Lancôme Ratings and Reviews
Shop now at Lancôme
Visionnaire or
Choose a category

Customer reviews for null Visionnaire

null Visionnaire

[LR 2412 4% - Cx]; Advanced Skin Corrector; Wrinkles - Pores - Texture
Overall rating:
4.406 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(544 reviews) 531
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 544 reviews
5 Stars
403
4 Stars
62
3 Stars
18
2 Stars
19
1 Star
42
433 out of 502(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
91 Questions | 190 Answers
Customer reviews for Visionnaire
Review 1 for Visionnaire
Overall 
5 Out of 5
5 Out of 5
Effect 
5 Out of 5
5 Out of 5
Performance 
5 Out of 5
5 Out of 5
Value 
5 Out of 5
5 Out of 5
Texture 
5 Out of 5
5 Out of 5
Reviewed by
FromPoint Blank, TX 77364, USA
on8/15/15
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Lancôme customer since:Lancôme's Fan (2+ Years)
I received free product:Yes

excellent results

on8/15/15
My favorite thing about this product isskin tone evenness and pore appearance
I had such wonderful results from this product i took 3 of my friends to Lancome with me to each receive trial sizes when I purchased my first bottle. 2 of the 3 friends are now permenant customers and we have try and trade it parties for the new products coming up. The one friend who didn't buy it shares mine because she cant afford her own. But it is still an amazing value for the results. And I'm now a lancome devotee for life.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Visionnaire
Overall 
5 Out of 5
5 Out of 5
Effect 
5 Out of 5
5 Out of 5
Performance 
5 Out of 5
5 Out of 5
Value 
3 Out of 5
3 Out of 5
Texture 
5 Out of 5
5 Out of 5
Reviewed by
FromWashington, DC, USA
on8/13/15
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Lancôme customer since:Lancôme's Fan (2+ Years)
I received free product:Yes

love it

on8/13/15
My favorite thing about this product issoft skin
My skin looks much better after using it! Smooth and seems like some acne spots are getting lighter!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Visionnaire
Overall 
5 Out of 5
5 Out of 5
Effect 
5 Out of 5
5 Out of 5
Performance 
5 Out of 5
5 Out of 5
Value 
5 Out of 5
5 Out of 5
Texture 
5 Out of 5
5 Out of 5
Reviewed by
FromDallas, TX, USA
on8/13/15
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Lancôme customer since:Lancôme's Fan (2+ Years)
I received free product:No

No More Frown Line

on8/13/15
My favorite thing about this product isIt works
This is an amazing product. Not overly perfumie, not greasy and easy to apply--only two pumps for entire face. My frown line between my eyebrows had disappeared. I've been trying many serums and creams, all very high end and more expensive than Lancome. This is the only one working to lessen the sign of my crows feet, laugh lines, and my nasty deep frown line. I'm buying the larger size next time.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Visionnaire
    Overall 
    5 Out of 5
    5 Out of 5
    Reviewed by
    FromMA
    on8/9/15
    Age:35-44
    Gender:female
    Lancôme customer since:Long-Time Loyalist
    I received free product:Yes

      love it!

      on8/9/15
      My favorite thing about this product isskin feels smooth and pores disapear visibly
      loved it right after the first application, my skin was glowing and smooth. After 1 bottle my skin pore was visibly dismissed. I keep using it.
      0points
      0out of 0found this review helpful.
      Review 5 for Visionnaire
        Overall 
        1 Out of 5
        1 Out of 5
        Performance 
        1 Out of 5
        1 Out of 5
        Value 
        5 Out of 5
        5 Out of 5
        Reviewed by
        FromHenderson, NV, USA
        on8/8/15
        Age:35-44
        Gender:female
        Lancôme customer since:Long-Time Loyalist
        I received free product:No

          Not for me, will continue to use Genefique

          on8/8/15
          My favorite thing about this product isNothing
          Throughout the years no matter what I've tried of Lancôme I have loved every product. I knew that by trying Vissionare, it will be the same result. No regrets, and I would love another product. Without any hesitation I went to my retailer and bought it. My mistake is that I trusted so much the brand that without thinking, I went on vacation and instead of bringing my regular morning routine of Lancôme products, I brought this. I've tried it on my 1st day, loved it. The formula was great, how it felt ; hid the pores; "everything" went really well.
          The next day, OMG!! I had broke out like a teenager. It was not just one, little tiny zit. It was my full face, it was on with vengeance. My forehead, my temples.... I've never seen my face like this. Not even as a teen.
          Nothing new was in my morning routine, except for this product. Soo, disappointed; and surprised that my fav brand did not deliver with this product. It's been 3 weeks since my vacation, and I'm still dealing with the aftermath. I actually retuned the product to my retailer. Thank goodness, I got my money back. Will not purchase again, this could work for someone else, just not me.
          +3points
          3out of 3found this review helpful.
          Review 6 for Visionnaire
            Overall 
            5 Out of 5
            5 Out of 5
            Performance 
            5 Out of 5
            5 Out of 5
            Value 
            5 Out of 5
            5 Out of 5
            Reviewed by
            FromLumberton, NC, USA
            on8/7/15
            Age:45-54
            Gender:female
            Lancôme customer since:Lancôme's Fan (2+ Years)
            I received free product:Yes

              This product is splendid.

              on8/7/15
              My favorite thing about this product isthe way it makes my skin look. I've always had 'bad' skin but with visionnaire my skin looks normal. It's not a distraction to people who are talking to me. People will notice.
              This product feels light on the skin and you see real results in a short time. I didn't think anything could help my skin's tone and texture. I truly felt old at only 45. I received some samples and was back the next week for a purchase. Visionnaire is now a part of my skin routine that I can't afford to stop.
              0points
              0out of 0found this review helpful.
              Review 7 for Visionnaire
              Overall 
              5 Out of 5
              5 Out of 5
              Performance 
              4 Out of 5
              4 Out of 5
              Value 
              4 Out of 5
              4 Out of 5
              Reviewed by
              FromShreveort, LA, USA
              on8/7/15
              Age:55-65
              Gender:female
              Lancôme customer since:Lancôme's Fan (2+ Years)
              I received free product:Yes

              Got as a sample and it really works very well !!!

              on8/7/15
              My favorite thing about this product isMakes pores disappear.
              I am placing an order for Visionnaire because I've been using the sample I received and it really makes my skin appear smoother and the pores seem to disappear after the product soaks into my skin. A little goes a long way, it's easy to use and doesn't feel heavy or greasy. It makes my skin look good enough to go without makesup.
              +1point
              1out of 1found this review helpful.
              Review 8 for Visionnaire
              Overall 
              5 Out of 5
              5 Out of 5
              Performance 
              5 Out of 5
              5 Out of 5
              Value 
              5 Out of 5
              5 Out of 5
              Reviewed by
              on8/6/15
              Age:35-44
              Gender:female
              Lancôme customer since:Lancôme's Fan (2+ Years)
              I received free product:Yes

              great product

              on8/6/15
              It helps to reduce some wrinkles after applying it for a few months. It's really unbelievable.
              0points
              0out of 0found this review helpful.
              Review 9 for Visionnaire
                Overall 
                5 Out of 5
                5 Out of 5
                Performance 
                5 Out of 5
                5 Out of 5
                Value 
                5 Out of 5
                5 Out of 5
                Reviewed by
                FromOtway, OH 45657, USA
                on8/3/15
                Age:25-34
                Gender:female
                Lancôme customer since:Long-Time Loyalist
                I received free product:Yes

                  The best product for sensitive skin.

                  on8/3/15
                  My favorite thing about this product isThat it makes my skin feel refreshed. It makes me feel beautiful. Silly, I know but just putting it on and waking up with a tighter, lighter, smooth face makes me feel better on the inside too.
                  This product delivers on all that it promises. It has left my skin silky smooth, fresh and light. It has evened my skin tone and made my pores smaller. It is light and oil free yet leaves my skin feeling like a fresh rose pedal. I have used this product for months and will continue to for years to come. I love it.
                  0points
                  0out of 0found this review helpful.
                  Review 10 for Visionnaire
                    Overall 
                    5 Out of 5
                    5 Out of 5
                    Effect 
                    5 Out of 5
                    5 Out of 5
                    Performance 
                    5 Out of 5
                    5 Out of 5
                    Value 
                    5 Out of 5
                    5 Out of 5
                    Texture 
                    5 Out of 5
                    5 Out of 5
                    Reviewed by
                    FromLinthicum Heights, MD, USA
                    on7/28/15
                    Age:55-65
                    Gender:female
                    Lancôme customer since:Long-Time Loyalist
                    I received free product:No

                      I am over 60 years old. I am a smoker. My pores & skin texture & pores are visibly changed by this product. I'm elated with these results.

                      on7/28/15
                      My favorite thing about this product isSkin texture is now smooth with no sign of pores that were large and visible.
                      Wondorous results!! Lancome consistently performs with quality products!
                      0points
                      0out of 0found this review helpful.
                      Review 11 for Visionnaire
                        Overall 
                        5 Out of 5
                        5 Out of 5
                        Performance 
                        5 Out of 5
                        5 Out of 5
                        Value 
                        4 Out of 5
                        4 Out of 5
                        Reviewed by
                        FromRockville, MD, USA
                        on7/27/15
                        Age:55-65
                        Gender:female
                        Lancôme customer since:Just Trying It Out
                        I received free product:No

                          Fine lines become almost invisible

                          on7/27/15
                          My favorite thing about this product isFine lines under my eyes become almost invisible
                          I have these fine lines under my eyes - probably from smiling - that have bothered me for several years. I have tried numerous products to try and make them disappear or at least reduce. Up until I tried Visionnaire, nothing really worked the way I wanted it to. Visionnaire does hide those lines and my skin looks overall more healthy and youthful than it has for quite some time. I love this product and will continue to purchase as long as I can.
                          +1point
                          1out of 1found this review helpful.
                          Review 12 for Visionnaire
                          Overall 
                          5 Out of 5
                          5 Out of 5
                          Performance 
                          5 Out of 5
                          5 Out of 5
                          Value 
                          5 Out of 5
                          5 Out of 5
                          Reviewed by
                          FromPlano, TX, USA
                          on7/23/15
                          Age:45-54
                          Gender:female
                          Lancôme customer since:Lancôme's Fan (2+ Years)
                          I received free product:No

                          Reduced fine lines and improved skin texture

                          on7/23/15
                          My favorite thing about this product isits lightweight silky texture that absorbs instantly.
                          This product must have ingredients essential to healthy skin because it goes on so smoothly and absorbs immediately.
                          +2points
                          2out of 2found this review helpful.
                          Review 13 for Visionnaire
                          Overall 
                          5 Out of 5
                          5 Out of 5
                          Performance 
                          5 Out of 5
                          5 Out of 5
                          Value 
                          5 Out of 5
                          5 Out of 5
                          Reviewed by
                          FromIllinois
                          on7/22/15
                          Age:Over 65
                          Gender:female
                          Lancôme customer since:Lancôme's Fan (2+ Years)
                          I received free product:No

                          This really works!

                          on7/22/15
                          My favorite thing about this product isthe fact that it really works
                          Love this product! It really works! I use it every morning after cleansing my face (and I use Genifique at night). This really minimizes pores, improves skin tone, improves skin texture, etc. It is worth every single penny. It will not work if you don't use it; use it every day and you will see an improvement in your skin
                          +3points
                          3out of 3found this review helpful.
                          Review 14 for Visionnaire
                            Overall 
                            5 Out of 5
                            5 Out of 5
                            Performance 
                            5 Out of 5
                            5 Out of 5
                            Value 
                            4 Out of 5
                            4 Out of 5
                            Reviewed by
                            FromSoutheast
                            on7/20/15
                            Age:45-54
                            Gender:female
                            Lancôme customer since:Long-Time Loyalist
                            I received free product:No

                              Totally worth it~

                              on7/20/15
                              My favorite thing about this product isIt improves texture and decreases dark areas
                              I've used this product for several years, and always, always regret when I run out and see my skin texture revert to its natural self. Used everyday, this product WILL change your complexion for the better!
                              +1point
                              1out of 1found this review helpful.
                              Review 15 for Visionnaire
                              Overall 
                              5 Out of 5
                              5 Out of 5
                              Performance 
                              5 Out of 5
                              5 Out of 5
                              Value 
                              5 Out of 5
                              5 Out of 5
                              Reviewed by
                              FromMequon, WI, USA
                              on7/16/15
                              Age:Under 18
                              Gender:female
                              Lancôme customer since:Just Trying It Out
                              I received free product:No

                              Amazing for pores

                              on7/16/15
                              My favorite thing about this product isIt dramatically reduces pores
                              I applied this with some degree of hesitation because I really had given up on my huge, visible pores. HOWEVER-- after only about 10 minutes, my pores on the sides of my nose were VISIBLY reduced and almost gone! I never write reviews, but this was such a shock I just felt the urge to get it out there. Miracle product.
                              +1point
                              1out of 1found this review helpful.
                              Review 16 for Visionnaire
                              Overall 
                              4 Out of 5
                              4 Out of 5
                              Performance 
                              4 Out of 5
                              4 Out of 5
                              Value 
                              3 Out of 5
                              3 Out of 5
                              Reviewed by
                              FromHampton, VA, USA
                              on7/16/15
                              Age:25-34
                              Gender:female
                              Lancôme customer since:Since My Family/Friend Got Me Hooked
                              I received free product:No

                              First Skin Care Routine

                              on7/16/15
                              So this is my first time starting a real skin care routine and I've only been using this a short time, but my face seems to have a more even texture and reduced redness.
                              0points
                              0out of 0found this review helpful.
                              Review 17 for Visionnaire
                              Overall 
                              5 Out of 5
                              5 Out of 5
                              Performance 
                              5 Out of 5
                              5 Out of 5
                              Value 
                              5 Out of 5
                              5 Out of 5
                              Reviewed by
                              FromNJ
                              on7/15/15
                              Age:45-54
                              Gender:female
                              Lancôme customer since:Long-Time Loyalist
                              I received free product:Yes

                              Love Love Love and cant go without it

                              on7/15/15
                              When I use this product I love the light fresh scent when applying it is heavenly. I have not gone a day without it since my first purchase when this came out. It has evened my skin tone and my pores have disappeared. I have received many compliments and my daughter tried to steal it lol so I have gotten one for her and it helped with her adult acne. Made for all ages it is fabulous
                              +2points
                              2out of 2found this review helpful.
                              Review 18 for Visionnaire
                              Overall 
                              5 Out of 5
                              5 Out of 5
                              Performance 
                              5 Out of 5
                              5 Out of 5
                              Value 
                              3 Out of 5
                              3 Out of 5
                              Reviewed by
                              FromNorth Carolina
                              on7/13/15
                              Age:45-54
                              Gender:female
                              Lancôme customer since:Just Trying It Out
                              I received free product:Yes

                              It does what it is designed to do!

                              on7/13/15
                              My favorite thing about this product isIt Works!
                              I tried a sample of this after purchasing Lip Lover, and after the first week, it became my skin care staple. I went back to purchase the largest bottle that I could to ensure that I am not without this. It smoothed the appearance of my blotched skin, calmed my periodic acne, tightened my pores and gives my skin an overall finish that I've never gotten from any other skin care product.
                              0points
                              0out of 0found this review helpful.
                              Review 19 for Visionnaire
                                Overall 
                                2 Out of 5
                                2 Out of 5
                                Performance 
                                2 Out of 5
                                2 Out of 5
                                Value 
                                1 Out of 5
                                1 Out of 5
                                Reviewed by
                                FromEvanston, IL, USA
                                on7/10/15
                                Age:55-65
                                Gender:female
                                I received free product:Yes

                                  Ineffective

                                  on7/10/15
                                  My favorite thing about this product islight, easy to apply
                                  I've been using Visionnaire as directed for three months and have seen no change in pore size, lines or texture. And it irritates the sensitive parts of my face - chin and nose. My skin's in relatively great shape for age 65, and Visionnaire does nothing to improve it.
                                  +2points
                                  2out of 2found this review helpful.
                                  Review 20 for Visionnaire
                                    Overall 
                                    4 Out of 5
                                    4 Out of 5
                                    Performance 
                                    4 Out of 5
                                    4 Out of 5
                                    Value 
                                    4 Out of 5
                                    4 Out of 5
                                    Reviewed by
                                    Fromchicago
                                    on7/4/15
                                    Age:45-54
                                    Gender:female
                                    Lancôme customer since:Long-Time Loyalist
                                    I received free product:No

                                      Does what it advertises

                                      on7/4/15
                                      My favorite thing about this product isdiminished pores
                                      Pores refined at last!!!
                                      +1point
                                      1out of 1found this review helpful.
                                      1 2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>