Lancôme Ratings and Reviews
Shop now at Lancôme
Eye Care or
Choose a category

Customer reviews for RV Brand Visionnaire Eye

RV Brand Visionnaire Eye

Advanced Eye Contour
Overall rating:
3.818 / 5
3.8
 / 
5
(11 reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
8 out of 11(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
8 Questions | 4 Answers
Customer reviews for Visionnaire Eye
Review 1 for Visionnaire Eye
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effect 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Texture 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by
FromPalm Springs, CA, USA
on6/30/14
Age:25-34
Gender:male
Lancôme customer since:Long-Time Loyalist

My eyes feel and look great!

on6/30/14
My favorite thing about this product islightening of the dark-circles
I am happy to say that this product has done wonders for me... I have tried several things to lighten up the dark-circles under my eyes, yet nothing has worked until now... not only has it improved my color appearance, it has reduced fine lines and has given me a smoother eye texture.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Visionnaire Eye
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effect 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Texture 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by
on6/15/14

It Works......

on6/15/14
My favorite thing about this product isThe visible disappearance of my dark circles.
I recommend VISIONNAIRE EYE to anyone that may have light to moderate dark circles or discoloration around the eyes. It does work to even out the tone. A few reviews before mentioned the white residue, I found that as log as you ensure that the product is completely smoothed in you won't see the white flaky stuff. A small dab will do. the more you use the more it flakes. Then I saw that it irritates the eyes or there was burning, as with anything else you have to be careful putting around your actual lids.I'm glad that I gave it a try.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Visionnaire Eye
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effect 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Texture 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by
FromGlendale, CA, USA
on5/4/14
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Lancôme customer since:Lancôme's Fan (2+ Years)

This is a great eye product to have

on5/4/14
My favorite thing about this product isWhat's favorite about this product is that the way it makes my eyes look and removed dark circles so fast!
Before I started using visionare from Lancome, I had dark circles around my eyes and wrinkles at the edge of my eye. I'm a loyal Lancome customer, so I went to buy my usual Mascara from them and I was given a sample to use for visionare. I used it and I saw a huge difference, so decided to buy the tube. I'm so glad I did! It's been about 4 months I'm using this product, it made my dark circles go away, wrinkles go away, makes my eyes more beautiful. I saw a huge difference after using it for two weeks. This is a great product to have and I just ordered a new tube. It doesn't leave any white flakes unless you put more than needed. Only small amount is needed to apply then you won't have the white flake problem like some have.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Visionnaire Eye
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effect 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Texture 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by
FromPhiladelphia, PA, USA
on4/8/14
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Lancôme customer since:Lancôme's Fan (2+ Years)

Immediate results...fantastic!

on4/8/14
My favorite thing about this product ishow my eyes look
I have used this product for a week and already i notice a big difference in my eye area including my dark circles and fine lines. I have read the reviews about the white residue and all I can say is "read the instructions before applying". Only a small amount is needed, it absorbs super fast with no white residue or white dots. I love the applicator, none is wasted or absorbed by your fingers...genius! I will be purchasing this product again when the tube i have is finished.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Visionnaire Eye
Overall 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Effect 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Texture 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by
Fromflorida
on3/24/14
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Lancôme customer since:Since My Family/Friend Got Me Hooked

White residue

on3/24/14
Granted I may have used too much, but I don't care for a product that you have be so careful with. Other reviewers said a tiny amount does not leave a residue, but I accidently used too much and didn't want to waste it, went to breakfast, came back to my room and had white flakes all around the eye area. Wish I could return it!
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Visionnaire Eye
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effect 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Texture 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by
FromAsheville, NC USA
on11/21/13
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Lancôme customer since:Long-Time Loyalist

I Love It!!! No white Residue

on11/21/13
My favorite thing about this product isFades Dark Circles
I read the reviews about it leaving a white residue, I have not had that problem. I love it, I love the new twist top packaging and the applicator at the tip of the tube.
The cream just glides on and quickly absorbs into my skin. I had dark circles and the beginning stages of wronkles but this product has helped both issues.
My dark circles have noticeably faded, and my fine lines appear to have faded as well.
I can't say enough good things about this eye cream.
It doesn't irritate my eyes like the genefique eye cream does.
+19points
19out of 19found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Visionnaire Eye
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Effect 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Texture 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by
on9/20/13
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Lancôme customer since:Lancôme's Fan (2+ Years)

Great Innovation in Eye Treatments, read the instructions

on9/20/13
My favorite thing about this product isease of use and clean application, no jar
If you use this product as with all other Lancome products, a little bit goes a long way, you will love it. Apply a small amount and use the applicator to massage it all the way into your skin, and there will be no white residue as others have stated. The "tightening" effect is almost immediate, and the long term results are fantastic for my super dark circles that I have genetically.
+25points
29out of 33found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Visionnaire Eye
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Effect 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Texture 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by
FromTexas
on9/20/13
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Lancôme customer since:Lancôme's Fan (2+ Years)

Would not purchase again

on9/20/13
I ordered because I like an eye product that comes in tube but this packaging I did not care for, tip just did not work for me, then the product leaves white dots on skin, was disappointed in product but such a hassle to return I guess I will use it at night but will not reorder.
-6points
9out of 24found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Visionnaire Eye
Overall 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by
FromSan Diego, CA, USA
on9/15/13
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Lancôme customer since:Long-Time Loyalist

Yuck! White residue!

on9/15/13
My favorite thing about this product isNothing
I'm a loyal Lancome customer and I was very excited about the concept of this product. My disappointment started with the packaging....very funky. I liked the idea of a tube so that I don't have to use a q-tip to scoop out of a jar like the other Lancôme eye creams. But...the tip of this tube is surrounded by a larger case so the cream gets caught in between and is wasted in limbo land. Then, once I put the cream on and it dried, I had white flakes all over my eye area. What???? I definitely won't be using this in the morning. And since I ordered directly from the Lancôme site instead of getting it from a department store, I'm not going to waste my time packaging this up and mailing it back. So I'm stuck with this, and will try to use it at night. Hopefully the product still does what it claims, just with white residue.
+14points
31out of 48found this review helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Visionnaire Eye
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product