Lancôme Ratings and Reviews
Shop now at Lancôme
Visionnaire or
Choose a category
Most popular products

Customer reviews for null Visionnaire

null Visionnaire

[LR 2412 4% - Cx]; Advanced Skin Corrector; Wrinkles - Pores - Texture
Overall rating:
4.476 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(647 reviews) 632
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 647 reviews
5 Stars
490
4 Stars
78
3 Stars
18
2 Stars
19
1 Star
42
535 out of 604(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
94 Questions | 222 Answers
Customer reviews for Visionnaire
Review 1 for Visionnaire
Overall 
5 Out of 5
5 Out of 5
Performance 
4 Out of 5
4 Out of 5
Value 
4 Out of 5
4 Out of 5
Reviewed by
FromHouston, TX, USA
on2/4/16
Age:35-44
Lancôme customer since:Lancôme's Fan (2+ Years)
I received free product:No

True results

on2/4/16
My favorite thing about this product isMy skin truly looks younger
Been using this product for 3 years and I LOVE it!
I have seen great results in my skin texture and pore size.
I use daily, 4 pumps and apply all over my face.'
I highly recommend giving this a try first if you are thinking
about Botox or any other cosmetic procedures.... you just may change your
mind!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Visionnaire
Overall 
5 Out of 5
5 Out of 5
Performance 
5 Out of 5
5 Out of 5
Value 
5 Out of 5
5 Out of 5
Reviewed by
FromMilwaukee, WI, USA
on2/4/16
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Lancôme customer since:Lancôme's Fan (2+ Years)
I received free product:Yes

A real skin changer!

on2/4/16
My favorite thing about this product isIt transformed my skin
I love this product. I ordered it when I realized I had 'orange peel" skin on the temples on my face, and none of the products I had did anything for it. I did try a few other brands for a month each and saw no results.
It only took a few weeks for the orange peel skin to go away, and my skin is so soft, if I can help it I will never go with out this product.
I rated Value for excellent because as much as it cost, you use such a small amount that a bottle lasts a very long time. Well worth the price!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Visionnaire
Overall 
5 Out of 5
5 Out of 5
Effect 
5 Out of 5
5 Out of 5
Performance 
5 Out of 5
5 Out of 5
Value 
5 Out of 5
5 Out of 5
Texture 
5 Out of 5
5 Out of 5
Reviewed by
FromPhiladelphia, PA, USA
on2/1/16
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Lancôme customer since:Long-Time Loyalist
I received free product:No

Another WINNER!!

on2/1/16
My favorite thing about this product isIt makes your skin glow!
This product makes my skin feel like silk. I use it twice a day and I absolutely love it! Purchase the large bottle and it should last 6 months! It's worth every penny!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Visionnaire
Overall 
5 Out of 5
5 Out of 5
Performance 
5 Out of 5
5 Out of 5
Value 
5 Out of 5
5 Out of 5
Reviewed by
FromLansing, MI, USA
on1/29/16
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Lancôme customer since:Lancôme's Fan (2+ Years)
I received free product:No

Softest skin EVER!

on1/29/16
My favorite thing about this product isDoes what it claims.
I use this twice a day and it leaves my skin softer than I ever thought possible. I have terrible pores and plenty of acne scars and this seems to just smooth over the whole thing. Buy the BIG bottle! It's expensive, but mine lasted 6 months with twice daily usage.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Visionnaire
Overall 
5 Out of 5
5 Out of 5
Performance 
5 Out of 5
5 Out of 5
Value 
5 Out of 5
5 Out of 5
Reviewed by
FromTN
on1/26/16
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Lancôme customer since:Long-Time Loyalist
I received free product:No

Almost immediate improvement

on1/26/16
My favorite thing about this product isDisappearing pores
Visionnaire makes your skin feel great immediately. Now, after weeks of use, I have a hard time seeing that I once had visible pores. This is IMMENSE, because I have had enlarged pores (especially on my nose) since I was in my teens, and I am now 67. I will never willingly be without this in my beauty regimen.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Visionnaire
Overall 
5 Out of 5
5 Out of 5
Effect 
5 Out of 5
5 Out of 5
Performance 
5 Out of 5
5 Out of 5
Value 
4 Out of 5
4 Out of 5
Texture 
5 Out of 5
5 Out of 5
Reviewed by
FromFort Madison, IA, USA
on1/17/16
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Lancôme customer since:Long-Time Loyalist
I received free product:No

A noticeable difference for my skin

on1/17/16
My favorite thing about this product isThe way my skin looks
I stopped using this product to try a new one, dream tones. I noticed a different in my skin but not for the better. I won't switch again. This is v definitely what I need
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Visionnaire
Overall 
5 Out of 5
5 Out of 5
Performance 
4 Out of 5
4 Out of 5
Value 
4 Out of 5
4 Out of 5
Reviewed by
FromRochester, MI, USA
on1/14/16
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Lancôme customer since:Long-Time Loyalist
I received free product:No

I love this product

on1/14/16
My favorite thing about this product isGoodbye wrinkles!
I have been using this product for about a year now, and I love it. I'm 38 and it's not uncommon for someone to assume that I'm in my 20's. I usually apply Visionnaire around the eyes, between my eyebrows and under my chin. Sometimes I also include the rest of my face, but not always. It's light and glides on smoothly. There is a scent, but I don't find it overpowering.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Visionnaire
Overall 
5 Out of 5
5 Out of 5
Performance 
5 Out of 5
5 Out of 5
Value 
5 Out of 5
5 Out of 5
Reviewed by
FromTexas
on1/11/16
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Lancôme customer since:Long-Time Loyalist
I received free product:No

Impressive Results!

on1/11/16
My favorite thing about this product isVisionnaire has helped control my acne and prevent scarring and discoloration from blemishes
I have been using Lancome products for 19 years now. I was upset when they discontinued Niosome; but have found a renewed appreciation for the same results that I used to get with Niosome, now with Visionnaire. Visionnaire has helped control my acne and prevent scarring and discoloration from blemishes. I am thrilled with the visual as well as textural results of my skin from using Visionnaire.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Visionnaire
    Overall 
    5 Out of 5
    5 Out of 5
    Performance 
    5 Out of 5
    5 Out of 5
    Value 
    5 Out of 5
    5 Out of 5
    Reviewed by
    FromHouston, TX, USA
    on1/8/16
    Age:25-34
    Gender:female
    I received free product:No

      The Best

      on1/8/16
      My face is very sensitive, for years I'm only able to use very simple and basically no use moisturizers, but this serum didn’t make my skin break out and left my skin very smooth and soft.
      Love it. Will definitely purchase again.
      +2points
      2out of 2found this review helpful.
      Review 10 for Visionnaire
        Overall 
        5 Out of 5
        5 Out of 5
        Performance 
        4 Out of 5
        4 Out of 5
        Value 
        4 Out of 5
        4 Out of 5
        Reviewed by
        FromPA
        on1/6/16
        Age:25-34
        Gender:female
        Lancôme customer since:Lancôme's Fan (2+ Years)
        I received free product:Yes

          Made a difference on my face

          on1/6/16
          My favorite thing about this product issmooth non greasy
          Bought this for mom last year and tried on and fell in love! Bought one for myself and started to use it. My face became smoother and I couldn't stop touching my face after I put it on.
          +1point
          1out of 1found this review helpful.
          Review 11 for Visionnaire
          Overall 
          5 Out of 5
          5 Out of 5
          Performance 
          5 Out of 5
          5 Out of 5
          Value 
          5 Out of 5
          5 Out of 5
          Reviewed by
          FromSeattle, WA, USA
          on1/6/16
          Age:Over 65
          Gender:female
          Lancôme customer since:Long-Time Loyalist
          I received free product:Yes

          Softer skin and smaller pores

          on1/6/16
          My favorite thing about this product isPore size reduction
          I initially received a sample of this and have since purchased a full-sized product. This serum is easy to apply, makes the skin feel supple, and decreases the size of pores. It also works great when layered with Genifique serum.
          +2points
          2out of 2found this review helpful.
          Review 12 for Visionnaire
          Overall 
          4 Out of 5
          4 Out of 5
          Reviewed by
          FromTualatin, OR, USA
          on1/5/16
          Age:45-54
          Gender:female
          Lancôme customer since:Just Trying It Out
          I received free product:No

          Like the texture

          on1/5/16
          My favorite thing about this product isTexture
          I have just started to use this. I like how it makes my skin feel. I also like that it doesn't have the normal rose smell. I hope that it will work as advertised.
          +2points
          2out of 2found this review helpful.
          Review 13 for Visionnaire
          Overall 
          5 Out of 5
          5 Out of 5
          Performance 
          5 Out of 5
          5 Out of 5
          Value 
          4 Out of 5
          4 Out of 5
          Reviewed by
          FromDelaware
          on1/5/16
          Age:55-65
          Gender:female
          Lancôme customer since:Lancôme's Fan (2+ Years)
          I received free product:No

          Layer with Genefique !

          on1/5/16
          My favorite thing about this product isWorks on wrinkles
          I have been using the Genefique, and I love it. But since I am in my mid 50s, I can't help but notice some wrinkles start to creep in around the smile area and forehead. After I apply Genefique, I apply the Visionnaire. It's been working great ! You get the benefits of both products. Highly recommended !
          +2points
          2out of 2found this review helpful.
          Review 14 for Visionnaire
            Overall 
            5 Out of 5
            5 Out of 5
            Reviewed by
            FromPennsylvania, USA
            on1/4/16
            Age:25-34
            Lancôme customer since:Just Trying It Out
            I received free product:No

              Love it!

              on1/4/16
              Keeps my skin smooth and hydrated. Almost immediately I noticed an improvement in pore size and fine lines. Will continue to purchase.
              +1point
              1out of 1found this review helpful.
              Review 15 for Visionnaire
                Overall 
                5 Out of 5
                5 Out of 5
                Performance 
                5 Out of 5
                5 Out of 5
                Value 
                5 Out of 5
                5 Out of 5
                Reviewed by
                FromWisconsin
                on12/30/15
                Age:55-65
                Gender:female
                Lancôme customer since:Lancôme's Fan (2+ Years)
                I received free product:No

                  Great Product!

                  on12/30/15
                  My favorite thing about this product isEverything!
                  I use Visionnaire everday and would not go a day without using it! Truly on of the best products that I have found!!
                  +1point
                  1out of 1found this review helpful.
                  Review 16 for Visionnaire
                    Overall 
                    5 Out of 5
                    5 Out of 5
                    Performance 
                    5 Out of 5
                    5 Out of 5
                    Value 
                    5 Out of 5
                    5 Out of 5
                    Reviewed by
                    FromPlainfield, IL
                    on12/30/15
                    Age:45-54
                    Gender:female
                    Lancôme customer since:Long-Time Loyalist
                    I received free product:Yes

                      The Best

                      on12/30/15
                      My favorite thing about this product isNoticeable Results
                      I have never used a skin care product that made a noticeable improvement to my skin until I used Visionnaire. It is absolutely the best product! I don't go a day without using it!
                      0points
                      0out of 0found this review helpful.
                      Review 17 for Visionnaire
                        Overall 
                        5 Out of 5
                        5 Out of 5
                        Performance 
                        5 Out of 5
                        5 Out of 5
                        Value 
                        5 Out of 5
                        5 Out of 5
                        Reviewed by
                        FromHeadland AL
                        on12/24/15
                        Age:45-54
                        Gender:female
                        Lancôme customer since:Lancôme's Fan (2+ Years)
                        I received free product:Yes

                          A product that really works! Visionnaire makes skin smoother and more radiant.

                          on12/24/15
                          This Visionnaire cream really works! My skin looks smoother and more radiant. I apply Visionnaire in the morning and evening and I noticed after 2 weeks the fine lines around my eyes are barely noticeable. I really have to get up close in the mirror to see them.
                          0points
                          0out of 0found this review helpful.
                          Review 18 for Visionnaire
                          Overall 
                          5 Out of 5
                          5 Out of 5
                          Effect 
                          4 Out of 5
                          4 Out of 5
                          Performance 
                          5 Out of 5
                          5 Out of 5
                          Value 
                          4 Out of 5
                          4 Out of 5
                          Texture 
                          5 Out of 5
                          5 Out of 5
                          Reviewed by
                          FromBoston, MA, USA
                          on12/23/15
                          Age:45-54
                          Gender:female
                          Lancôme customer since:Since My Family/Friend Got Me Hooked
                          I received free product:Yes

                          Visonnaire

                          on12/23/15
                          My favorite thing about this product isAmazing soft feeling
                          I have both Visonnaire and Genifique. Amazing soft feeling. I alternate Visonnaire in the AM and Genifique in the PM. After my shower or cleansing my face at night, I use Tonique Radiance to make sure my face is thoroughly clean. Then apply Visonnaire, Genifique Yeux for my eye's, and at the moment I am using L'Oréal Age Perfect day cream. Then my face is ready for me to apply my makeup. I haven't noticed much of a difference yet. Although the lines near my eye's are getting smaller. I will continue my regime and hope to see more benefits.
                          +2points
                          2out of 2found this review helpful.
                          Review 19 for Visionnaire
                          Overall 
                          5 Out of 5
                          5 Out of 5
                          Reviewed by
                          FromEl Paso, TX, USA
                          on12/23/15
                          Age:55-65
                          Gender:female
                          Lancôme customer since:Since My Family/Friend Got Me Hooked
                          I received free product:Yes

                          Fantastic Skin Smoother

                          on12/23/15
                          My favorite thing about this product isFantastic Skin Smooother
                          I got this as a sample in a package with other products from Lancome and fell in love with it. The way it smooths my skin is fantastic. I will always buy more of it.
                          +1point
                          1out of 1found this review helpful.
                          Review 20 for Visionnaire
                          Overall 
                          5 Out of 5
                          5 Out of 5
                          Performance 
                          5 Out of 5
                          5 Out of 5
                          Value 
                          4 Out of 5
                          4 Out of 5
                          Reviewed by
                          Frompasadena, ca
                          on12/16/15
                          Age:45-54
                          Gender:female
                          Lancôme customer since:Since My Family/Friend Got Me Hooked
                          I received free product:No

                          worth every penny!

                          on12/16/15
                          My favorite thing about this product isThe way it smooths my skin
                          I love Visionnaire.At first I was hesitant because of the price. I've always been more of a cheap drugstore brand kind of girl. But once I tried this I was hooked. It goes on so smoothly and is perfect for use under foundation. I have noticed a tremendous difference in the smoothness of my skin since I started using it. AND even using twice a day, the bottle lasts a long time, because you don't have to use much on your skin as it glides so smoothly.
                          +3points
                          3out of 3found this review helpful.
                          1 2 3 4 5 ... 22 next>>