Lancôme Ratings and Reviews
Shop now at Lancôme
Visionnaire or
Choose a category

Customer reviews for null Visionnaire

null Visionnaire

[LR 2412 4% - Cx]; Advanced Skin Corrector; Wrinkles - Pores - Texture
Overall rating:
4.487 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(676 reviews) 660
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 676 reviews
5 Stars
516
4 Stars
79
3 Stars
18
2 Stars
20
1 Star
43
562 out of 632(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
96 Questions | 238 Answers
Customer reviews for Visionnaire
Review 1 for Visionnaire
    Overall 
    5 Out of 5
    5 Out of 5
    Performance 
    5 Out of 5
    5 Out of 5
    Value 
    5 Out of 5
    5 Out of 5
    Reviewed by
    FromCA
    on4/22/16
    Age:25-34
    Gender:female
    Lancôme customer since:Lancôme's Fan (2+ Years)
    I received free product:Yes

      Nice work

      on4/22/16
      I first tried a small sample and it made my skin so smooth. Then I decided to buy one for myself. Nice work!
      +1point
      1out of 1found this review helpful.
      Review 2 for Visionnaire
        Overall 
        1 Out of 5
        1 Out of 5
        Performance 
        1 Out of 5
        1 Out of 5
        Value 
        1 Out of 5
        1 Out of 5
        Reviewed by
        FromIndianapolis, IN, USA
        on4/22/16
        Age:55-65
        Gender:female
        Lancôme customer since:Lancôme's Fan (2+ Years)
        I received free product:No

          Causes my skin to break out

          on4/22/16
          I've been using this for awhile and just thought that my skin was breaking out while getting used to the product. Once I discontinued using it, my skin cleared up. Now I just use Genifique and my skin is looking much better. Note - my skin is prone to breaking out. If your's doesn't it may be a good product.
          0points
          0out of 0found this review helpful.
          Review 3 for Visionnaire
          Overall 
          5 Out of 5
          5 Out of 5
          Performance 
          5 Out of 5
          5 Out of 5
          Value 
          5 Out of 5
          5 Out of 5
          Reviewed by
          FromTucson, AZ, USA
          on4/14/16
          Age:18-24
          Gender:female
          Lancôme customer since:Lancôme's Fan (2+ Years)
          I received free product:No

          My skin looks amazing!

          on4/14/16
          My favorite thing about this product isIt feels fresh in your face
          This product helped my skin to see more life, the pores were reduced and my skin was less oily.
          0points
          0out of 0found this review helpful.
          Review 4 for Visionnaire
          Overall 
          5 Out of 5
          5 Out of 5
          Performance 
          5 Out of 5
          5 Out of 5
          Value 
          4 Out of 5
          4 Out of 5
          Reviewed by
          on4/11/16
          I received free product:No

          Really works

          on4/11/16
          Makes my skin so smooth and pores disappear. No reaction with my sensitive skin. Thanks!
          +1point
          1out of 1found this review helpful.
          Review 5 for Visionnaire
          Overall 
          5 Out of 5
          5 Out of 5
          Performance 
          5 Out of 5
          5 Out of 5
          Value 
          4 Out of 5
          4 Out of 5
          Reviewed by
          on4/10/16
          I received free product:No

          very effective

          on4/10/16
          My favorite thing about this product isit works!
          skin shows improvement within a week!
          +2points
          2out of 2found this review helpful.
          Review 6 for Visionnaire
          Overall 
          5 Out of 5
          5 Out of 5
          Performance 
          5 Out of 5
          5 Out of 5
          Value 
          5 Out of 5
          5 Out of 5
          Reviewed by
          FromHenderson, Nevada
          on4/5/16
          Age:55-65
          Gender:female
          Lancôme customer since:Long-Time Loyalist
          I received free product:Yes

          A miracle indeed!

          on4/5/16
          My favorite thing about this product isYouth-booster
          After I had used samples and felt the difference to my skin after these two, three days of use, I purchased a full size. Oh my God!! I couldn't believe how soft and firm my skin felt after only one week of twice a day use. The pores seem to disappear, fine lines - gone. The skin feels like velvet. But the most amazing thing is, that everybody I know asked me, if I have had a vacation. This product is a miracle in deed - and used twice a day, morning and evening before the regular day- or night cream it will make you look ten years younger in a week or two.
          I would not use it all the time, because I think the skin might get used to this too easy. But a bottle three times a year, as a special treat or youth-boost shows the best results.
          +2points
          2out of 2found this review helpful.
          Review 7 for Visionnaire
            Overall 
            5 Out of 5
            5 Out of 5
            Effect 
            5 Out of 5
            5 Out of 5
            Performance 
            5 Out of 5
            5 Out of 5
            Value 
            4 Out of 5
            4 Out of 5
            Texture 
            5 Out of 5
            5 Out of 5
            Reviewed by
            FromGeorgetown, KY 40324, USA
            on4/3/16
            Age:35-44
            Gender:female
            Lancôme customer since:Since My Family/Friend Got Me Hooked
            I received free product:No

              Excellent cream!! Baby soft skin!

              on4/3/16
              My favorite thing about this product isIt works!!
              Starting from day 1, could see difference in my skin..smooth complexion, super soft skin even after cleansing.. After first week, skin feels and looks firmer and more lifted. Pores are getting smaller on nose and cheeks,,Fine lines and wrinkles are disappearing especially under eyes. Also getting rid of my puffy under eye bags! This stuff works miracles for me!
              0points
              0out of 0found this review helpful.
              Review 8 for Visionnaire
              Overall 
              5 Out of 5
              5 Out of 5
              Effect 
              5 Out of 5
              5 Out of 5
              Performance 
              5 Out of 5
              5 Out of 5
              Value 
              5 Out of 5
              5 Out of 5
              Texture 
              5 Out of 5
              5 Out of 5
              Reviewed by
              FromOwensboro, KY, USA
              on3/29/16
              Age:45-54
              Gender:female
              Lancôme customer since:Long-Time Loyalist
              I received free product:Yes

              Miracle skin reviver

              on3/29/16
              My favorite thing about this product isIt really works to improve the skin overall
              This product lives up to its claims surprisingly quick. I love the toned, smooth texture that it imparts on my skin. This can be worn under makeup without balling up or making foundation patchy. I'm hooked on this stuff. It's very expensive, but then so is plastic surgery. With consistent use, you will definitely see and feel marked improvement in the skin. This is unlike any other anti aging products I've tried; it is a worthy investment in yourself.
              +2points
              2out of 2found this review helpful.
              Review 9 for Visionnaire
              Overall 
              5 Out of 5
              5 Out of 5
              Performance 
              5 Out of 5
              5 Out of 5
              Value 
              5 Out of 5
              5 Out of 5
              Reviewed by
              FromNew Orleans, LA, USA
              on3/28/16
              Age:25-34
              Gender:female
              Lancôme customer since:Just Trying It Out
              I received free product:No

              I don't know what is in this stuff but my God it's amazing!

              on3/28/16
              My favorite thing about this product isMy face is already oily & this product does not make it extra oily. The serum smells nice & goes on smooth
              I promise you, you won't be disappointed with this serum. I'm 34 years old & I have old acne scars which has caused pits & an uneven texture on my cheeks, forehead & chin so it's quite noticeable. I've done silk peels, retinoic acid peels, glycolic acid peels & acne peels several times & while it improved it somewhat, they were still quite visible and the doctor finally told me I would need to do an invasive microderm abrasion to completely smooth out my skin to look flawless. Then I heard an advertisement on the radio about something called Lancome Visionnaire. I was skeptical. I said oh another ploy. But day after day I kept hearing that ad on the radio, so I took it as the Gods trying to nudge me into buying this stuff. Well I did and I am sooooooo glad I went and purchased this. Not only within a few weeks did the texture improve, but it improvement way better than any chemical peel could have done for me. My face is smooth, the slightly visible wrinkles that were once taunting my under eyes are GONE! Crows feet NO MORE and I've only been using this stuff for about 3 weeks now! I know right!!! But most of all I don't even need to wear foundation anymore. A quick brush of transulscent Lancome face powder and BAM, I'm ready to go! It looks like i have full face foundation on. Thank God for Lancome! I want to kiss the persons involved in creating this marvelous stuff!
              0points
              0out of 0found this review helpful.
              Review 10 for Visionnaire
              Overall 
              5 Out of 5
              5 Out of 5
              Performance 
              5 Out of 5
              5 Out of 5
              Value 
              3 Out of 5
              3 Out of 5
              Reviewed by
              Fromwisconsin
              on3/22/16
              Age:25-34
              Gender:female
              Lancôme customer since:Since My Family/Friend Got Me Hooked
              I received free product:No

              Fially Found What works!

              on3/22/16
              My favorite thing about this product isthe feel of my skin
              I LOVE it! my skin is so much clearer, softer, and smoother looking then i can ever remember! So happy i found this! My dull skin is no more! I have received so many compliments.
              0points
              0out of 0found this review helpful.
              Review 11 for Visionnaire
              Overall 
              5 Out of 5
              5 Out of 5
              Performance 
              5 Out of 5
              5 Out of 5
              Value 
              4 Out of 5
              4 Out of 5
              Reviewed by
              FromNew Hampshire, USA
              on3/19/16
              Age:45-54
              Gender:female
              Lancôme customer since:Lancôme's Fan (2+ Years)
              I received free product:Yes

              Love the way this product feels

              on3/19/16
              My favorite thing about this product isHow little you have to use.
              This product is worth every penny. I love the light weight feel and the smell. You only need a drop of this product so it lasts.
              0points
              0out of 0found this review helpful.
              Review 12 for Visionnaire
                Overall 
                5 Out of 5
                5 Out of 5
                Performance 
                5 Out of 5
                5 Out of 5
                Value 
                4 Out of 5
                4 Out of 5
                Reviewed by
                FromBridgewater, NJ, USA
                on3/18/16
                Age:35-44
                Gender:female
                Lancôme customer since:Long-Time Loyalist
                I received free product:Yes

                  Lasting Effect

                  on3/18/16
                  My favorite thing about this product islasting effect on skin
                  When I first tried a sample, it felt a bit too heavy for my oily skin. However, it felt that it was loaded with very nutritious ingredients so I decided to purchase it. It works very well and it has lasting effect.
                  +1point
                  1out of 1found this review helpful.
                  Review 13 for Visionnaire
                  Overall 
                  5 Out of 5
                  5 Out of 5
                  Performance 
                  5 Out of 5
                  5 Out of 5
                  Value 
                  5 Out of 5
                  5 Out of 5
                  Reviewed by
                  FromTexas
                  on3/15/16
                  Age:35-44
                  Gender:female
                  Lancôme customer since:Lancôme's Fan (2+ Years)
                  I received free product:Yes

                  Lift

                  on3/15/16
                  My favorite thing about this product isLift
                  I noticed after using this at night, the net day I noticed lift and better skin texture.
                  0points
                  0out of 0found this review helpful.
                  Review 14 for Visionnaire
                  Overall 
                  5 Out of 5
                  5 Out of 5
                  Effect 
                  5 Out of 5
                  5 Out of 5
                  Performance 
                  5 Out of 5
                  5 Out of 5
                  Value 
                  5 Out of 5
                  5 Out of 5
                  Texture 
                  5 Out of 5
                  5 Out of 5
                  Reviewed by
                  FromNew York,NY
                  on3/10/16
                  Age:25-34
                  Gender:female
                  Lancôme customer since:Lancôme's Fan (2+ Years)
                  I received free product:No

                  It really works!!!

                  on3/10/16
                  I got a 1oz of this serum from macys and I wish i got the bigger one . It really works well , after 2 weeks of applying it at nights before sleep now not only me see the difference but also my friends can see it. It leaves your skin smooth and young . I strongly recomend it and I am gonna buy it again for myself and my mom and sister.
                  -1point
                  0out of 1found this review helpful.
                  Review 15 for Visionnaire
                  Overall 
                  5 Out of 5
                  5 Out of 5
                  Performance 
                  5 Out of 5
                  5 Out of 5
                  Value 
                  4 Out of 5
                  4 Out of 5
                  Reviewed by
                  FromTaunton, Massachusetts
                  on3/7/16
                  Age:45-54
                  Gender:female
                  Lancôme customer since:Long-Time Loyalist
                  I received free product:Yes

                  Instant!

                  on3/7/16
                  My favorite thing about this product isinstant gratification
                  This product gives immediate results. My skin feels smooth and supple instantly. My makeup goes on flawlessly over this product!
                  0points
                  0out of 0found this review helpful.
                  Review 16 for Visionnaire
                    Overall 
                    5 Out of 5
                    5 Out of 5
                    Performance 
                    4 Out of 5
                    4 Out of 5
                    Value 
                    4 Out of 5
                    4 Out of 5
                    Reviewed by
                    Frommckinney
                    on3/1/16
                    Age:45-54
                    Gender:female
                    Lancôme customer since:Lancôme's Fan (2+ Years)
                    I received free product:No

                      good product

                      on3/1/16
                      My favorite thing about this product istexture
                      I love lancome product,but this is the best.
                      +1point
                      1out of 1found this review helpful.
                      Review 17 for Visionnaire
                      Overall 
                      5 Out of 5
                      5 Out of 5
                      Performance 
                      5 Out of 5
                      5 Out of 5
                      Value 
                      5 Out of 5
                      5 Out of 5
                      Reviewed by
                      FromGainesville, FL, USA
                      on2/28/16
                      Age:25-34
                      Gender:female
                      Lancôme customer since:Since My Family/Friend Got Me Hooked
                      I received free product:No

                      Wonderful product!

                      on2/28/16
                      My favorite thing about this product isVisible results
                      This is a highly effective correcting serum. It smells nice and feels nice on skin - smooth answer lightweight. Best of all, I could see results in just a week of twice-daily use! Really helped with my obnoxious forehead wrinkles.
                      +1point
                      1out of 1found this review helpful.
                      Review 18 for Visionnaire
                      Overall 
                      5 Out of 5
                      5 Out of 5
                      Performance 
                      5 Out of 5
                      5 Out of 5
                      Value 
                      5 Out of 5
                      5 Out of 5
                      Reviewed by
                      FromParadise, CA, USA
                      on2/19/16
                      Age:55-65
                      Gender:female
                      Lancôme customer since:Long-Time Loyalist
                      I received free product:Yes

                      I HAVE LARGE PORES BUT THIS WORKS GREAT ON MY SKIN!!!

                      on2/19/16
                      My favorite thing about this product isYOUNGER LOOKING SKIN!! 5 STARS!!!
                      MAKES MY PORES SMALLER AND MY TEXTURE IS SMOOTH...MY SKIN LOOKS YOUNG AGAIN!!! THANK U LANCOME!!!!
                      +2points
                      3out of 4found this review helpful.
                      Review 19 for Visionnaire
                      Overall 
                      4 Out of 5
                      4 Out of 5
                      Performance 
                      4 Out of 5
                      4 Out of 5
                      Value 
                      3 Out of 5
                      3 Out of 5
                      Reviewed by
                      FromMagna, Utah
                      on2/18/16
                      Age:25-34
                      Gender:female
                      Lancôme customer since:Lancôme's Fan (2+ Years)
                      I received free product:Yes

                      The best I have found so far...

                      on2/18/16
                      My favorite thing about this product isThe scent, how its improving my complexion and how it leaves my skin feling so soft and smooth!
                      So I had found this brand while working at Dillards. It had really grown on me. I first tried the La Basemakeup primer and loved it, so then I decided to try out skin care... this is one of my favorites! Leaves my skin feeling so soft and I have definitely noticed a difference in my complexion! Love!
                      +2points
                      2out of 2found this review helpful.
                      Review 20 for Visionnaire
                        Overall 
                        5 Out of 5
                        5 Out of 5
                        Performance 
                        5 Out of 5
                        5 Out of 5
                        Value 
                        5 Out of 5
                        5 Out of 5
                        Reviewed by
                        on2/14/16
                        Age:25-34
                        Gender:female
                        Lancôme customer since:Long-Time Loyalist
                        I received free product:No

                          Great serum!

                          on2/14/16
                          My favorite thing about this product isperformance
                          I've been using this serum with Genefique for more than 5 years. I have sensitive skin and I used to have not too serious acne problems. This serum minimizes pores and wrinkles and evens out skin tones. It works great! Now I have healthy looking skin and everyone asks me what I use! I even recommended it to my sister and we are both big fans of Visionnaire!
                          +1point
                          1out of 1found this review helpful.
                          1 2 3 4 5 ... 23 next>>