5 out of 5
                    Texture 
                    4 out of 5
                    4 out of 5
                    Reviewed by
                    FromPA
                    on12/7/14
                    Age:35-44
                    Gender:female
                    Lancôme customer since:Since My Family/Friend Got Me Hooked
                    I received free product:Yes

                      Amazing results.

                      on12/7/14
                      My favorite thing about this product isSkin tone eveness
                      I had uneven skin tone, very large pores and some wrinkles. Pore size and wrinkles noticeably reduced within a week or so. Over time my skin tone brightened up and I have a glow. I don't have to use a lot either which makes the price very well worth it. I am 42 and I people think I am around 30 .
                      +3points
                      3out of 3found this review helpful.
                      Review 12 for Visionnaire
                      Overall 
                      5 out of 5
                      5 out of 5
                      Effect 
                      5 out of 5
                      5 out of 5
                      Performance 
                      5 out of 5
                      5 out of 5
                      Value 
                      2 out of 5
                      2 out of 5
                      Texture 
                      5 out of 5
                      5 out of 5
                      Reviewed by
                      FromCleveland, OH, USA
                      on12/7/14
                      Age:35-44
                      Lancôme customer since:Long-Time Loyalist
                      I received free product:Yes

                      Saved my skin

                      on12/7/14
                      My favorite thing about this product isIt does what it says it will.
                      I live in Ohio.The weather here is extreme and unpredictable.I have aging skin,I'm 38 and I needed to find something that would work.I tried everything at the drugstore,nothing was helping.My skin was peeling off!! Huuuge pores,oily,dry,then just started breaking out one day,everywhere.That has never happened beforeI was really getting discouraged,AND overwhelmed by the acne products alone, I had ordered this on a discount.After the first time using it there was improvement,after the first week,My skin was near perfect,So smooth,small pores,clear skin.I don't use it all the time,maybe 3x a week,and my skin is in excellent condition.I will always use this,I love it.
                      +3points
                      3out of 3found this review helpful.
                      Review 13 for Visionnaire
                      Overall 
                      5 out of 5
                      5 out of 5
                      Effect 
                      5 out of 5
                      5 out of 5
                      Performance 
                      4 out of 5
                      4 out of 5
                      Value 
                      4 out of 5
                      4 out of 5
                      Texture 
                      5 out of 5
                      5 out of 5
                      Reviewed by
                      FromChicago, IL, USA
                      on12/5/14
                      Age:35-44
                      Gender:female
                      Lancôme customer since:Long-Time Loyalist
                      I received free product:Yes

                      on12/5/14
                      Best serum ever! My skin is smooth, bright and I look 10 years younger.
                      +1point
                      1out of 1found this review helpful.
                      Review 14 for Visionnaire
                      Overall 
                      5 out of 5
                      5 out of 5
                      Effect 
                      5 out of 5
                      5 out of 5
                      Performance 
                      5 out of 5
                      5 out of 5
                      Value 
                      4 out of 5
                      4 out of 5
                      Texture 
                      5 out of 5
                      5 out of 5
                      Reviewed by
                      on12/5/14
                      I received free product:No

                      It works!

                      on12/5/14
                      I got this visionnaire sample last time I purchased Lancome. It is great! I can see that my pores are tightened. It's a great product and I'm thinking to add it to my routine skincare collection.
                      0points
                      0out of 0found this review helpful.
                      Review 15 for Visionnaire
                      Overall 
                      1 out of 5
                      1 out of 5
                      Effect 
                      1 out of 5
                      1 out of 5
                      Performance 
                      1 out of 5
                      1 out of 5
                      Value 
                      1 out of 5
                      1 out of 5
                      Texture 
                      4 out of 5
                      4 out of 5
                      Reviewed by
                      FromLI, NY
                      on12/4/14
                      Age:Over 65
                      Gender:female
                      Lancôme customer since:Long-Time Loyalist
                      I received free product:Yes

                      Not good for my sensitive skin

                      on12/4/14
                      My favorite thing about this product isNothing
                      This is the only Lancome product that has proved to be irritating to my skin. It stings and my face felt sore after I used it. It was quite expensive and disappointing. I would not recommend Visionnaire to anyone with sensitive skin. I actually received a free sample but it came after I had already purchased the product.Too bad! I could have saved my money had the sample arrived sooner.
                      +1point
                      2out of 3found this review helpful.
                      Review 16 for Visionnaire
                        Overall 
                        5 out of 5
                        5 out of 5
                        Effect 
                        5 out of 5
                        5 out of 5
                        Performance 
                        5 out of 5
                        5 out of 5
                        Value 
                        5 out of 5
                        5 out of 5
                        Texture 
                        5 out of 5
                        5 out of 5
                        Reviewed by
                        FromPacifica, CA, USA
                        on12/4/14
                        Age:25-34
                        Gender:female
                        Lancôme customer since:Since My Family/Friend Got Me Hooked
                        I received free product:Yes

                          Amazing!

                          on12/4/14
                          My favorite thing about this product isTexture, fragrance
                          This product has done wonders for my skin! I am very prone to break outs and this had not made me break out at all. This is a life saver!
                          +1point
                          1out of 1found this review helpful.
                          Review 17 for Visionnaire
                            Overall 
                            4 out of 5
                            4 out of 5
                            Effect 
                            4 out of 5
                            4 out of 5
                            Performance 
                            4 out of 5
                            4 out of 5
                            Value 
                            3 out of 5
                            3 out of 5
                            Texture 
                            4 out of 5
                            4 out of 5
                            Reviewed by
                            on12/1/14
                            I received free product:No

                              You can feel the results!

                              on12/1/14
                              When you first try this product, you can definitely see the results in about a week or two. Your skin feels smoother. I've been using it for a while, and been using it since I've started. Best to use it with other Lancome products. It can leave residue from other products.
                              +2points
                              2out of 2found this review helpful.
                              Review 18 for Visionnaire
                              Overall 
                              5 out of 5
                              5 out of 5
                              Effect 
                              4 out of 5
                              4 out of 5
                              Performance 
                              4 out of 5
                              4 out of 5
                              Value 
                              3 out of 5
                              3 out of 5
                              Texture 
                              4 out of 5
                              4 out of 5
                              Reviewed by
                              FromIndiana
                              on11/27/14
                              Age:25-34
                              Gender:female
                              Lancôme customer since:Lancôme's Fan (2+ Years)
                              I received free product:No

                              Won't give this up any time soon

                              on11/27/14
                              I love this product for its effect on my pores. I have oily skin and Visionnaire isn't too heavy for it and it does a great job tightening pores. I don't have a lot of wrinkles and I'm not sure I think its made any kind of difference on my fine lines, but its worth it for the pore tightening alone.
                              +2points
                              2out of 2found this review helpful.
                              Review 19 for Visionnaire
                              Overall 
                              5 out of 5
                              5 out of 5
                              Effect 
                              5 out of 5
                              5 out of 5
                              Performance 
                              5 out of 5
                              5 out of 5
                              Value 
                              5 out of 5
                              5 out of 5
                              Texture 
                              4 out of 5
                              4 out of 5
                              Reviewed by
                              FromNew York, NY, USA
                              on11/26/14
                              Age:35-44
                              Gender:male
                              Lancôme customer since:Lancôme's Fan (2+ Years)
                              I received free product:No

                              You truly see a difference

                              on11/26/14
                              My favorite thing about this product isEffectiveness
                              Skin texture visibly improves in a few days!
                              0points
                              1out of 2found this review helpful.
                              Review 20 for Visionnaire
                              Overall 
                              5 out of 5
                              5 out of 5
                              Effect 
                              5 out of 5
                              5 out of 5
                              Performance 
                              5 out of 5
                              5 out of 5
                              Value 
                              5 out of 5
                              5 out of 5
                              Texture 
                              5 out of 5
                              5 out of 5
                              Reviewed by
                              FromManama, Bahrain
                              on11/21/14
                              Age:25-34
                              Gender:female
                              Lancôme customer since:Long-Time Loyalist
                              I received free product:No

                              Best Serum for cold and hot weather! I LOVE IT!

                              on11/21/14
                              User submitted photo
                              My favorite thing about this product isits light weight and my skin texture after applying it
                              I live in the Middle East now, Where my husband is on deployment, however came from Canada (East coast) where the temperatures during winter can be pretty rough...This serum kept my skin perfect now and then and improved it, no matter which kind of weather I'm in (-40C or 45 C)... i really recommend all my friends to get it cause it is by far, the best out there. Quality meets price! worth every penny!
                              +2points
                              3out of 4found this review helpful.
                              1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>