Lancôme Ratings and Reviews
Shop now at Lancôme
Visionnaire or
Choose a category

Customer reviews for null Visionnaire

null Visionnaire

[LR 2412 4% - Cx]; Advanced Skin Corrector; Wrinkles - Pores - Texture
Overall rating:
4.491 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(684 reviews) 667
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 684 reviews
5 Stars
523
4 Stars
80
3 Stars
18
2 Stars
20
1 Star
43
570 out of 640(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
97 Questions | 249 Answers
Customer reviews for Visionnaire
Review 1 for Visionnaire
Overall 
5 Out of 5
5 Out of 5
Performance 
5 Out of 5
5 Out of 5
Value 
5 Out of 5
5 Out of 5
Reviewed by
FromFresno, california
on5/15/16
Age:Over 65
I received free product:Yes

This product has long lasting benefits.

on5/15/16
My favorite thing about this product isIt is very hydrating.
I have used this product for several years. It reduces pore size and leaves your skin soft and feeling hydrated. I use it both morning and night after washing my face. A small amount goes a long way.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Visionnaire
Overall 
5 Out of 5
5 Out of 5
Performance 
5 Out of 5
5 Out of 5
Value 
5 Out of 5
5 Out of 5
Reviewed by
FromDayton, OH, USA
on5/12/16
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Lancôme customer since:Just Trying It Out
I received free product:No

Voilà Visionnaire!

on5/12/16
My favorite thing about this product isreduces pore size
Love Visionnaire because it has reduced my pore size and makes my skin texture firm, as well as glowing
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Visionnaire
    Overall 
    4 Out of 5
    4 Out of 5
    Effect 
    4 Out of 5
    4 Out of 5
    Performance 
    4 Out of 5
    4 Out of 5
    Value 
    3 Out of 5
    3 Out of 5
    Texture 
    5 Out of 5
    5 Out of 5
    Reviewed by
    FromRockford, IL, USA
    on5/7/16
    Age:35-44
    Gender:female
    Lancôme customer since:Long-Time Loyalist
    I received free product:No

      Great smell, great features

      on5/7/16
      Makes my skin feel great and smells great. Wish it was a little cheaper!
      +1point
      1out of 1found this review helpful.
      Review 4 for Visionnaire
        Overall 
        5 Out of 5
        5 Out of 5
        Performance 
        5 Out of 5
        5 Out of 5
        Value 
        5 Out of 5
        5 Out of 5
        Reviewed by
        FromMaine, USA
        on5/7/16
        Age:Over 65
        Gender:female
        Lancôme customer since:Lancôme's Fan (2+ Years)
        I received free product:Yes

          I felt the product immediately saturating my skin with nourishment. That is the only way I can express the feeling of comfort it gave me.

          on5/7/16
          My favorite thing about this product isThe rich way it glides on and you instantly feel better!
          This product works instantly. It makes your skin softer, more elastic, more resilient. I am certain my skin is firmer. I have a glow that I had lost. I am 72 and I feel that I look younger. I would recommend this serum to anyone. Just a small amount goes a long way. I think Lancome really has the answer to skincare. I have tried a lot of products but you are definitely the best. Not only do you work the best but yours are the most delicious to use and they make me feel the best about myself and that is really important.
          +4points
          4out of 4found this review helpful.
          Review 5 for Visionnaire
            Overall 
            5 Out of 5
            5 Out of 5
            Performance 
            5 Out of 5
            5 Out of 5
            Value 
            4 Out of 5
            4 Out of 5
            Reviewed by
            FromSt George, UT, USA
            on5/6/16
            Age:55-65
            Lancôme customer since:Lancôme's Fan (2+ Years)
            I received free product:No

              Love this product!

              on5/6/16
              This serum definitely helps my skin both in texture and the way it feels. I use it every night and can tell when I run out of it. My skin just looks and feels better when I use this product.
              +1point
              2out of 3found this review helpful.
              Review 6 for Visionnaire
                Overall 
                5 Out of 5
                5 Out of 5
                Performance 
                5 Out of 5
                5 Out of 5
                Value 
                4 Out of 5
                4 Out of 5
                Reviewed by
                FromColumbus, OH, USA
                on5/3/16
                Age:35-44
                Gender:female
                Lancôme customer since:Long-Time Loyalist
                I received free product:Yes

                  Skin feels SMOOTH

                  on5/3/16
                  I've been using Visionnaire for last 2 years. My skin looks just radiant and smooth. Highly recommended :)
                  +2points
                  2out of 2found this review helpful.
                  Review 7 for Visionnaire
                    Overall 
                    5 Out of 5
                    5 Out of 5
                    Performance 
                    5 Out of 5
                    5 Out of 5
                    Value 
                    5 Out of 5
                    5 Out of 5
                    Reviewed by
                    FromCA
                    on4/22/16
                    Age:25-34
                    Gender:female
                    Lancôme customer since:Lancôme's Fan (2+ Years)
                    I received free product:Yes

                      Nice work

                      on4/22/16
                      I first tried a small sample and it made my skin so smooth. Then I decided to buy one for myself. Nice work!
                      +1point
                      1out of 1found this review helpful.
                      Review 8 for Visionnaire
                        Overall 
                        1 Out of 5
                        1 Out of 5
                        Performance 
                        1 Out of 5
                        1 Out of 5
                        Value 
                        1 Out of 5
                        1 Out of 5
                        Reviewed by
                        FromIndianapolis, IN, USA
                        on4/22/16
                        Age:55-65
                        Gender:female
                        Lancôme customer since:Lancôme's Fan (2+ Years)
                        I received free product:No

                          Causes my skin to break out

                          on4/22/16
                          I've been using this for awhile and just thought that my skin was breaking out while getting used to the product. Once I discontinued using it, my skin cleared up. Now I just use Genifique and my skin is looking much better. Note - my skin is prone to breaking out. If your's doesn't it may be a good product.
                          0points
                          0out of 0found this review helpful.
                          Review 9 for Visionnaire
                          Overall 
                          5 Out of 5
                          5 Out of 5
                          Performance 
                          5 Out of 5
                          5 Out of 5
                          Value 
                          5 Out of 5
                          5 Out of 5
                          Reviewed by
                          FromTucson, AZ, USA
                          on4/14/16
                          Age:18-24
                          Gender:female
                          Lancôme customer since:Lancôme's Fan (2+ Years)
                          I received free product:No

                          My skin looks amazing!

                          on4/14/16
                          My favorite thing about this product isIt feels fresh in your face
                          This product helped my skin to see more life, the pores were reduced and my skin was less oily.
                          +1point
                          1out of 1found this review helpful.
                          Review 10 for Visionnaire
                          Overall 
                          5 Out of 5
                          5 Out of 5
                          Performance 
                          5 Out of 5
                          5 Out of 5
                          Value 
                          4 Out of 5
                          4 Out of 5
                          Reviewed by
                          on4/11/16
                          I received free product:No

                          Really works

                          on4/11/16
                          Makes my skin so smooth and pores disappear. No reaction with my sensitive skin. Thanks!
                          +2points
                          2out of 2found this review helpful.
                          Review 11 for Visionnaire
                          Overall 
                          5 Out of 5
                          5 Out of 5
                          Performance 
                          5 Out of 5
                          5 Out of 5
                          Value 
                          4 Out of 5
                          4 Out of 5
                          Reviewed by
                          on4/10/16
                          I received free product:No

                          very effective

                          on4/10/16
                          My favorite thing about this product isit works!
                          skin shows improvement within a week!
                          +3points
                          3out of 3found this review helpful.
                          Review 12 for Visionnaire
                          Overall 
                          5 Out of 5
                          5 Out of 5
                          Performance 
                          5 Out of 5
                          5 Out of 5
                          Value 
                          5 Out of 5
                          5 Out of 5
                          Reviewed by
                          FromHenderson, Nevada
                          on4/5/16
                          Age:55-65
                          Gender:female
                          Lancôme customer since:Long-Time Loyalist
                          I received free product:Yes

                          A miracle indeed!

                          on4/5/16
                          My favorite thing about this product isYouth-booster
                          After I had used samples and felt the difference to my skin after these two, three days of use, I purchased a full size. Oh my God!! I couldn't believe how soft and firm my skin felt after only one week of twice a day use. The pores seem to disappear, fine lines - gone. The skin feels like velvet. But the most amazing thing is, that everybody I know asked me, if I have had a vacation. This product is a miracle in deed - and used twice a day, morning and evening before the regular day- or night cream it will make you look ten years younger in a week or two.
                          I would not use it all the time, because I think the skin might get used to this too easy. But a bottle three times a year, as a special treat or youth-boost shows the best results.
                          +3points
                          3out of 3found this review helpful.
                          Review 13 for Visionnaire
                            Overall 
                            5 Out of 5
                            5 Out of 5
                            Effect 
                            5 Out of 5
                            5 Out of 5
                            Performance 
                            5 Out of 5
                            5 Out of 5
                            Value 
                            4 Out of 5
                            4 Out of 5
                            Texture 
                            5 Out of 5
                            5 Out of 5
                            Reviewed by
                            FromGeorgetown, KY 40324, USA
                            on4/3/16
                            Age:35-44
                            Gender:female
                            Lancôme customer since:Since My Family/Friend Got Me Hooked
                            I received free product:No

                              Excellent cream!! Baby soft skin!

                              on4/3/16
                              My favorite thing about this product isIt works!!
                              Starting from day 1, could see difference in my skin..smooth complexion, super soft skin even after cleansing.. After first week, skin feels and looks firmer and more lifted. Pores are getting smaller on nose and cheeks,,Fine lines and wrinkles are disappearing especially under eyes. Also getting rid of my puffy under eye bags! This stuff works miracles for me!
                              +1point
                              1out of 1found this review helpful.
                              Review 14 for Visionnaire
                              Overall 
                              5 Out of 5
                              5 Out of 5
                              Effect 
                              5 Out of 5
                              5 Out of 5
                              Performance 
                              5 Out of 5
                              5 Out of 5
                              Value 
                              5 Out of 5
                              5 Out of 5
                              Texture 
                              5 Out of 5
                              5 Out of 5
                              Reviewed by
                              FromOwensboro, KY, USA
                              on3/29/16
                              Age:45-54
                              Gender:female
                              Lancôme customer since:Long-Time Loyalist
                              I received free product:Yes

                              Miracle skin reviver

                              on3/29/16
                              My favorite thing about this product isIt really works to improve the skin overall
                              This product lives up to its claims surprisingly quick. I love the toned, smooth texture that it imparts on my skin. This can be worn under makeup without balling up or making foundation patchy. I'm hooked on this stuff. It's very expensive, but then so is plastic surgery. With consistent use, you will definitely see and feel marked improvement in the skin. This is unlike any other anti aging products I've tried; it is a worthy investment in yourself.
                              +3points
                              3out of 3found this review helpful.
                              Review 15 for Visionnaire
                              Overall 
                              5 Out of 5
                              5 Out of 5
                              Performance 
                              5 Out of 5
                              5 Out of 5
                              Value 
                              5 Out of 5
                              5 Out of 5
                              Reviewed by
                              FromNew Orleans, LA, USA
                              on3/28/16
                              Age:25-34
                              Gender:female
                              Lancôme customer since:Just Trying It Out
                              I received free product:No

                              I don't know what is in this stuff but my God it's amazing!

                              on3/28/16
                              My favorite thing about this product isMy face is already oily & this product does not make it extra oily. The serum smells nice & goes on smooth
                              I promise you, you won't be disappointed with this serum. I'm 34 years old & I have old acne scars which has caused pits & an uneven texture on my cheeks, forehead & chin so it's quite noticeable. I've done silk peels, retinoic acid peels, glycolic acid peels & acne peels several times & while it improved it somewhat, they were still quite visible and the doctor finally told me I would need to do an invasive microderm abrasion to completely smooth out my skin to look flawless. Then I heard an advertisement on the radio about something called Lancome Visionnaire. I was skeptical. I said oh another ploy. But day after day I kept hearing that ad on the radio, so I took it as the Gods trying to nudge me into buying this stuff. Well I did and I am sooooooo glad I went and purchased this. Not only within a few weeks did the texture improve, but it improvement way better than any chemical peel could have done for me. My face is smooth, the slightly visible wrinkles that were once taunting my under eyes are GONE! Crows feet NO MORE and I've only been using this stuff for about 3 weeks now! I know right!!! But most of all I don't even need to wear foundation anymore. A quick brush of transulscent Lancome face powder and BAM, I'm ready to go! It looks like i have full face foundation on. Thank God for Lancome! I want to kiss the persons involved in creating this marvelous stuff!
                              +1point
                              1out of 1found this review helpful.
                              Review 16 for Visionnaire
                              Overall 
                              5 Out of 5
                              5 Out of 5
                              Performance 
                              5 Out of 5
                              5 Out of 5
                              Value 
                              3 Out of 5
                              3 Out of 5
                              Reviewed by
                              Fromwisconsin
                              on3/22/16
                              Age:25-34
                              Gender:female
                              Lancôme customer since:Since My Family/Friend Got Me Hooked
                              I received free product:No

                              Fially Found What works!

                              on3/22/16
                              My favorite thing about this product isthe feel of my skin
                              I LOVE it! my skin is so much clearer, softer, and smoother looking then i can ever remember! So happy i found this! My dull skin is no more! I have received so many compliments.
                              +1point
                              1out of 1found this review helpful.
                              Review 17 for Visionnaire
                                Overall 
                                5 Out of 5
                                5 Out of 5
                                Performance 
                                5 Out of 5
                                5 Out of 5
                                Value 
                                4 Out of 5
                                4 Out of 5
                                Reviewed by
                                FromNew Hampshire, USA
                                on3/19/16
                                Age:45-54
                                Gender:female
                                Lancôme customer since:Lancôme's Fan (2+ Years)
                                I received free product:Yes

                                  Love the way this product feels

                                  on3/19/16
                                  My favorite thing about this product isHow little you have to use.
                                  This product is worth every penny. I love the light weight feel and the smell. You only need a drop of this product so it lasts.
                                  0points
                                  0out of 0found this review helpful.
                                  Review 18 for Visionnaire
                                    Overall 
                                    5 Out of 5
                                    5 Out of 5
                                    Performance 
                                    5 Out of 5
                                    5 Out of 5
                                    Value 
                                    4 Out of 5
                                    4 Out of 5
                                    Reviewed by
                                    FromBridgewater, NJ, USA
                                    on3/18/16
                                    Age:35-44
                                    Gender:female
                                    Lancôme customer since:Long-Time Loyalist
                                    I received free product:Yes

                                      Lasting Effect

                                      on3/18/16
                                      My favorite thing about this product islasting effect on skin
                                      When I first tried a sample, it felt a bit too heavy for my oily skin. However, it felt that it was loaded with very nutritious ingredients so I decided to purchase it. It works very well and it has lasting effect.
                                      +2points
                                      2out of 2found this review helpful.
                                      Review 19 for Visionnaire
                                      Overall 
                                      5 Out of 5
                                      5 Out of 5
                                      Performance 
                                      5 Out of 5
                                      5 Out of 5
                                      Value 
                                      5 Out of 5
                                      5 Out of 5
                                      Reviewed by
                                      FromTexas
                                      on3/15/16
                                      Age:35-44
                                      Gender:female
                                      Lancôme customer since:Lancôme's Fan (2+ Years)
                                      I received free product:Yes

                                      Lift

                                      on3/15/16
                                      My favorite thing about this product isLift
                                      I noticed after using this at night, the net day I noticed lift and better skin texture.
                                      0points
                                      0out of 0found this review helpful.
                                      Review 20 for Visionnaire
                                      Overall 
                                      5 Out of 5
                                      5 Out of 5
                                      Effect 
                                      5 Out of 5
                                      5 Out of 5
                                      Performance 
                                      5 Out of 5
                                      5 Out of 5
                                      Value 
                                      5 Out of 5
                                      5 Out of 5
                                      Texture 
                                      5 Out of 5
                                      5 Out of 5
                                      Reviewed by
                                      FromNew York,NY
                                      on3/10/16
                                      Age:25-34
                                      Gender:female
                                      Lancôme customer since:Lancôme's Fan (2+ Years)
                                      I received free product:No

                                      It really works!!!

                                      on3/10/16
                                      I got a 1oz of this serum from macys and I wish i got the bigger one . It really works well , after 2 weeks of applying it at nights before sleep now not only me see the difference but also my friends can see it. It leaves your skin smooth and young . I strongly recomend it and I am gonna buy it again for myself and my mom and sister.
                                      -1point
                                      0out of 1found this review helpful.
                                      1 2 3 4 5 ... 23 next>>