Lancôme Ratings and Reviews
Shop now at Lancôme
Skincare or
Choose a category
Most popular products

Customer reviews for RV Brand Rénergie Microlift Eye R.A.R.E.™

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Lancôme.

RV Brand Rénergie Microlift Eye R.A.R.E.™

Superior Lifting Eye Cream
Overall rating:
4.636 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(11 reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
11 out of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Rénergie Microlift Eye R.A.R.E.™
Review 1 for Rénergie Microlift Eye R.A.R.E.™
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by
FromSt Louis MO
on11/27/11
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Lancôme customer since:Long-Time Loyalist

Renergie Microlift Eye R.A.R.E. lifting eye cream

on11/27/11
Pros: easy to use, Immediate Results, light, smooth texture, Beautiful Skin
My favorite thing about this product isit has lifted the skin on my eyelids.
Dear Lancome,
I have been using this eye cream for many years with amazing results.
Please don't discontinue this product. I have tried the new product and I would not buy it again. Tried to order this today and said it was out of stock.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Rénergie Microlift Eye R.A.R.E.™
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effect 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Texture 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by
FromMaine
on11/25/11
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Lancôme customer since:Long-Time Loyalist

PLEASE DO NOT DISCONTINUE THIS PRODUCT

on11/25/11
Pros: Wonderful Fragrance, Heals Skins, easy to use, Immediate Results, light, smooth texture, Good Ingredients, Nice Finish, Beautiful Skin, Value for Money
My favorite thing about this product isTakes care of my puffy eyes and dark circles every morning!
Best eye cream anywhere! Hands down!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Rénergie Microlift Eye R.A.R.E.™
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by
on11/10/11

Please do not discontinue

on11/10/11
Pros: Wonderful Fragrance, Heals Skins, easy to use, Immediate Results, smooth texture, Good Ingredients, Nice Finish, Beautiful Skin, Value for Money, it works!
The Dillards Lancome representative told me that Lancome will be discontinuing the R.A.R.E. eye cream. Please do not discontinue this product!! I am 47 and this wrinkle cream has kept me wrinkle free for years! I tried the new volumentry eye cream and it burns and causes irritation. Please continue making this product. The formulation is PERFECT!!! Bravo to the chemists who created this product. Cheers!
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Rénergie Microlift Eye R.A.R.E.™
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effect 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Texture 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by
on10/2/11
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Lancôme customer since:Long-Time Loyalist

Please do not discontinue

on10/2/11
Pros: smooth texture, Nice Finish, Beautiful Skin
My favorite thing about this product isAccepts concealer or foundation without creases or caking
I have tried all kinds of eye treatments over the years and nothing is like this product. Both my eyes and the skin around my eyes are sensitive. This cream keeps the skin around my eyes soft, diminishing wrinkles and dark circles without irritating my eyes. But horrors! My local department stores no longer carry this product and tell me the product is being discontinued. Please keep this product. Please do not make me go through the marketplace again searching for a substitute.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Rénergie Microlift Eye R.A.R.E.™
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by
on8/7/11
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Lancôme customer since:Long-Time Loyalist

Great lifting eye cream

on8/7/11
Pros: easy to use, smooth texture, Nice Finish, Beautiful Skin, lifts
My favorite thing about this product isMakes my eyes look years younger!
This eye cream does a great job of lifting and tightening the eyelids. Please do not ever discontinue this product. It makes my eyes look years younger.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Rénergie Microlift Eye R.A.R.E.™
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by
FromSan Diego, CA
on7/23/11
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Lancôme customer since:Long-Time Loyalist

Great Product!

on7/23/11
Pros: easy to use, light, smooth texture, Nice Finish, Beautiful Skin
I have been using this cream for many years and my eyes look amazing for my age. People think that I am in my late twenties and I am forty years old. I can't live without it!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Rénergie Microlift Eye R.A.R.E.™
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Effect 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Texture 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by
FromRockville, MD
on6/23/11
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Lancôme customer since:Lancôme's Fan (2+ Years)

Best of Lancome's eye creams

on6/23/11
Pros: easy to use, smooth texture
My favorite thing about this product isIts effectiveness as an eye cream
I first used this as a sample from another Lancome purchase and, since then, have tried the other eye creams that Lancome offers. The other eye creams pale in comparison to this one for its texture, effectiveness and, most importantly, lack of fragrance (or, if there is, I could not detect). I even prefer this to the Genefique eye serum. I've since returned to the Renergie Microlift Eye R.A.R.E. and I am sure that I'm staying with it unless something significantly better comes on the market.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Rénergie Microlift Eye R.A.R.E.™
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Effect 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Texture 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by
FromForest, MS
on11/14/10
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Lancôme customer since:Long-Time Loyalist

wonderful eye cream

on11/14/10
Pros: no problem for sensitive skin
I have used this eye cream for years and it really helps. My eyes are smoother less wrinkled and less puffy. I can really tell the difference on lazy days when I "forget" to use it.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Rénergie Microlift Eye R.A.R.E.™
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Effect 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Texture 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by
FromNH
on11/14/10
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Lancôme customer since:Long-Time Loyalist

Nice job

on11/14/10
Feels nice going on, is a rich cream. I didn't notice any amazing difference in my eyes, but they felt very well hydrated.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Rénergie Microlift Eye R.A.R.E.™
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by
FromWisconsin
on11/10/10
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Lancôme customer since:Long-Time Loyalist

Good results

on11/10/10
Pros: no alergies
My favorite thing about this product isYou use a small amount and get results
I´ve been using for 2 years. Dark circles minimized and pufiness reduced. I´ll keep using it.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Rénergie Microlift Eye R.A.R.E.™
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effect 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Texture 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by
FromBellingham, WA
on11/8/10
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Lancôme customer since:Long-Time Loyalist

Best Eye Cream!

on11/8/10
My favorite thing about this product isdiminish fine lines, reduce dark circle
I have used this eye cream for many years. It does really works. It helps diminish fine lines and also reduce dark circle under eye. I am so happy with this eye cream and will continue using it
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.