Lancôme Ratings and Reviews
Shop now at Lancôme
Eye Care or
Choose a category

Customer reviews for RV Brand Visionnaire Eye

RV Brand Visionnaire Eye

Advanced Eye Contour
Overall rating:
3.167 / 5
3.2
 / 
5
(6 reviews) 6
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 6 reviews
5 Stars
2
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
3 out of 6(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
8 Questions | 4 Answers
Customer reviews for Visionnaire Eye
Review 1 for Visionnaire Eye
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effect 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Texture 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by
FromPhiladelphia, PA, USA
on4/8/14
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Lancôme customer since:Lancôme's Fan (2+ Years)

Immediate results...fantastic!

on4/8/14
My favorite thing about this product ishow my eyes look
I have used this product for a week and already i notice a big difference in my eye area including my dark circles and fine lines. I have read the reviews about the white residue and all I can say is "read the instructions before applying". Only a small amount is needed, it absorbs super fast with no white residue or white dots. I love the applicator, none is wasted or absorbed by your fingers...genius! I will be purchasing this product again when the tube i have is finished.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Visionnaire Eye
Overall 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Effect 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Texture 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by
Fromflorida
on3/24/14
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Lancôme customer since:Since My Family/Friend Got Me Hooked

White residue

on3/24/14
Granted I may have used too much, but I don't care for a product that you have be so careful with. Other reviewers said a tiny amount does not leave a residue, but I accidently used too much and didn't want to waste it, went to breakfast, came back to my room and had white flakes all around the eye area. Wish I could return it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Visionnaire Eye
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effect 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Texture 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by
FromAsheville, NC USA
on11/21/13
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Lancôme customer since:Long-Time Loyalist

I Love It!!! No white Residue

on11/21/13
My favorite thing about this product isFades Dark Circles
I read the reviews about it leaving a white residue, I have not had that problem. I love it, I love the new twist top packaging and the applicator at the tip of the tube.
The cream just glides on and quickly absorbs into my skin. I had dark circles and the beginning stages of wronkles but this product has helped both issues.
My dark circles have noticeably faded, and my fine lines appear to have faded as well.
I can't say enough good things about this eye cream.
It doesn't irritate my eyes like the genefique eye cream does.
+16points
16out of 16found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Visionnaire Eye
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Effect 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Texture 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by
on9/20/13
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Lancôme customer since:Lancôme's Fan (2+ Years)

Great Innovation in Eye Treatments, read the instructions

on9/20/13
My favorite thing about this product isease of use and clean application, no jar
If you use this product as with all other Lancome products, a little bit goes a long way, you will love it. Apply a small amount and use the applicator to massage it all the way into your skin, and there will be no white residue as others have stated. The "tightening" effect is almost immediate, and the long term results are fantastic for my super dark circles that I have genetically.
+21points
25out of 29found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Visionnaire Eye
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Effect 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Texture 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by
FromTexas
on9/20/13
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Lancôme customer since:Lancôme's Fan (2+ Years)

Would not purchase again

on9/20/13
I ordered because I like an eye product that comes in tube but this packaging I did not care for, tip just did not work for me, then the product leaves white dots on skin, was disappointed in product but such a hassle to return I guess I will use it at night but will not reorder.
-5points
8out of 21found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Visionnaire Eye
Overall 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by
FromSan Diego, CA, USA
on9/15/13
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Lancôme customer since:Long-Time Loyalist

Yuck! White residue!

on9/15/13
My favorite thing about this product isNothing
I'm a loyal Lancome customer and I was very excited about the concept of this product. My disappointment started with the packaging....very funky. I liked the idea of a tube so that I don't have to use a q-tip to scoop out of a jar like the other Lancôme eye creams. But...the tip of this tube is surrounded by a larger case so the cream gets caught in between and is wasted in limbo land. Then, once I put the cream on and it dried, I had white flakes all over my eye area. What???? I definitely won't be using this in the morning. And since I ordered directly from the Lancôme site instead of getting it from a department store, I'm not going to waste my time packaging this up and mailing it back. So I'm stuck with this, and will try to use it at night. Hopefully the product still does what it claims, just with white residue.
+18points
30out of 42found this review helpful.