Lancôme Ratings and Reviews
Shop now at Lancôme
Visionnaire or
Choose a category

Customer reviews for null Visionnaire

null Visionnaire

[LR 2412 4% - Cx]; Advanced Skin Corrector; Wrinkles - Pores - Texture
Overall rating:
4.494 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(690 reviews) 673
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 690 reviews
5 Stars
528
4 Stars
81
3 Stars
18
2 Stars
20
1 Star
43
576 out of 646(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
97 Questions | 252 Answers
Customer reviews for Visionnaire
Review 1 for Visionnaire
    Overall 
    5 Out of 5
    5 Out of 5
    Performance 
    5 Out of 5
    5 Out of 5
    Value 
    4 Out of 5
    4 Out of 5
    Reviewed by
    FromLouisiana, USA
    on7/13/16
    Age:55-65
    Gender:female
    Lancôme customer since:Lancôme's Fan (2+ Years)
    I received free product:Yes

      Pores

      on7/13/16
      My favorite thing about this product isPore shrinkage
      I could tell a difference overnight with this product I love the way my skin feels after applying The smell is beautiful Worth every penny
      +1point
      1out of 1found this review helpful.
      Review 2 for Visionnaire
      Overall 
      5 Out of 5
      5 Out of 5
      Performance 
      5 Out of 5
      5 Out of 5
      Value 
      4 Out of 5
      4 Out of 5
      Reviewed by
      FromGainesville, FL, USA
      on6/22/16
      Age:45-54
      Gender:female
      Lancôme customer since:Long-Time Loyalist
      I received free product:Yes

      rewinds the clock

      on6/22/16
      My favorite thing about this product isskin smoothing properties
      I saw my dermatologist for problems with larger pores and the beginning of some lesions that looked like tiny flesh toned targets, she suggested getting over it. I started using visionairre instead and now people think I am younger than my sister who is 3 years younger than me. it definitely makes your pores disappear and smooths out uneven skin, a miracle for me!
      +2points
      2out of 2found this review helpful.
      Review 3 for Visionnaire
      Overall 
      5 Out of 5
      5 Out of 5
      Performance 
      5 Out of 5
      5 Out of 5
      Value 
      5 Out of 5
      5 Out of 5
      Reviewed by
      FromGeorgia, USA
      on6/11/16
      Age:Over 65
      Gender:female
      Lancôme customer since:Lancôme's Fan (2+ Years)
      I received free product:Yes

      This product is wonderful

      on6/11/16
      My favorite thing about this product ispore reduction
      I wanted my pores to look smaller and Visionnaire worked! Within 5 days my pores appeared smaller. I would highly recommend this product to anyone wanting a finer textured complexion.
      +1point
      1out of 1found this review helpful.
      Review 4 for Visionnaire
      Overall 
      5 Out of 5
      5 Out of 5
      Effect 
      5 Out of 5
      5 Out of 5
      Performance 
      5 Out of 5
      5 Out of 5
      Value 
      5 Out of 5
      5 Out of 5
      Texture 
      5 Out of 5
      5 Out of 5
      Reviewed by
      FromSt. Louis, MO, USA
      on5/29/16
      Age:35-44
      Gender:female
      Lancôme customer since:Just Trying It Out
      I received free product:Yes

      Amazing Product

      on5/29/16
      My favorite thing about this product isTransforms the skin from the very first application
      I have to admit that I am on younger side to use this product. I have always taken good care of my skin and have good skin except I was concerned about few fine lines and mild skin discoloration. I tried genifique for > 1 month, but did not see any difference. I decided to try visionnaire and got sample from Macy,s Lancome counter. Makeup artist thought that I may not need visionnaire, but I still wanted to try it. And I am glad I did. Only after second application I could tell the difference. My skin felt firmer, discoloration was minimized and face had a healthy glow. I am amazed how good this product worked for me. I will definitely recommend it.
      0points
      0out of 0found this review helpful.
      Review 5 for Visionnaire
        Overall 
        5 Out of 5
        5 Out of 5
        Performance 
        5 Out of 5
        5 Out of 5
        Value 
        5 Out of 5
        5 Out of 5
        Reviewed by
        FromCA
        on5/27/16
        Age:35-44
        Gender:female
        Lancôme customer since:Long-Time Loyalist
        I received free product:No

          Great

          on5/27/16
          I use this in the evening under moisturizer. It really improves the look of my skin.
          0points
          0out of 0found this review helpful.
          Review 6 for Visionnaire
            Overall 
            4 Out of 5
            4 Out of 5
            Performance 
            4 Out of 5
            4 Out of 5
            Value 
            4 Out of 5
            4 Out of 5
            Reviewed by
            FromFlorida
            on5/27/16
            Age:35-44
            Gender:female
            Lancôme customer since:Lancôme's Fan (2+ Years)
            I received free product:Yes

              Love this product

              on5/27/16
              My favorite thing about this product isFinal feel of my skin
              I am just new to using this so haven't been using long enough to put 'great' on it just yet but only a couple days in and I love the way it makes my skin feel and the scent it has is great!
              0points
              0out of 0found this review helpful.
              Review 7 for Visionnaire
              Overall 
              5 Out of 5
              5 Out of 5
              Performance 
              5 Out of 5
              5 Out of 5
              Value 
              5 Out of 5
              5 Out of 5
              Reviewed by
              FromFresno, california
              on5/15/16
              Age:Over 65
              I received free product:Yes

              This product has long lasting benefits.

              on5/15/16
              My favorite thing about this product isIt is very hydrating.
              I have used this product for several years. It reduces pore size and leaves your skin soft and feeling hydrated. I use it both morning and night after washing my face. A small amount goes a long way.
              +3points
              3out of 3found this review helpful.
              Review 8 for Visionnaire
              Overall 
              5 Out of 5
              5 Out of 5
              Performance 
              5 Out of 5
              5 Out of 5
              Value 
              5 Out of 5
              5 Out of 5
              Reviewed by
              FromDayton, OH, USA
              on5/12/16
              Age:55-65
              Gender:female
              Lancôme customer since:Just Trying It Out
              I received free product:No

              Voilà Visionnaire!

              on5/12/16
              My favorite thing about this product isreduces pore size
              Love Visionnaire because it has reduced my pore size and makes my skin texture firm, as well as glowing
              +2points
              2out of 2found this review helpful.
              Review 9 for Visionnaire
                Overall 
                4 Out of 5
                4 Out of 5
                Effect 
                4 Out of 5
                4 Out of 5
                Performance 
                4 Out of 5
                4 Out of 5
                Value 
                3 Out of 5
                3 Out of 5
                Texture 
                5 Out of 5
                5 Out of 5
                Reviewed by
                FromRockford, IL, USA
                on5/7/16
                Age:35-44
                Gender:female
                Lancôme customer since:Long-Time Loyalist
                I received free product:No

                  Great smell, great features

                  on5/7/16
                  Makes my skin feel great and smells great. Wish it was a little cheaper!
                  +1point
                  1out of 1found this review helpful.
                  Review 10 for Visionnaire
                    Overall 
                    5 Out of 5
                    5 Out of 5
                    Performance 
                    5 Out of 5
                    5 Out of 5
                    Value 
                    5 Out of 5
                    5 Out of 5
                    Reviewed by
                    FromMaine, USA
                    on5/7/16
                    Age:Over 65
                    Gender:female
                    Lancôme customer since:Lancôme's Fan (2+ Years)
                    I received free product:Yes

                      I felt the product immediately saturating my skin with nourishment. That is the only way I can express the feeling of comfort it gave me.

                      on5/7/16
                      My favorite thing about this product isThe rich way it glides on and you instantly feel better!
                      This product works instantly. It makes your skin softer, more elastic, more resilient. I am certain my skin is firmer. I have a glow that I had lost. I am 72 and I feel that I look younger. I would recommend this serum to anyone. Just a small amount goes a long way. I think Lancome really has the answer to skincare. I have tried a lot of products but you are definitely the best. Not only do you work the best but yours are the most delicious to use and they make me feel the best about myself and that is really important.
                      +6points
                      6out of 6found this review helpful.
                      Review 11 for Visionnaire
                        Overall 
                        5 Out of 5
                        5 Out of 5
                        Performance 
                        5 Out of 5
                        5 Out of 5
                        Value 
                        4 Out of 5
                        4 Out of 5
                        Reviewed by
                        FromSt George, UT, USA
                        on5/6/16
                        Age:55-65
                        Lancôme customer since:Lancôme's Fan (2+ Years)
                        I received free product:No

                          Love this product!

                          on5/6/16
                          This serum definitely helps my skin both in texture and the way it feels. I use it every night and can tell when I run out of it. My skin just looks and feels better when I use this product.
                          +1point
                          2out of 3found this review helpful.
                          Review 12 for Visionnaire
                            Overall 
                            5 Out of 5
                            5 Out of 5
                            Performance 
                            5 Out of 5
                            5 Out of 5
                            Value 
                            4 Out of 5
                            4 Out of 5
                            Reviewed by
                            FromColumbus, OH, USA
                            on5/3/16
                            Age:35-44
                            Gender:female
                            Lancôme customer since:Long-Time Loyalist
                            I received free product:Yes

                              Skin feels SMOOTH

                              on5/3/16
                              I've been using Visionnaire for last 2 years. My skin looks just radiant and smooth. Highly recommended :)
                              +2points
                              2out of 2found this review helpful.
                              Review 13 for Visionnaire
                                Overall 
                                5 Out of 5
                                5 Out of 5
                                Performance 
                                5 Out of 5
                                5 Out of 5
                                Value 
                                5 Out of 5
                                5 Out of 5
                                Reviewed by
                                FromCA
                                on4/22/16
                                Age:25-34
                                Gender:female
                                Lancôme customer since:Lancôme's Fan (2+ Years)
                                I received free product:Yes

                                  Nice work

                                  on4/22/16
                                  I first tried a small sample and it made my skin so smooth. Then I decided to buy one for myself. Nice work!
                                  +1point
                                  1out of 1found this review helpful.
                                  Review 14 for Visionnaire
                                  Overall 
                                  1 Out of 5
                                  1 Out of 5
                                  Performance 
                                  1 Out of 5
                                  1 Out of 5
                                  Value 
                                  1 Out of 5
                                  1 Out of 5
                                  Reviewed by
                                  FromIndianapolis, IN, USA
                                  on4/22/16
                                  Age:55-65
                                  Gender:female
                                  Lancôme customer since:Lancôme's Fan (2+ Years)
                                  I received free product:No

                                  Causes my skin to break out

                                  on4/22/16
                                  I've been using this for awhile and just thought that my skin was breaking out while getting used to the product. Once I discontinued using it, my skin cleared up. Now I just use Genifique and my skin is looking much better. Note - my skin is prone to breaking out. If your's doesn't it may be a good product.
                                  +1point
                                  1out of 1found this review helpful.
                                  Review 15 for Visionnaire
                                  Overall 
                                  5 Out of 5
                                  5 Out of 5
                                  Performance 
                                  5 Out of 5
                                  5 Out of 5
                                  Value 
                                  5 Out of 5
                                  5 Out of 5
                                  Reviewed by
                                  FromTucson, AZ, USA
                                  on4/14/16
                                  Age:18-24
                                  Gender:female
                                  Lancôme customer since:Lancôme's Fan (2+ Years)
                                  I received free product:No

                                  My skin looks amazing!

                                  on4/14/16
                                  My favorite thing about this product isIt feels fresh in your face
                                  This product helped my skin to see more life, the pores were reduced and my skin was less oily.
                                  +1point
                                  1out of 1found this review helpful.
                                  Review 16 for Visionnaire
                                  Overall 
                                  5 Out of 5
                                  5 Out of 5
                                  Performance 
                                  5 Out of 5
                                  5 Out of 5
                                  Value 
                                  4 Out of 5
                                  4 Out of 5
                                  Reviewed by
                                  on4/11/16
                                  I received free product:No

                                  Really works

                                  on4/11/16
                                  Makes my skin so smooth and pores disappear. No reaction with my sensitive skin. Thanks!
                                  +2points
                                  2out of 2found this review helpful.
                                  Review 17 for Visionnaire
                                  Overall 
                                  5 Out of 5
                                  5 Out of 5
                                  Performance 
                                  5 Out of 5
                                  5 Out of 5
                                  Value 
                                  4 Out of 5
                                  4 Out of 5
                                  Reviewed by
                                  on4/10/16
                                  I received free product:No

                                  very effective

                                  on4/10/16
                                  My favorite thing about this product isit works!
                                  skin shows improvement within a week!
                                  +3points
                                  3out of 3found this review helpful.
                                  Review 18 for Visionnaire
                                  Overall 
                                  5 Out of 5
                                  5 Out of 5
                                  Performance 
                                  5 Out of 5
                                  5 Out of 5
                                  Value 
                                  5 Out of 5
                                  5 Out of 5
                                  Reviewed by
                                  FromHenderson, Nevada
                                  on4/5/16
                                  Age:55-65
                                  Gender:female
                                  Lancôme customer since:Long-Time Loyalist
                                  I received free product:Yes

                                  A miracle indeed!

                                  on4/5/16
                                  My favorite thing about this product isYouth-booster
                                  After I had used samples and felt the difference to my skin after these two, three days of use, I purchased a full size. Oh my God!! I couldn't believe how soft and firm my skin felt after only one week of twice a day use. The pores seem to disappear, fine lines - gone. The skin feels like velvet. But the most amazing thing is, that everybody I know asked me, if I have had a vacation. This product is a miracle in deed - and used twice a day, morning and evening before the regular day- or night cream it will make you look ten years younger in a week or two.
                                  I would not use it all the time, because I think the skin might get used to this too easy. But a bottle three times a year, as a special treat or youth-boost shows the best results.
                                  +4points
                                  4out of 4found this review helpful.
                                  Review 19 for Visionnaire
                                    Overall 
                                    5 Out of 5
                                    5 Out of 5
                                    Effect 
                                    5 Out of 5
                                    5 Out of 5
                                    Performance 
                                    5 Out of 5
                                    5 Out of 5
                                    Value 
                                    4 Out of 5
                                    4 Out of 5
                                    Texture 
                                    5 Out of 5
                                    5 Out of 5
                                    Reviewed by
                                    FromGeorgetown, KY 40324, USA
                                    on4/3/16
                                    Age:35-44
                                    Gender:female
                                    Lancôme customer since:Since My Family/Friend Got Me Hooked
                                    I received free product:No

                                      Excellent cream!! Baby soft skin!

                                      on4/3/16
                                      My favorite thing about this product isIt works!!
                                      Starting from day 1, could see difference in my skin..smooth complexion, super soft skin even after cleansing.. After first week, skin feels and looks firmer and more lifted. Pores are getting smaller on nose and cheeks,,Fine lines and wrinkles are disappearing especially under eyes. Also getting rid of my puffy under eye bags! This stuff works miracles for me!
                                      +1point
                                      1out of 1found this review helpful.
                                      Review 20 for Visionnaire
                                      Overall 
                                      5 Out of 5
                                      5 Out of 5
                                      Effect 
                                      5 Out of 5
                                      5 Out of 5
                                      Performance 
                                      5 Out of 5
                                      5 Out of 5
                                      Value 
                                      5 Out of 5
                                      5 Out of 5
                                      Texture 
                                      5 Out of 5
                                      5 Out of 5
                                      Reviewed by
                                      FromOwensboro, KY, USA
                                      on3/29/16
                                      Age:45-54
                                      Gender:female
                                      Lancôme customer since:Long-Time Loyalist
                                      I received free product:Yes

                                      Miracle skin reviver

                                      on3/29/16
                                      My favorite thing about this product isIt really works to improve the skin overall
                                      This product lives up to its claims surprisingly quick. I love the toned, smooth texture that it imparts on my skin. This can be worn under makeup without balling up or making foundation patchy. I'm hooked on this stuff. It's very expensive, but then so is plastic surgery. With consistent use, you will definitely see and feel marked improvement in the skin. This is unlike any other anti aging products I've tried; it is a worthy investment in yourself.
                                      +4points
                                      4out of 4found this review helpful.
                                      1 2 3 4 5 ... 24 next>>